packages/crossmingw32-libsigc++.git
9 months ago- release 2 master auto/th/crossmingw32-libsigc++-2.10.0-2
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 5 Mar 2017 09:12:38 +0000 (10:12 +0100)]
- release 2

12 months ago- updated to 2.10.0 auto/th/crossmingw32-libsigc++-2.10.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 3 Dec 2016 20:11:36 +0000 (21:11 +0100)]
- updated to 2.10.0

17 months ago- updated to 2.8.0 auto/th/crossmingw32-libsigc++-2.8.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 24 Jun 2016 16:15:44 +0000 (18:15 +0200)]
- updated to 2.8.0

2 years ago- updated to 2.6.2 auto/th/crossmingw32-libsigc++-2.6.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 13 Nov 2015 19:36:15 +0000 (20:36 +0100)]
- updated to 2.6.2

2 years ago- updated to 2.6.1; C++11 now auto/th/crossmingw32-libsigc++-2.6.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 19:25:28 +0000 (21:25 +0200)]
- updated to 2.6.1; C++11 now

2 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/crossmingw32-libsigc++-2.4.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 5 Apr 2015 16:56:53 +0000 (18:56 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- updated to 2.4.1 auto/th/crossmingw32-libsigc++-2.4.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 1 Mar 2015 19:06:18 +0000 (20:06 +0100)]
- updated to 2.4.1

3 years ago- updated to 2.4.0 auto/th/crossmingw32-libsigc++-2.4.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 18:56:40 +0000 (20:56 +0200)]
- updated to 2.4.0

4 years agodo not require pkgconfig deps either auto/th/crossmingw32-libsigc++-2.2.11-4
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 11:54:04 +0000 (14:54 +0300)]
do not require pkgconfig deps either

4 years agodo not provide pkgconfig deps in system namespace auto/th/crossmingw32-libsigc++-2.2.11-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 09:35:30 +0000 (12:35 +0300)]
do not provide pkgconfig deps in system namespace

4 years ago- release 2 auto/th/crossmingw32-libsigc++-2.2.11-2
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 18 Apr 2013 18:52:11 +0000 (20:52 +0200)]
- release 2

5 years ago- try with filterout_c (needed to detect linker options?) auto/th/crossmingw32-libsigc++-2.2.11-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 16:08:55 +0000 (18:08 +0200)]
- try with filterout_c (needed to detect linker options?)

5 years ago- updated to 2.2.11
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 19:17:25 +0000 (21:17 +0200)]
- updated to 2.2.11
- added filterout_cxx

5 years ago- updated to 2.2.10
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 17:57:16 +0000 (17:57 +0000)]
- updated to 2.2.10

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-libsigc++.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- updated to 2.2.9 auto/th/crossmingw32-libsigc++-2_2_9-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 10 Mar 2011 19:19:47 +0000 (19:19 +0000)]
- updated to 2.2.9

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-libsigc++.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- updated to 2.2.8
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 18 Sep 2010 17:49:20 +0000 (17:49 +0000)]
- updated to 2.2.8

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-libsigc++.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- updated to 2.2.3
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 11 Apr 2009 17:37:09 +0000 (17:37 +0000)]
- updated to 2.2.3

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-libsigc++.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- updated to 2.2.2
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 15 Mar 2008 10:37:15 +0000 (10:37 +0000)]
- updated to 2.2.2

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-libsigc++.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- force %{_lib}-independent libdir
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 14 Jan 2008 19:28:19 +0000 (19:28 +0000)]
- force %{_lib}-independent libdir

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-libsigc++.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- updated to 2.0.18
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 18 Sep 2007 19:25:25 +0000 (19:25 +0000)]
- updated to 2.0.18

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-libsigc++.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- cleanup, separated -static,-dll
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 6 Mar 2007 22:57:14 +0000 (22:57 +0000)]
- cleanup, separated -static,-dll

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-libsigc++.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- proper shared + static build
czarny [Sun, 25 Feb 2007 15:12:10 +0000 (15:12 +0000)]
- proper shared + static build

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-libsigc++.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- adaptized
czarny [Tue, 20 Feb 2007 21:27:00 +0000 (21:27 +0000)]
- adaptized

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-libsigc++.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 22:09:09 +0000 (22:09 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-libsigc++.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- indicate cross in descs
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 18:03:54 +0000 (18:03 +0000)]
- indicate cross in descs

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-libsigc++.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 01:06:44 +0000 (01:06 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-libsigc++.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- dirs added
czarny [Tue, 30 Jan 2007 21:20:39 +0000 (21:20 +0000)]
- dirs added

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-libsigc++.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- init PLD
czarny [Tue, 30 Jan 2007 20:25:31 +0000 (20:25 +0000)]
- init PLD
- based on libsigc++.spec

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-libsigc++.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.102972 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.