packages/crossmingw32-libtiff.git
8 days ago- updated to 4.0.9 (fixes CVE-2014-8128 CVE-2015-7554 CVE-2016-5318 CVE-2016-10095) master auto/th/crossmingw32-libtiff-4.0.9-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 9 Dec 2017 17:08:28 +0000 (18:08 +0100)]
- updated to 4.0.9 (fixes CVE-2014-8128 CVE-2015-7554 CVE-2016-5318 CVE-2016-10095)

6 months ago- updated to 4.0.8 auto/th/crossmingw32-libtiff-4.0.8-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 26 May 2017 16:16:57 +0000 (18:16 +0200)]
- updated to 4.0.8

2 years ago- updated to 4.0.6 auto/th/crossmingw32-libtiff-4.0.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 19 Sep 2015 16:07:52 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
- updated to 4.0.6

2 years ago- updated to 4.0.5 auto/th/crossmingw32-libtiff-4.0.5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 5 Sep 2015 14:20:25 +0000 (16:20 +0200)]
- updated to 4.0.5

2 years ago- updated to 4.0.4 (security fixes) auto/th/crossmingw32-libtiff-4.0.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 18:59:02 +0000 (20:59 +0200)]
- updated to 4.0.4 (security fixes)

4 years agodo not require pkgconfig deps either auto/th/crossmingw32-libtiff-4.0.3-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 11:54:05 +0000 (14:54 +0300)]
do not require pkgconfig deps either

4 years agodo not provide pkgconfig deps in system namespace auto/th/crossmingw32-libtiff-4.0.3-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 09:35:45 +0000 (12:35 +0300)]
do not provide pkgconfig deps in system namespace

5 years ago- added filterout_c and filterout_cxx auto/th/crossmingw32-libtiff-4.0.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 17:01:08 +0000 (19:01 +0200)]
- added filterout_c and filterout_cxx

5 years ago- updated to 4.0.3 (fixes CVE-2012-3401)
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 16:56:58 +0000 (18:56 +0200)]
- updated to 4.0.3 (fixes CVE-2012-3401)

5 years ago- updated to 4.0.2 (fixes CVE-2012-1173 CVE-2012-2113)
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 16 Jun 2012 19:47:02 +0000 (19:47 +0000)]
- updated to 4.0.2 (fixes CVE-2012-1173 CVE-2012-2113)

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-libtiff.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- updated to 4.0.1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 17:08:41 +0000 (17:08 +0000)]
- updated to 4.0.1

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-libtiff.spec -> 1.12
    libtiff-sec.patch -> 1.6

5 years ago- updated to 4.0.0
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 26 Dec 2011 11:18:43 +0000 (11:18 +0000)]
- updated to 4.0.0

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-libtiff.spec -> 1.11
    libtiff-CVE-2009-2285.patch -> 1.2
    libtiff-glut.patch -> 1.2
    libtiff-sec.patch -> 1.5

5 years ago- fixed _dlldir auto/th/crossmingw32-libtiff-3_9_5-2
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 19 May 2011 19:39:33 +0000 (19:39 +0000)]
- fixed _dlldir
- release 2

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-libtiff.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- updated to 3.9.5 auto/th/crossmingw32-libtiff-3_9_5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 23 Apr 2011 04:41:54 +0000 (04:41 +0000)]
- updated to 3.9.5

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-libtiff.spec -> 1.9
    libtiff-sec.patch -> 1.4

5 years ago- unified MinGW32 caps auto/th/crossmingw32-libtiff-3_9_4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 19 Sep 2010 05:38:58 +0000 (05:38 +0000)]
- unified MinGW32 caps

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-libtiff.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- updated to 3.9.4 (fixes CVE-2010-1411)
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 10 Jul 2010 20:18:33 +0000 (20:18 +0000)]
- updated to 3.9.4 (fixes CVE-2010-1411)

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-libtiff.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- updated to 3.9.2 (from libtiff.spec)
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 21 Mar 2010 21:08:45 +0000 (21:08 +0000)]
- updated to 3.9.2 (from libtiff.spec)

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-libtiff.spec -> 1.6
    libtiff-CVE-2009-2285.patch -> 1.1
    libtiff-glut.patch -> 1.1
    libtiff-sec.patch -> 1.3

5 years ago- force %{_lib}-independent libdir
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 14 Jan 2008 19:28:19 +0000 (19:28 +0000)]
- force %{_lib}-independent libdir

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-libtiff.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- BR: cross gcc-c++ for libtiffxx
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 7 Mar 2007 19:47:51 +0000 (19:47 +0000)]
- BR: cross gcc-c++ for libtiffxx

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-libtiff.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- cleanup, separated -static,-dll
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 7 Mar 2007 17:18:34 +0000 (17:18 +0000)]
- cleanup, separated -static,-dll

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-libtiff.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- shared + static build
czarny [Sun, 25 Feb 2007 15:05:42 +0000 (15:05 +0000)]
- shared + static build

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-libtiff.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- initial based on libtiff.spec
czarny [Tue, 20 Feb 2007 23:27:38 +0000 (23:27 +0000)]
- initial based on libtiff.spec

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-libtiff.spec -> 1.1

5 years ago- fixes for: CVE-2006-3459, CVE-2006-3460, CVE-2006-3461, CVE-2006-3462, AC-branch AC-STABLE auto/ac/libtiff-3_8_2-3 auto/th/libtiff-3_8_2-3 auto/th/libtiff-3_8_2-4 auto/th/libtiff-3_8_2-5 auto/th/libtiff-3_8_2-6 auto/ti/libtiff-3_8_2-5
Adam Gołębiowski [Sun, 6 Aug 2006 20:06:00 +0000 (20:06 +0000)]
- fixes for:  CVE-2006-3459, CVE-2006-3460,  CVE-2006-3461, CVE-2006-3462,
  CVE-2006-3463, CVE-2006-3464, CVE-2006-346

Changed files:
    libtiff-sec.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- http://bugs.gentoo.org/show_bug.cgi?id=135881
spider [Wed, 26 Jul 2006 11:40:56 +0000 (11:40 +0000)]
- http://bugs.gentoo.org/show_bug.cgi?id=135881

Changed files:
    libtiff-sec.patch -> 1.1

This page took 0.203574 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.