packages/crossmingw32-libunistring.git
10 months ago- updated to 0.9.7; license change master auto/th/crossmingw32-libunistring-0.9.7-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 15 Dec 2016 21:29:41 +0000 (22:29 +0100)]
- updated to 0.9.7; license change

2 years ago- updated to 0.9.6 auto/th/crossmingw32-libunistring-0.9.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 19:16:58 +0000 (21:16 +0200)]
- updated to 0.9.6

2 years ago- updated to 0.9.5 (Unicode 7.0.0 support) auto/th/crossmingw32-libunistring-0.9.5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 18 Feb 2015 20:14:01 +0000 (21:14 +0100)]
- updated to 0.9.5 (Unicode 7.0.0 support)

3 years ago- updated to 0.9.4 auto/th/crossmingw32-libunistring-0.9.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 19:39:55 +0000 (21:39 +0200)]
- updated to 0.9.4

5 years ago- BR+R libiconv
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 19 Jun 2010 14:11:19 +0000 (14:11 +0000)]
- BR+R libiconv

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-libunistring.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new, based on libunistring.spec
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 19:42:27 +0000 (19:42 +0000)]
- new, based on libunistring.spec

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-libunistring.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.133072 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.