packages/crossmingw32-jasper.git
6 months ago- updated to 2.0.12 master auto/th/crossmingw32-jasper-2.0.12-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 15:37:29 +0000 (17:37 +0200)]
- updated to 2.0.12
- removed obsolete libname,nocxx patches

8 months ago- added nocxx patch (disable cmake check for C++ compiler) auto/th/crossmingw32-jasper-2.0.10-2
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 28 Jan 2017 16:58:55 +0000 (17:58 +0100)]
- added nocxx patch (disable cmake check for C++ compiler)
- added nodocs patch (disable pdf rebuilding)
- pass libjpeg path to fix build when native libjpeg-static is installed
- release 2

8 months ago- updated to 2.0.10, fixes: auto/th/crossmingw32-jasper-2.0.10-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 28 Jan 2017 07:42:25 +0000 (08:42 +0100)]
- updated to 2.0.10, fixes:
   CVE-2008-3522 CVE-2011-4516 CVE-2011-4517
   CVE-2014-8137 CVE-2014-8138 CVE-2014-8157 CVE-2014-8158 CVE-2014-9029
   CVE-2015-5221 CVE-2016-1577 CVE-2016-1867 CVE-2016-2089 CVE-2016-2116
- added libname patch
- build system switched to cmake, -static is gone

2 years ago- filer out compiler options not supported by mingw auto/th/crossmingw32-jasper-1.900.1-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 5 Apr 2015 18:09:53 +0000 (20:09 +0200)]
- filer out compiler options not supported by mingw
- rel 4

2 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/crossmingw32-jasper-1.900.1-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 5 Apr 2015 11:19:15 +0000 (13:19 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- unified MinGW32 caps auto/th/crossmingw32-jasper-1_900_1-2
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 19 Sep 2010 05:38:56 +0000 (05:38 +0000)]
- unified MinGW32 caps

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-jasper.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- BR: crossmingw32-gcc
sparky [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 14:37:33 +0000 (14:37 +0000)]
- BR: crossmingw32-gcc

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-jasper.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- release 2: rebuild with libjpeg 8
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 24 Mar 2010 21:16:07 +0000 (21:16 +0000)]
- release 2: rebuild with libjpeg 8

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-jasper.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- mingw32 version of jasper.spec
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 30 Sep 2008 19:23:05 +0000 (19:23 +0000)]
- mingw32 version of jasper.spec

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-jasper.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.029552 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.