packages/crossmingw32-libogg.git
2 years ago- x32 rebuild master auto/th/crossmingw32-libogg-1.3.2-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 5 Apr 2015 16:57:23 +0000 (18:57 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- updated to 1.3.2 auto/th/crossmingw32-libogg-1.3.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 29 May 2014 14:37:06 +0000 (16:37 +0200)]
- updated to 1.3.2

4 years ago- updated filterout_ defines auto/th/crossmingw32-libogg-1.3.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 25 May 2013 05:32:02 +0000 (07:32 +0200)]
- updated filterout_ defines

4 years ago- updated to 1.3.1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 24 May 2013 20:29:49 +0000 (22:29 +0200)]
- updated to 1.3.1

5 years ago- updated to 1.3.0
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 6 Aug 2011 16:30:57 +0000 (16:30 +0000)]
- updated to 1.3.0

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-libogg.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- updated to 1.2.2
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 8 Dec 2010 16:00:32 +0000 (16:00 +0000)]
- updated to 1.2.2

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-libogg.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- updated to 1.2.1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 20:48:25 +0000 (20:48 +0000)]
- updated to 1.2.1
- ac_fixes patch changes configure.in, so rebuild ac/am

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-libogg.spec -> 1.9
    libogg-ac_fixes.patch -> 1.4

5 years ago- unified MinGW32 caps
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 19 Sep 2010 05:38:57 +0000 (05:38 +0000)]
- unified MinGW32 caps

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-libogg.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- updated to 1.2.0
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 8 Sep 2010 05:07:06 +0000 (05:07 +0000)]
- updated to 1.2.0

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-libogg.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- force %{_lib}-independent libdir
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 14 Jan 2008 19:28:19 +0000 (19:28 +0000)]
- force %{_lib}-independent libdir

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-libogg.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- base Group is Development/Libraries
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 5 Aug 2007 16:36:40 +0000 (16:36 +0000)]
- base Group is Development/Libraries

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-libogg.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- unified building, added -static
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 5 Aug 2007 13:03:43 +0000 (13:03 +0000)]
- unified building, added -static

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-libogg.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 22:09:09 +0000 (22:09 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-libogg.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 01:06:42 +0000 (01:06 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-libogg.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new
wolf [Sun, 28 May 2006 15:18:33 +0000 (15:18 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-libogg.spec -> 1.1

5 years ago95b34a6a4f2b037fc6cca78a7ebe9758 libvorbis-1.0rc1.tar.gz AC-branch RA-branch AC-STABLE RA-1_0 STABLE auto/ac/libogg-1_0-3 auto/ac/libogg-1_1-1 auto/ac/libogg-1_1-2 auto/ac/libogg-1_1_2-2 auto/ac/libogg-1_1_3-1 auto/th/libogg-1_1_2-2 auto/th/libogg-1_1_3-1 auto/th/libogg-1_1_3-2 auto/th/libogg-1_1_3-3 auto/ti/libogg-1_1_3-2 libogg-1_0-1 libogg-1_0-2 libogg-1_0-3 libogg-1_0rc1-1 libogg-1_0rc2-1 libogg-1_0rc2-2 libogg-1_0rc3-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 27 Jun 2001 10:26:03 +0000 (10:26 +0000)]
95b34a6a4f2b037fc6cca78a7ebe9758  libvorbis-1.0rc1.tar.gz

Changed files:
    libogg-ac_fixes.patch -> 1.3

5 years ago1ffd9d6c02f824e50345920bd07366e9 libogg-1.0beta4.tar.gz libogg-1_0beta4-1 libogg-1_0beta4-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 28 Apr 2001 21:52:13 +0000 (21:52 +0000)]
1ffd9d6c02f824e50345920bd07366e9  libogg-1.0beta4.tar.gz

Changed files:
    libogg-ac_fixes.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- do not manipulate in CFLAGS. libogg-1_0_0_cvs2000_10_29-1
kloczek [Tue, 31 Oct 2000 23:03:40 +0000 (23:03 +0000)]
- do not manipulate in CFLAGS.

Changed files:
    libogg-ac_fixes.patch -> 1.1

This page took 0.098188 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.