packages/crossmingw32-libffi.git
2 years ago- x32 rebuild master auto/th/crossmingw32-libffi-3.2.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 5 Apr 2015 10:47:42 +0000 (12:47 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- updated to 3.2.1 auto/th/crossmingw32-libffi-3.2.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 17:23:59 +0000 (18:23 +0100)]
- updated to 3.2.1

3 years ago- updated to 3.1 auto/th/crossmingw32-libffi-3.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 18 May 2014 19:05:11 +0000 (21:05 +0200)]
- updated to 3.1

4 years agodo not require pkgconfig deps either auto/th/crossmingw32-libffi-3.0.13-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 11:54:03 +0000 (14:54 +0300)]
do not require pkgconfig deps either

4 years agodo not provide pkgconfig deps in system namespace auto/th/crossmingw32-libffi-3.0.13-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 09:34:24 +0000 (12:34 +0300)]
do not provide pkgconfig deps in system namespace

4 years ago- updated to 3.0.13
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 22 Mar 2013 21:50:51 +0000 (22:50 +0100)]
- updated to 3.0.13

4 years ago- updated to 3.0.12 auto/th/crossmingw32-libffi-3.0.12-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 15 Feb 2013 15:16:02 +0000 (16:16 +0100)]
- updated to 3.0.12

5 years ago- added filterout_c for -f* options auto/th/crossmingw32-libffi-3.0.11-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 14:07:30 +0000 (16:07 +0200)]
- added filterout_c for -f* options

5 years ago- updated to 3.0.11
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 13 Apr 2012 15:33:45 +0000 (15:33 +0000)]
- updated to 3.0.11

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-libffi.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- adapted from native libffi
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 16:21:47 +0000 (16:21 +0000)]
- adapted from native libffi

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-libffi.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.144066 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.