packages/crossmingw32-glib2.git
2 weeks ago- updated to 2.54.2 master auto/th/crossmingw32-glib2-2.54.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 27 Nov 2017 16:20:41 +0000 (17:20 +0100)]
- updated to 2.54.2

5 months ago- updated to 2.52.3 auto/th/crossmingw32-glib2-2.52.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 23 Jun 2017 15:55:44 +0000 (17:55 +0200)]
- updated to 2.52.3
- updated win32 patch (part obsolete)

8 months ago- updated to 2.52.1 auto/th/crossmingw32-glib2-2.52.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 10 Apr 2017 19:56:01 +0000 (21:56 +0200)]
- updated to 2.52.1
- added C90 fix for WIN32 specific code to win32 patch

10 months ago- updated to 2.50.3 auto/th/crossmingw32-glib2-2.50.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 14 Feb 2017 16:25:32 +0000 (17:25 +0100)]
- updated to 2.50.3

14 months ago- updated to 2.50.0 auto/th/crossmingw32-glib2-2.50.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 19 Sep 2016 19:23:16 +0000 (21:23 +0200)]
- updated to 2.50.0

15 months ago- updated to 2.48.2 auto/th/crossmingw32-glib2-2.48.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 5 Sep 2016 19:15:30 +0000 (21:15 +0200)]
- updated to 2.48.2

19 months ago- updated to 2.48.1 auto/th/crossmingw32-glib2-2.48.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 11 May 2016 18:24:43 +0000 (20:24 +0200)]
- updated to 2.48.1

20 months ago- updated to 2.48.0 auto/th/crossmingw32-glib2-2.48.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 29 Mar 2016 18:09:13 +0000 (20:09 +0200)]
- updated to 2.48.0

2 years ago- updated to 2.46.2 auto/th/crossmingw32-glib2-2.46.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 8 Nov 2015 14:04:26 +0000 (15:04 +0100)]
- updated to 2.46.2
- updated win32 patch

2 years ago- updated to 2.46.1 auto/th/crossmingw32-glib2-2.46.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 16 Oct 2015 16:47:17 +0000 (18:47 +0200)]
- updated to 2.46.1
- updated win32 patch

2 years ago- updated to 2.46.0 auto/th/crossmingw32-glib2-2.46.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 17:23:35 +0000 (19:23 +0200)]
- updated to 2.46.0
- updated win32 patch

2 years ago- updated to 2.44.1 auto/th/crossmingw32-glib2-2.44.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 18 May 2015 17:50:48 +0000 (19:50 +0200)]
- updated to 2.44.1

2 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/crossmingw32-glib2-2.44.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 5 Apr 2015 10:54:58 +0000 (12:54 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- updated to 2.44.0
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 24 Mar 2015 15:57:21 +0000 (16:57 +0100)]
- updated to 2.44.0
- enhanced win32 patch for two types missing in mingw32 API

2 years ago- updated to 2.42.2 auto/th/crossmingw32-glib2-2.42.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 26 Feb 2015 16:38:22 +0000 (17:38 +0100)]
- updated to 2.42.2

3 years ago- updated to 2.42.1 auto/th/crossmingw32-glib2-2.42.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 16:43:17 +0000 (17:43 +0100)]
- updated to 2.42.1

3 years ago- updated to 2.42.0 auto/th/crossmingw32-glib2-2.42.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 18:13:26 +0000 (20:13 +0200)]
- updated to 2.42.0

3 years ago- updated to 2.40.0 auto/th/crossmingw32-glib2-2.40.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 17:57:00 +0000 (18:57 +0100)]
- updated to 2.40.0
- removed obsolete stacktest,cross patches
- updated win32 patch; needs mingw32 with rand_s() function

4 years ago- updated to 2.38.2 auto/th/crossmingw32-glib2-2.38.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 13 Nov 2013 14:56:21 +0000 (15:56 +0100)]
- updated to 2.38.2

4 years ago- updated to 2.38.1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 15:43:42 +0000 (17:43 +0200)]
- updated to 2.38.1

4 years ago- updated to 2.38.0 auto/th/crossmingw32-glib2-2.38.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 16:08:11 +0000 (18:08 +0200)]
- updated to 2.38.0

4 years ago- updated to 2.36.4 auto/th/crossmingw32-glib2-2.36.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 18:10:50 +0000 (20:10 +0200)]
- updated to 2.36.4

4 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/crossmingw32-glib2-2.36.3-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 21 Jul 2013 13:42:13 +0000 (15:42 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- updated to 2.36.3 auto/th/crossmingw32-glib2-2.36.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 13:31:15 +0000 (15:31 +0200)]
- updated to 2.36.3

4 years ago- updated to 2.36.2 auto/th/crossmingw32-glib2-2.36.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 14 May 2013 14:40:50 +0000 (16:40 +0200)]
- updated to 2.36.2

4 years agodo not require pkgconfig deps either auto/th/crossmingw32-glib2-2.36.1-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 11:54:01 +0000 (14:54 +0300)]
do not require pkgconfig deps either

4 years agodo not provide pkgconfig deps in system namespace auto/th/crossmingw32-glib2-2.36.1-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 09:32:24 +0000 (12:32 +0300)]
do not provide pkgconfig deps in system namespace

4 years ago- updated to 2.36.1 auto/th/crossmingw32-glib2-2.36.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 18:13:53 +0000 (20:13 +0200)]
- updated to 2.36.1

4 years ago- updated to 2.36.0 auto/th/crossmingw32-glib2-2.36.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 18:11:29 +0000 (19:11 +0100)]
- updated to 2.36.0

5 years ago- updated to 2.34.3
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 27 Nov 2012 16:55:55 +0000 (17:55 +0100)]
- updated to 2.34.3
- updated win32 patch

5 years ago- updated to 2.34.2 auto/th/crossmingw32-glib2-2.34.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 14:40:26 +0000 (15:40 +0100)]
- updated to 2.34.2
- added one more fix to win32 patch

5 years ago- updated to 2.34.1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 19:06:46 +0000 (21:06 +0200)]
- updated to 2.34.1

5 years ago- allow build win32 code with -Werror=format-security auto/th/crossmingw32-glib2-2.34.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 15:55:45 +0000 (17:55 +0200)]
- allow build win32 code with -Werror=format-security

5 years ago- updated to 2.34.0
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 25 Sep 2012 16:09:55 +0000 (18:09 +0200)]
- updated to 2.34.0
- GDBUS_DAEMON=no workaround to avoid detection of host dbus-daemon

5 years ago- added filterout_c for -f* options auto/th/crossmingw32-glib2-2.32.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 13:54:49 +0000 (15:54 +0200)]
- added filterout_c for -f* options

5 years ago- updated to 2.32.4
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 24 Jul 2012 15:29:28 +0000 (17:29 +0200)]
- updated to 2.32.4
- added win32 patch (fixes build on win32 platform)

5 years ago- updated to 2.32.3
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 21 May 2012 17:07:42 +0000 (17:07 +0000)]
- updated to 2.32.3

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-glib2.spec -> 1.69

5 years ago- updated to 2.32.2
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 7 May 2012 17:23:28 +0000 (17:23 +0000)]
- updated to 2.32.2
- added cross patch (fixes cross ALIGNOF checks broken by STDC_HEADERS undefined when first AC_CHECK_HEADER is conditional)
- removed obsolete errno,nonunix patches

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-glib2-errno.patch -> 1.2
    crossmingw32-glib2-nonunix.patch -> 1.2
    crossmingw32-glib2.spec -> 1.68
    glib2-cross.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- updated to 2.32.1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 06:13:14 +0000 (06:13 +0000)]
- updated to 2.32.1
- added errno and nonunix patches to allow build for Win32

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-glib2-errno.patch -> 1.1
    crossmingw32-glib2-nonunix.patch -> 1.1
    crossmingw32-glib2.spec -> 1.67

5 years ago- updated to 2.32.0
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 27 Mar 2012 16:07:00 +0000 (16:07 +0000)]
- updated to 2.32.0

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-glib2.spec -> 1.66

5 years ago- updated to 2.30.3
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 12 Mar 2012 19:28:25 +0000 (19:28 +0000)]
- updated to 2.30.3

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-glib2.spec -> 1.65

5 years ago- updated to 2.30.2
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 12 Nov 2011 07:20:30 +0000 (07:20 +0000)]
- updated to 2.30.2

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-glib2.spec -> 1.64

5 years ago- updated to 2.30.1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 16 Oct 2011 06:29:00 +0000 (06:29 +0000)]
- updated to 2.30.1

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-glib2.spec -> 1.63

5 years ago- updated to 2.30.0
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 17:25:30 +0000 (17:25 +0000)]
- updated to 2.30.0

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-glib2.spec -> 1.62

5 years ago- updated to 2.28.8
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 8 Jun 2011 16:54:09 +0000 (16:54 +0000)]
- updated to 2.28.8

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-glib2.spec -> 1.61

5 years ago- updated to 2.28.7
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 21 May 2011 15:20:03 +0000 (15:20 +0000)]
- updated to 2.28.7

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-glib2.spec -> 1.60

5 years ago- plain i386 is no longer supported auto/th/crossmingw32-glib2-2_28_6-2
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 20 Apr 2011 03:41:11 +0000 (03:41 +0000)]
- plain i386 is no longer supported
- release 2

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-glib2.spec -> 1.59

5 years ago- updated to 2.28.6 auto/th/crossmingw32-glib2-2_28_6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 17 Apr 2011 17:49:52 +0000 (17:49 +0000)]
- updated to 2.28.6

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-glib2.spec -> 1.58

5 years ago- updated to 2.28.5
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 2 Apr 2011 09:49:06 +0000 (09:49 +0000)]
- updated to 2.28.5

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-glib2.spec -> 1.57

5 years ago- updated to 2.28.4
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 22 Mar 2011 17:20:29 +0000 (17:20 +0000)]
- updated to 2.28.4

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-glib2.spec -> 1.56

5 years ago- updated to 2.28.3
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 14 Mar 2011 20:14:31 +0000 (20:14 +0000)]
- updated to 2.28.3

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-glib2.spec -> 1.55

5 years ago- updated to 2.28.2
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 10 Mar 2011 19:10:32 +0000 (19:10 +0000)]
- updated to 2.28.2

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-glib2.spec -> 1.54

5 years ago- updated to 2.28.1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 19 Feb 2011 17:10:32 +0000 (17:10 +0000)]
- updated to 2.28.1

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-glib2.spec -> 1.53

5 years ago- updated to 2.28.0
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 19:16:14 +0000 (19:16 +0000)]
- updated to 2.28.0

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-glib2.spec -> 1.52

5 years ago- updated to 2.26.1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 19:09:16 +0000 (19:09 +0000)]
- updated to 2.26.1

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-glib2.spec -> 1.51

5 years ago- Source0 URL fix
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 06:41:01 +0000 (06:41 +0000)]
- Source0 URL fix

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-glib2.spec -> 1.50

5 years ago- updated to 2.26.0
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 18:10:51 +0000 (18:10 +0000)]
- updated to 2.26.0

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-glib2-stacktest.patch -> 1.2
    crossmingw32-glib2.spec -> 1.49

5 years ago- updated to 2.24.2
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 20:15:50 +0000 (20:15 +0000)]
- updated to 2.24.2

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-glib2.spec -> 1.48

5 years ago- fixed MinGW32 name
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 20:47:21 +0000 (20:47 +0000)]
- fixed MinGW32 name

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-glib2.spec -> 1.47

5 years ago- updated to 2.24.1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 8 May 2010 05:48:03 +0000 (05:48 +0000)]
- updated to 2.24.1

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-glib2.spec -> 1.46

5 years ago- updated to 2.24.0
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 28 Mar 2010 17:26:47 +0000 (17:26 +0000)]
- updated to 2.24.0

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-glib2.spec -> 1.45

5 years ago- updated to 2.22.5
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 20:54:46 +0000 (20:54 +0000)]
- updated to 2.22.5
- w32api-dx not needed (base/dx split is fixed now, libdnsapi belongs to base)

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-glib2.spec -> 1.44

5 years ago- up to 2.22.4
Łukasz Krotowski [Fri, 22 Jan 2010 01:20:32 +0000 (01:20 +0000)]
- up to 2.22.4

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-glib2.spec -> 1.43

5 years ago- updated to 2.20.1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 10 Apr 2009 20:22:47 +0000 (20:22 +0000)]
- updated to 2.20.1

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-glib2.spec -> 1.42

5 years ago- fixed Source0 URL
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 23 Mar 2009 21:27:37 +0000 (21:27 +0000)]
- fixed Source0 URL

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-glib2.spec -> 1.41

5 years ago- updated to 2.20.0
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 23 Mar 2009 21:10:21 +0000 (21:10 +0000)]
- updated to 2.20.0

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-glib2.spec -> 1.40

5 years ago- updated to 2.18.4
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 10 Jan 2009 22:36:00 +0000 (22:36 +0000)]
- updated to 2.18.4

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-glib2.spec -> 1.39

5 years ago- updated to 2.18.3
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 26 Nov 2008 16:54:08 +0000 (16:54 +0000)]
- updated to 2.18.3

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-glib2.spec -> 1.38

5 years ago- applied upstream
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 25 Nov 2008 18:57:57 +0000 (18:57 +0000)]
- applied upstream

Changed files:
    glib2-lt.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- updated to 2.18.2
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 18 Oct 2008 05:14:16 +0000 (05:14 +0000)]
- updated to 2.18.2

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-glib2.spec -> 1.37

5 years ago- updated to 2.18.1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 18 Sep 2008 22:06:45 +0000 (22:06 +0000)]
- updated to 2.18.1

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-glib2.spec -> 1.36

5 years ago- updated to 2.18.0
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 8 Sep 2008 22:52:22 +0000 (22:52 +0000)]
- updated to 2.18.0

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-glib2.spec -> 1.35

5 years ago- updated to 2.16.5
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 21 Jul 2008 18:43:09 +0000 (18:43 +0000)]
- updated to 2.16.5

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-glib2.spec -> 1.34

5 years ago- updated to 2.16.4
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 9 Jul 2008 20:53:06 +0000 (20:53 +0000)]
- updated to 2.16.4

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-glib2.spec -> 1.33

5 years ago- updated to 2.16.3
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 11 Apr 2008 22:04:44 +0000 (22:04 +0000)]
- updated to 2.16.3

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-glib2.spec -> 1.32

5 years ago- updated to 2.16.1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 11 Mar 2008 22:04:02 +0000 (22:04 +0000)]
- updated to 2.16.1

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-glib2.spec -> 1.31

5 years ago- early libtool generation when using libtool 2.2 auto/ac/glib2-2_16_1-3 auto/th/glib2-2_16_1-2 auto/th/glib2-2_16_1-5 auto/th/glib2-2_16_2-1 auto/th/glib2-2_16_3-1 auto/th/glib2-2_16_4-1 auto/th/glib2-2_16_5-1 auto/th/glib2-2_18_0-1 auto/th/glib2-2_18_1-1 auto/th/glib2-2_18_2-1 auto/ti/glib2-2_16_1-2 auto/ti/glib2-2_16_2-1 auto/ti/glib2-2_16_3-1 auto/ti/glib2-2_16_4-1 auto/ti/glib2-2_16_5-1 auto/ti/glib2-2_18_0-1 auto/ti/glib2-2_18_1-1 auto/ti/glib2-2_18_2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 11 Mar 2008 19:14:51 +0000 (19:14 +0000)]
- early libtool generation when using libtool 2.2

Changed files:
    glib2-lt.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- updated to 2.14.6
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 7 Feb 2008 23:04:40 +0000 (23:04 +0000)]
- updated to 2.14.6

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-glib2.spec -> 1.30

5 years ago- updated to 2.14.5
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 8 Jan 2008 22:34:57 +0000 (22:34 +0000)]
- updated to 2.14.5
- force %{_lib}-independent libdir

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-glib2.spec -> 1.29

5 years ago- updated to 2.14.4
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 25 Nov 2007 11:53:53 +0000 (11:53 +0000)]
- updated to 2.14.4

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-glib2.spec -> 1.28

5 years ago- updated to 2.14.3
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 7 Nov 2007 19:04:13 +0000 (19:04 +0000)]
- updated to 2.14.3

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-glib2.spec -> 1.27

5 years ago- 2.14.2
wolf [Sat, 20 Oct 2007 20:43:30 +0000 (20:43 +0000)]
- 2.14.2

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-glib2.spec -> 1.26

5 years ago- obsolete
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 17 Sep 2007 06:11:31 +0000 (06:11 +0000)]
- obsolete

Changed files:
    glib2-symbols.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- updated to 2.14.1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 17 Sep 2007 06:11:00 +0000 (06:11 +0000)]
- updated to 2.14.1
- removed obsolete symbols patch
- use system (crossmingw32-)pcre

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-glib2.spec -> 1.25

5 years ago- for crosscompiling use PKG_CONFIG_LIBDIR instead of PKG_CONFIG_PATH
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 28 Aug 2007 17:15:10 +0000 (17:15 +0000)]
- for crosscompiling use PKG_CONFIG_LIBDIR instead of PKG_CONFIG_PATH

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-glib2.spec -> 1.24

5 years ago- updated md5
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 21 Aug 2007 17:56:42 +0000 (17:56 +0000)]
- updated md5

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-glib2.spec -> 1.23

5 years ago- updated to 2.14.0
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 21 Aug 2007 17:52:39 +0000 (17:52 +0000)]
- updated to 2.14.0
- added symbols patch

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-glib2.spec -> 1.22

5 years ago- don't try to export non-existing symbol
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 21 Aug 2007 17:51:58 +0000 (17:51 +0000)]
- don't try to export non-existing symbol

Changed files:
    glib2-symbols.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- updated to 2.12.13
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 30 Jul 2007 19:06:19 +0000 (19:06 +0000)]
- updated to 2.12.13

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-glib2.spec -> 1.21

5 years ago- updated to 2.12.12
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 2 May 2007 11:25:39 +0000 (11:25 +0000)]
- updated to 2.12.12

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-glib2.spec -> 1.20

5 years ago- strip
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 6 Mar 2007 13:47:50 +0000 (13:47 +0000)]
- strip

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-glib2.spec -> 1.19

5 years ago- no private gcc dirs used here
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 6 Mar 2007 13:46:11 +0000 (13:46 +0000)]
- no private gcc dirs used here

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-glib2.spec -> 1.18

5 years ago- ac version
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 6 Mar 2007 13:43:32 +0000 (13:43 +0000)]
- ac version

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-glib2.spec -> 1.17

5 years ago- cleanup, separated -dll
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 6 Mar 2007 13:40:22 +0000 (13:40 +0000)]
- cleanup, separated -dll

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-glib2.spec -> 1.16

5 years ago- missing file to allow crosscompilation
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 6 Mar 2007 13:39:44 +0000 (13:39 +0000)]
- missing file to allow crosscompilation

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-glib2-stacktest.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- no *.m4 here
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 5 Mar 2007 11:57:41 +0000 (11:57 +0000)]
- no *.m4 here

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-glib2.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- BR: cross gcc
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 5 Mar 2007 11:50:30 +0000 (11:50 +0000)]
- BR: cross gcc

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-glib2.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- proper build procedure (shared)
czarny [Sun, 25 Feb 2007 15:01:53 +0000 (15:01 +0000)]
- proper build procedure (shared)
- need to develop static + shared version

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-glib2.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- according to other specs
czarny [Tue, 20 Feb 2007 20:04:54 +0000 (20:04 +0000)]
- according to other specs

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-glib2.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- building glib2 instead of downloading, as later on pkgconfig won't pass proper...
czarny [Tue, 20 Feb 2007 17:59:05 +0000 (17:59 +0000)]
- building glib2 instead of downloading, as later on pkgconfig won't pass proper cflags and includedirs

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-glib2.spec -> 1.11

This page took 0.361121 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.