packages/crossmingw32-glibmm.git
3 months ago- updated to 2.52.0 master auto/th/crossmingw32-glibmm-2.52.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 17:10:38 +0000 (19:10 +0200)]
- updated to 2.52.0

7 months ago- release 2 auto/th/crossmingw32-glibmm-2.50.0-2
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 5 Mar 2017 09:22:39 +0000 (10:22 +0100)]
- release 2

10 months ago- updated to 1.50.0 auto/th/crossmingw32-glibmm-2.50.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 3 Dec 2016 20:27:49 +0000 (21:27 +0100)]
- updated to 1.50.0

15 months ago- updated to 2.48.1 auto/th/crossmingw32-glibmm-2.48.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 25 Jun 2016 07:48:14 +0000 (09:48 +0200)]
- updated to 2.48.1
- added mingw32 patch, use meganz mingw-std-threads for std::mutex

21 months ago- updated to 2.46.3 auto/th/crossmingw32-glibmm-2.46.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 22:50:59 +0000 (23:50 +0100)]
- updated to 2.46.3

22 months ago- updated to 2.46.2 auto/th/crossmingw32-glibmm-2.46.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 23 Nov 2015 14:48:33 +0000 (15:48 +0100)]
- updated to 2.46.2

2 years ago- updated to 2.46.1; C++11 now auto/th/crossmingw32-glibmm-2.46.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 16:24:21 +0000 (18:24 +0200)]
- updated to 2.46.1; C++11 now
- mingw32 requires -std=gnu++11 instead of c++11

2 years ago- updated to 2.44.0 auto/th/crossmingw32-glibmm-2.44.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 22 Apr 2015 15:30:24 +0000 (17:30 +0200)]
- updated to 2.44.0

3 years ago- updated to 2.42.0 auto/th/crossmingw32-glibmm-2.42.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 19:27:42 +0000 (21:27 +0200)]
- updated to 2.42.0

3 years ago- updated to 2.40.0 auto/th/crossmingw32-glibmm-2.40.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 15 Apr 2014 16:25:07 +0000 (18:25 +0200)]
- updated to 2.40.0
- removed obsolete win32 patch

3 years ago- updated to 2.38.1 auto/th/crossmingw32-glibmm-2.38.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 19:34:38 +0000 (20:34 +0100)]
- updated to 2.38.1

4 years ago- updated to 2.38.0 auto/th/crossmingw32-glibmm-2.38.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 20 Oct 2013 10:09:45 +0000 (12:09 +0200)]
- updated to 2.38.0

4 years ago- updated to 2.36.2 auto/th/crossmingw32-glibmm-2.36.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 9 Jun 2013 07:18:57 +0000 (09:18 +0200)]
- updated to 2.36.2

4 years agodo not require pkgconfig deps either auto/th/crossmingw32-glibmm-2.36.0-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 11:54:01 +0000 (14:54 +0300)]
do not require pkgconfig deps either

4 years agodo not provide pkgconfig deps in system namespace auto/th/crossmingw32-glibmm-2.36.0-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 09:33:04 +0000 (12:33 +0300)]
do not provide pkgconfig deps in system namespace

4 years ago- updated filterout_ auto/th/crossmingw32-glibmm-2.36.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 18 Apr 2013 16:11:27 +0000 (18:11 +0200)]
- updated filterout_

4 years ago- updated to 2.36.0
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 18 Apr 2013 15:32:34 +0000 (17:32 +0200)]
- updated to 2.36.0

4 years ago- updated to 2.34.1 (2.34.0 was broken on win32)
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 6 Nov 2012 16:37:24 +0000 (17:37 +0100)]
- updated to 2.34.1 (2.34.0 was broken on win32)
- added win32 patch (disable one unix-specific func wrapper)

5 years ago- updated to 2.32.1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 13 Jul 2012 17:46:33 +0000 (19:46 +0200)]
- updated to 2.32.1

5 years ago- updated to 2.32.0
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 22 May 2012 16:52:14 +0000 (16:52 +0000)]
- updated to 2.32.0

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-glibmm.spec -> 1.30

5 years ago- updated to 2.30.1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 25 Nov 2011 20:39:51 +0000 (20:39 +0000)]
- updated to 2.30.1

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-glibmm.spec -> 1.29

5 years ago- updated to 2.30.0
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 1 Oct 2011 06:52:58 +0000 (06:52 +0000)]
- updated to 2.30.0

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-glibmm.spec -> 1.28

5 years ago- updated to 2.28.2
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 19:50:26 +0000 (19:50 +0000)]
- updated to 2.28.2

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-glibmm.spec -> 1.27

5 years ago- updated to 2.28.1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 10 May 2011 15:31:15 +0000 (15:31 +0000)]
- updated to 2.28.1

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-glibmm.spec -> 1.26

5 years ago- updated to 2.28.0 auto/th/crossmingw32-glibmm-2_28_0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 1 May 2011 19:27:06 +0000 (19:27 +0000)]
- updated to 2.28.0

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-glibmm.spec -> 1.25

5 years ago- updated to 2.24.2
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 18 Sep 2010 19:48:33 +0000 (19:48 +0000)]
- updated to 2.24.2

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-glibmm.spec -> 1.24

5 years ago- up to 2.22.1
Łukasz Krotowski [Fri, 22 Jan 2010 03:07:05 +0000 (03:07 +0000)]
- up to 2.22.1

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-glibmm.spec -> 1.23

5 years ago- updated to 2.20.0
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 11 Apr 2009 19:35:06 +0000 (19:35 +0000)]
- updated to 2.20.0
- added win32 patch (gio is unix-only)

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-glibmm.spec -> 1.22

5 years ago- gio is unix-only
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 11 Apr 2009 19:34:22 +0000 (19:34 +0000)]
- gio is unix-only

Changed files:
    glibmm-win32.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- updated URL
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 15 Nov 2008 06:57:56 +0000 (06:57 +0000)]
- updated URL

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-glibmm.spec -> 1.21

5 years ago- updated to 2.18.1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 21 Oct 2008 19:58:29 +0000 (19:58 +0000)]
- updated to 2.18.1

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-glibmm.spec -> 1.20

5 years ago- updated to 2.18.0
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 14 Oct 2008 06:19:51 +0000 (06:19 +0000)]
- updated to 2.18.0

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-glibmm.spec -> 1.19

5 years ago- updated to 2.16.4
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 9 Jul 2008 22:50:28 +0000 (22:50 +0000)]
- updated to 2.16.4

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-glibmm.spec -> 1.18

5 years ago- updated to 2.16.2
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 11 May 2008 22:43:12 +0000 (22:43 +0000)]
- updated to 2.16.2

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-glibmm.spec -> 1.17

5 years ago- updated to 2.16.1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 18 Apr 2008 05:25:16 +0000 (05:25 +0000)]
- updated to 2.16.1
- removed obsolete unix patch

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-glibmm.spec -> 1.16

5 years ago- obsolete
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 18 Apr 2008 05:24:10 +0000 (05:24 +0000)]
- obsolete

Changed files:
    glibmm-unix.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- updated to 2.16.0
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 15 Mar 2008 15:08:54 +0000 (15:08 +0000)]
- updated to 2.16.0
- added unix patch to make gio-unix API usage conditional

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-glibmm.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- conditional gio-unix API
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 15 Mar 2008 15:07:53 +0000 (15:07 +0000)]
- conditional gio-unix API

Changed files:
    glibmm-unix.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- force %{_lib}-independent libdir
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 14 Jan 2008 19:28:19 +0000 (19:28 +0000)]
- force %{_lib}-independent libdir

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-glibmm.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- updated to 2.14.2
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 1 Nov 2007 19:46:15 +0000 (19:46 +0000)]
- updated to 2.14.2

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-glibmm.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- updated Source0 URL
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 13 Sep 2007 19:33:12 +0000 (19:33 +0000)]
- updated Source0 URL

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-glibmm.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- updated to 2.14.0
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 13 Sep 2007 19:32:49 +0000 (19:32 +0000)]
- updated to 2.14.0

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-glibmm.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- for crosscompiling use PKG_CONFIG_LIBDIR instead of PKG_CONFIG_PATH
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 28 Aug 2007 17:15:10 +0000 (17:15 +0000)]
- for crosscompiling use PKG_CONFIG_LIBDIR instead of PKG_CONFIG_PATH

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-glibmm.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- updated to 2.12.10
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 13 Jun 2007 06:34:48 +0000 (06:34 +0000)]
- updated to 2.12.10

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-glibmm.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- updated to 2.12.9
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 2 May 2007 16:52:56 +0000 (16:52 +0000)]
- updated to 2.12.9

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-glibmm.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- updated to 2.12.8
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 17 Apr 2007 11:53:36 +0000 (11:53 +0000)]
- updated to 2.12.8

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-glibmm.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- updated to 2.12.7
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 6 Mar 2007 23:44:22 +0000 (23:44 +0000)]
- updated to 2.12.7
- cleanup, separated -static,-dll

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-glibmm.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- proper static + shared build
czarny [Sun, 25 Feb 2007 15:14:25 +0000 (15:14 +0000)]
- proper static + shared build

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-glibmm.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 22:09:09 +0000 (22:09 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-glibmm.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- indicate cross in descs
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 18:02:36 +0000 (18:02 +0000)]
- indicate cross in descs

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-glibmm.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 01:06:44 +0000 (01:06 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-glibmm.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- based on glibmm.spec
czarny [Tue, 30 Jan 2007 21:49:43 +0000 (21:49 +0000)]
- based on glibmm.spec

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-glibmm.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.187054 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.