packages/crossmingw32-gtkmm.git
7 months ago- release 2 master auto/th/crossmingw32-gtkmm-2.24.5-2
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 5 Mar 2017 17:40:34 +0000 (18:40 +0100)]
- release 2

13 months ago- updated to 2.24.5 auto/th/crossmingw32-gtkmm-2.24.5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 6 Sep 2016 19:53:54 +0000 (21:53 +0200)]
- updated to 2.24.5

4 years ago- updated to 2.24.4 auto/th/crossmingw32-gtkmm-2.24.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 14 Jul 2013 07:30:03 +0000 (09:30 +0200)]
- updated to 2.24.4

4 years agodo not require pkgconfig deps either auto/th/crossmingw32-gtkmm-2.24.3-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 11:54:02 +0000 (14:54 +0300)]
do not require pkgconfig deps either

4 years agodo not provide pkgconfig deps in system namespace
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 09:33:44 +0000 (12:33 +0300)]
do not provide pkgconfig deps in system namespace

4 years ago- updated filterout_ defines
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 7 Apr 2013 11:20:22 +0000 (13:20 +0200)]
- updated filterout_ defines

4 years ago- updated to 2.24.3
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 7 Apr 2013 08:57:46 +0000 (10:57 +0200)]
- updated to 2.24.3

5 years ago- updated to 2.24.2
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 14 Jul 2011 16:47:48 +0000 (16:47 +0000)]
- updated to 2.24.2

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-gtkmm.spec -> 1.20

5 years ago- updated to 2.24.0 auto/th/crossmingw32-gtkmm-2_24_0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 25 Mar 2011 17:11:43 +0000 (17:11 +0000)]
- updated to 2.24.0

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-gtkmm.spec -> 1.19

5 years ago- updated to 2.22.0
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 06:18:22 +0000 (06:18 +0000)]
- updated to 2.22.0

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-gtkmm.spec -> 1.18

5 years ago- updated to 2.20.3
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 19 Sep 2010 13:51:01 +0000 (13:51 +0000)]
- updated to 2.20.3

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-gtkmm.spec -> 1.17

5 years ago- updated to 2.16.0
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 12 Apr 2009 06:04:18 +0000 (06:04 +0000)]
- updated to 2.16.0

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-gtkmm.spec -> 1.16

5 years ago- updated to 2.14.3
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 18 Nov 2008 06:36:42 +0000 (06:36 +0000)]
- updated to 2.14.3

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-gtkmm.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- updated to 2.14.1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 15 Nov 2008 13:26:54 +0000 (13:26 +0000)]
- updated to 2.14.1
- pangomm separate now

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-gtkmm.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- updated URL
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 15 Nov 2008 06:57:56 +0000 (06:57 +0000)]
- updated URL

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-gtkmm.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- obsolete
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 2 Nov 2008 13:23:35 +0000 (13:23 +0000)]
- obsolete

Changed files:
    gtkmm-lt.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- updated to 2.12.7
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 14 Apr 2008 06:24:31 +0000 (06:24 +0000)]
- updated to 2.12.7

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-gtkmm.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- updated to 2.12.5
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 15 Mar 2008 20:41:28 +0000 (20:41 +0000)]
- updated to 2.12.5

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-gtkmm.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- check C++ compiler before using it (fixes build with libtool 2.2) auto/th/gtkmm-2_12_7-1 auto/ti/gtkmm-2_12_5-1 auto/ti/gtkmm-2_12_7-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 15 Mar 2008 18:49:20 +0000 (18:49 +0000)]
- check C++ compiler before using it (fixes build with libtool 2.2)

Changed files:
    gtkmm-lt.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- force %{_lib}-independent libdir
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 14 Jan 2008 19:28:19 +0000 (19:28 +0000)]
- force %{_lib}-independent libdir

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-gtkmm.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- updated to 2.12.3
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 17 Nov 2007 17:11:59 +0000 (17:11 +0000)]
- updated to 2.12.3
- removed obsolete gtkprint patch

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-gtkmm.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- obsolete
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 17 Nov 2007 17:11:17 +0000 (17:11 +0000)]
- obsolete

Changed files:
    gtkmm-gtkprint.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- updated to 2.12.1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 2 Nov 2007 15:46:30 +0000 (15:46 +0000)]
- updated to 2.12.1

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-gtkmm.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- sync unix-specific headers and types with gtk+
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 19 Sep 2007 15:01:03 +0000 (15:01 +0000)]
- sync unix-specific headers and types with gtk+

Changed files:
    gtkmm-gtkprint.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- updated to 2.12.0
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 19 Sep 2007 14:59:20 +0000 (14:59 +0000)]
- updated to 2.12.0

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-gtkmm.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- for crosscompiling use PKG_CONFIG_LIBDIR instead of PKG_CONFIG_PATH
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 28 Aug 2007 17:15:10 +0000 (17:15 +0000)]
- for crosscompiling use PKG_CONFIG_LIBDIR instead of PKG_CONFIG_PATH

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-gtkmm.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- updated to 2.10.11
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 27 Aug 2007 22:28:37 +0000 (22:28 +0000)]
- updated to 2.10.11

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-gtkmm.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- updated to 2.10.10
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 8 May 2007 17:32:36 +0000 (17:32 +0000)]
- updated to 2.10.10
- fixed epochs in deps

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-gtkmm.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- updated to 2.10.9
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 17 Apr 2007 19:15:38 +0000 (19:15 +0000)]
- updated to 2.10.9

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-gtkmm.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- updated to 2.10.8
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 8 Mar 2007 19:04:00 +0000 (19:04 +0000)]
- updated to 2.10.8
- cleanup, separated *-static,*-dll

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-gtkmm.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new based on gtkmm.spec
czarny [Sun, 25 Feb 2007 15:15:09 +0000 (15:15 +0000)]
- new based on gtkmm.spec

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-gtkmm.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.135916 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.