packages/crossmingw32-gtk+2.git
7 months ago- release 2 master auto/th/crossmingw32-gtk+2-2.24.31-2
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 5 Mar 2017 09:10:14 +0000 (10:10 +0100)]
- release 2

12 months ago- updated to 2.24.31 (fixes CVE-2013-7447) auto/th/crossmingw32-gtk+2-2.24.31-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 22 Sep 2016 19:25:31 +0000 (21:25 +0200)]
- updated to 2.24.31 (fixes CVE-2013-7447)

13 months ago- more -luuid hacks; release 2 auto/th/crossmingw32-gtk+2-2.24.30-2
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 6 Sep 2016 19:52:53 +0000 (21:52 +0200)]
- more -luuid hacks; release 2

19 months ago- updated to 2.24.30 auto/th/crossmingw32-gtk+2-2.24.30-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 11 Mar 2016 20:02:51 +0000 (21:02 +0100)]
- updated to 2.24.30

22 months ago- updated to 2.24.29 auto/th/crossmingw32-gtk+2-2.24.29-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 13 Dec 2015 08:29:21 +0000 (09:29 +0100)]
- updated to 2.24.29

2 years ago- updated to 2.24.28 auto/th/crossmingw32-gtk+2-2.24.28-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 27 May 2015 14:56:05 +0000 (16:56 +0200)]
- updated to 2.24.28

2 years ago- updated to 2.24.27 auto/th/crossmingw32-gtk+2-2.24.27-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 5 Apr 2015 18:29:20 +0000 (20:29 +0200)]
- updated to 2.24.27

2 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/crossmingw32-gtk+2-2.24.26-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 5 Apr 2015 11:19:52 +0000 (13:19 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- updated to 2.24.26 auto/th/crossmingw32-gtk+2-2.24.26-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 22 Feb 2015 18:07:22 +0000 (19:07 +0100)]
- updated to 2.24.26
- use another hack to link with static libuuid with newer libtool

3 years ago- updated to 2.24.25 auto/th/crossmingw32-gtk+2-2.24.25-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 18 Oct 2014 15:41:53 +0000 (17:41 +0200)]
- updated to 2.24.25

3 years ago- updated to 2.24.24 auto/th/crossmingw32-gtk+2-2.24.24-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 25 Jun 2014 19:52:44 +0000 (21:52 +0200)]
- updated to 2.24.24

3 years ago- updated to 2.24.23 auto/th/crossmingw32-gtk+2-2.24.23-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 22 Mar 2014 14:07:12 +0000 (15:07 +0100)]
- updated to 2.24.23

4 years ago- updated to 2.24.22 auto/th/crossmingw32-gtk+2-2.24.22-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 13 Oct 2013 19:45:04 +0000 (21:45 +0200)]
- updated to 2.24.22

4 years ago- updated to 2.24.21 auto/th/crossmingw32-gtk+2-2.24.21-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 17:28:35 +0000 (19:28 +0200)]
- updated to 2.24.21

4 years ago- updated to 2.24.20 auto/th/crossmingw32-gtk+2-2.24.20-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 7 Jul 2013 18:40:03 +0000 (20:40 +0200)]
- updated to 2.24.20

4 years ago- updated to 2.24.19 auto/th/crossmingw32-gtk+2-2.24.19-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 18 Jun 2013 13:20:31 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
- updated to 2.24.19

4 years ago- updated to 2.24.18 auto/th/crossmingw32-gtk+2-2.24.18-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 14 May 2013 19:24:11 +0000 (21:24 +0200)]
- updated to 2.24.18

4 years agoremove default stack protector flags auto/th/crossmingw32-gtk+2-2.24.17-4
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 06:56:54 +0000 (09:56 +0300)]
remove default stack protector flags

-lssp not present on i686 and probably i486

4 years agodo not require pkgconfig deps either auto/th/crossmingw32-gtk+2-2.24.17-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 11:54:02 +0000 (14:54 +0300)]
do not require pkgconfig deps either

4 years agodo not provide pkgconfig deps in system namespace
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 09:33:26 +0000 (12:33 +0300)]
do not provide pkgconfig deps in system namespace

4 years ago- updated to 2.24.17
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 6 Mar 2013 18:05:45 +0000 (19:05 +0100)]
- updated to 2.24.17

4 years ago- updated to 2.24.16
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 20:01:09 +0000 (21:01 +0100)]
- updated to 2.24.16

4 years ago- updated to 2.24.15
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 12 Feb 2013 15:46:48 +0000 (16:46 +0100)]
- updated to 2.24.15

4 years ago- updated to 2.24.14; plain WINNT 4 API is no longer sufficient
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 9 Dec 2012 10:32:12 +0000 (11:32 +0100)]
- updated to 2.24.14; plain WINNT 4 API is no longer sufficient

5 years ago- updated to 2.24.13
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 25 Sep 2012 17:53:27 +0000 (19:53 +0200)]
- updated to 2.24.13

5 years ago- updated to 2.24.12
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 5 Sep 2012 17:00:35 +0000 (19:00 +0200)]
- updated to 2.24.12

5 years ago- updated to 2.24.11
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 22 Aug 2012 16:37:12 +0000 (18:37 +0200)]
- updated to 2.24.11

5 years ago- updated to 2.24.10
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 10 Feb 2012 18:09:56 +0000 (18:09 +0000)]
- updated to 2.24.10

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-gtk+2.spec -> 1.52

5 years ago- updated to 2.24.9
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 20:11:48 +0000 (20:11 +0000)]
- updated to 2.24.9

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-gtk+2.spec -> 1.51

5 years ago- updated to 2.24.8
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 12 Nov 2011 06:25:30 +0000 (06:25 +0000)]
- updated to 2.24.8

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-gtk+2.spec -> 1.50

5 years ago- updated to 2.24.7
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 16:32:22 +0000 (16:32 +0000)]
- updated to 2.24.7

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-gtk+2.spec -> 1.49

5 years ago- updated to 2.24.6
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 19:39:02 +0000 (19:39 +0000)]
- updated to 2.24.6
- removed obsolete win32-ndebug patch

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-gtk+2.spec -> 1.48
    gtk+2-win32-ndebug.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- updated to 2.24.5
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 18 Jun 2011 09:11:06 +0000 (09:11 +0000)]
- updated to 2.24.5
- added win32-ndebug patch to fix build without debugging enabled

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-gtk+2.spec -> 1.47
    gtk+2-win32-ndebug.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- fixed typo in -dll dependency auto/th/crossmingw32-gtk+2-2_24_4-2
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 4 May 2011 16:20:29 +0000 (16:20 +0000)]
- fixed typo in -dll dependency
- release 2

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-gtk+2.spec -> 1.46

5 years ago- updated to 2.24.4 auto/th/crossmingw32-gtk+2-2_24_4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 20 Apr 2011 16:45:13 +0000 (16:45 +0000)]
- updated to 2.24.4
- BRs cleanup after gdk-pixbuf2 split

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-gtk+2.spec -> 1.45

5 years ago- updated to 2.24.3
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 15 Mar 2011 16:51:36 +0000 (16:51 +0000)]
- updated to 2.24.3

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-gtk+2.spec -> 1.44

5 years ago- updated to 2.24.1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 5 Mar 2011 11:17:21 +0000 (11:17 +0000)]
- updated to 2.24.1

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-gtk+2.spec -> 1.43

5 years ago- updated to 2.24.0
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 12 Feb 2011 06:34:49 +0000 (06:34 +0000)]
- updated to 2.24.0

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-gtk+2.spec -> 1.42

5 years ago- updated to 2.22.1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 07:20:18 +0000 (07:20 +0000)]
- updated to 2.22.1

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-gtk+2.spec -> 1.41

5 years ago- updated to 2.22.0
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 19:55:43 +0000 (19:55 +0000)]
- updated to 2.22.0

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-gtk+2.spec -> 1.40

5 years ago- unified MinGW32 caps
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 19 Sep 2010 05:38:56 +0000 (05:38 +0000)]
- unified MinGW32 caps

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-gtk+2.spec -> 1.39

5 years ago- updated to 2.20.1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 10 May 2010 06:00:10 +0000 (06:00 +0000)]
- updated to 2.20.1
- package modules .dll files

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-gtk+2.spec -> 1.38

5 years ago- updated to 2.18.9
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 24 Mar 2010 21:16:59 +0000 (21:16 +0000)]
- updated to 2.18.9
- gtk-doc needed for auto* regeneration

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-gtk+2.spec -> 1.37

5 years ago- updated to 2.16.0
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 24 Mar 2009 22:37:11 +0000 (22:37 +0000)]
- updated to 2.16.0

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-gtk+2.spec -> 1.36

5 years ago- updated to 2.14.7
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 13 Jan 2009 18:42:46 +0000 (18:42 +0000)]
- updated to 2.14.7

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-gtk+2.spec -> 1.35

5 years ago- updated to 2.14.6
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 25 Dec 2008 12:35:46 +0000 (12:35 +0000)]
- updated to 2.14.6

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-gtk+2.spec -> 1.34

5 years ago- updated to 2.14.5
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 28 Nov 2008 05:33:35 +0000 (05:33 +0000)]
- updated to 2.14.5

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-gtk+2.spec -> 1.33

5 years ago- updated to 2.14.4
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 19 Oct 2008 20:47:11 +0000 (20:47 +0000)]
- updated to 2.14.4

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-gtk+2.spec -> 1.32

5 years ago- updated to 2.14.3
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 30 Sep 2008 19:27:51 +0000 (19:27 +0000)]
- updated to 2.14.3
- BR: crossmingw32-jasper (for JPEG-2000 loader)
- removed libjpeg,libtiff BRs (handled through gdiplus now)

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-gtk+2.spec -> 1.31

5 years ago- applied upstream
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 18 Sep 2008 22:09:43 +0000 (22:09 +0000)]
- applied upstream

Changed files:
    gtk+2-lt.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- updated to 2.12.11
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 9 Jul 2008 18:37:54 +0000 (18:37 +0000)]
- updated to 2.12.11

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-gtk+2.spec -> 1.30

5 years ago- updated to 2.12.10
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 11 Jun 2008 18:05:07 +0000 (18:05 +0000)]
- updated to 2.12.10

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-gtk+2.spec -> 1.29

5 years ago- updated to 2.12.9
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 13 Mar 2008 20:08:34 +0000 (20:08 +0000)]
- updated to 2.12.9

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-gtk+2.spec -> 1.28

5 years ago- libtool 2.2 compatibility auto/ac/gtk+2-2_12_9-2 auto/th/gtk+2-2_12_10-1 auto/th/gtk+2-2_12_10-2 auto/th/gtk+2-2_12_11-1 auto/th/gtk+2-2_12_9-3 auto/th/gtk+2-2_14_1-1 auto/th/gtk+2-2_14_1-2 auto/ti/gtk+2-2_12_10-2 auto/ti/gtk+2-2_12_11-1 auto/ti/gtk+2-2_12_9-3 auto/ti/gtk+2-2_14_1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 13 Mar 2008 20:06:50 +0000 (20:06 +0000)]
- libtool 2.2 compatibility

Changed files:
    gtk+2-lt.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- updated to 2.12.8
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 14 Feb 2008 06:42:28 +0000 (06:42 +0000)]
- updated to 2.12.8

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-gtk+2.spec -> 1.27

5 years ago- updated to 2.12.7
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 1 Feb 2008 18:30:25 +0000 (18:30 +0000)]
- updated to 2.12.7

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-gtk+2.spec -> 1.26

5 years ago- unified macros order
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 14 Jan 2008 19:24:24 +0000 (19:24 +0000)]
- unified macros order

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-gtk+2.spec -> 1.25

5 years ago- updated md5
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 9 Jan 2008 21:38:50 +0000 (21:38 +0000)]
- updated md5

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-gtk+2.spec -> 1.24

5 years ago- updated to 2.12.5
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 9 Jan 2008 21:35:04 +0000 (21:35 +0000)]
- updated to 2.12.5
- more verbose files
- force %{_lib}-independent libdir

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-gtk+2.spec -> 1.23

5 years ago- updated to 2.12.3
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 12 Dec 2007 21:20:01 +0000 (21:20 +0000)]
- updated to 2.12.3

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-gtk+2.spec -> 1.22

5 years ago- updated to 2.12.2
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 27 Nov 2007 22:09:49 +0000 (22:09 +0000)]
- updated to 2.12.2
- removed obsolete libtool patch

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-gtk+2.spec -> 1.21

5 years ago- obsolete
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 27 Nov 2007 22:09:18 +0000 (22:09 +0000)]
- obsolete

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-gtk+2-libtool.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- build modules
wolf [Sat, 20 Oct 2007 23:54:26 +0000 (23:54 +0000)]
- build modules

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-gtk+2.spec -> 1.20

5 years ago- 2.12.1
wolf [Sat, 20 Oct 2007 22:48:47 +0000 (22:48 +0000)]
- 2.12.1

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-gtk+2.spec -> 1.19

5 years ago- updated to 2.12.0
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 18 Sep 2007 16:35:04 +0000 (16:35 +0000)]
- updated to 2.12.0
- ensure that (native) cups is not detected

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-gtk+2.spec -> 1.18

5 years ago- for crosscompiling use PKG_CONFIG_LIBDIR instead of PKG_CONFIG_PATH
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 28 Aug 2007 17:15:10 +0000 (17:15 +0000)]
- for crosscompiling use PKG_CONFIG_LIBDIR instead of PKG_CONFIG_PATH

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-gtk+2.spec -> 1.17

5 years ago- unified gnome source URL
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 26 Aug 2007 17:08:28 +0000 (17:08 +0000)]
- unified gnome source URL

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-gtk+2.spec -> 1.16

5 years ago- updated to 2.10.14
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 31 Jul 2007 18:07:15 +0000 (18:07 +0000)]
- updated to 2.10.14
- added libtool patch

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-gtk+2.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- rely on -Wl,-luuid from configure; -luuid causes libtool failure
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 31 Jul 2007 18:03:12 +0000 (18:03 +0000)]
- rely on -Wl,-luuid from configure; -luuid causes libtool failure

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-gtk+2-libtool.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- updated to 2.10.13
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 14 Jun 2007 05:55:29 +0000 (05:55 +0000)]
- updated to 2.10.13

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-gtk+2.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- updated to 2.10.12
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 7 May 2007 20:28:43 +0000 (20:28 +0000)]
- updated to 2.10.12
- removed obsolete w32api patch

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-gtk+2.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- obsolete
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 7 May 2007 20:28:04 +0000 (20:28 +0000)]
- obsolete

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-gtk+2-w32api.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- main Group fix
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 8 Mar 2007 13:08:15 +0000 (13:08 +0000)]
- main Group fix

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-gtk+2.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- added w32api patch to fix build with latest mingw32/w32api
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 8 Mar 2007 12:46:00 +0000 (12:46 +0000)]
- added w32api patch to fix build with latest mingw32/w32api
- cleanup, separated -dll

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-gtk+2.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- fix build with current mingw32/w32api
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 8 Mar 2007 12:44:38 +0000 (12:44 +0000)]
- fix build with current mingw32/w32api

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-gtk+2-w32api.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- proper build
czarny [Sun, 25 Feb 2007 15:11:21 +0000 (15:11 +0000)]
- proper build
- needs static build as well

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-gtk+2.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 21:23:51 +0000 (21:23 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-gtk+2.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 00:48:43 +0000 (00:48 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-gtk+2.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- BR: unzip
zbyniu [Thu, 16 Dec 2004 02:23:03 +0000 (02:23 +0000)]
- BR: unzip

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-gtk+2.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- up to 2.4.13, use setup for working clean, files fixes, added deps
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 20 Nov 2004 16:24:39 +0000 (16:24 +0000)]
- up to 2.4.13, use setup for working clean, files fixes, added deps

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-gtk+2.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- too much AC-STABLE auto/ac/crossmingw32-gtk+2-2_4_3-2
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 30 Oct 2004 11:38:56 +0000 (11:38 +0000)]
- too much

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-gtk+2.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- "GTK+" unification (hope thats all)
paladine [Thu, 28 Oct 2004 09:58:30 +0000 (09:58 +0000)]
- "GTK+" unification (hope thats all)

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-gtk+2.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- [Gg]tk+ -> GTK+
paladine [Mon, 25 Oct 2004 08:49:33 +0000 (08:49 +0000)]
- [Gg]tk+ -> GTK+

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-gtk+2.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- massive: missing %defattr (or related cosmetics)
radek [Fri, 24 Sep 2004 13:18:34 +0000 (13:18 +0000)]
- massive: missing %defattr (or related cosmetics)

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-gtk+2.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- initital version by Cezary Krzyżanowski <czarny@czarny.is-a-geek.org>
undefine [Thu, 24 Jun 2004 20:16:33 +0000 (20:16 +0000)]
- initital version by Cezary Krzyżanowski <czarny@czarny.is-a-geek.org>

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-gtk+2.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.261322 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.