packages/crossmingw32-gdk-pixbuf2.git
2 weeks ago- updated to 2.36.11 master auto/th/crossmingw32-gdk-pixbuf2-2.36.11-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 27 Nov 2017 20:16:27 +0000 (21:16 +0100)]
- updated to 2.36.11

4 months ago- updated to 2.36.7 auto/th/crossmingw32-gdk-pixbuf2-2.36.7-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 24 Jul 2017 17:00:04 +0000 (19:00 +0200)]
- updated to 2.36.7

8 months ago- updated to 2.36.6 auto/th/crossmingw32-gdk-pixbuf2-2.36.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 16:28:26 +0000 (18:28 +0200)]
- updated to 2.36.6

9 months ago- updated to 2.36.5 auto/th/crossmingw32-gdk-pixbuf2-2.36.5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 14 Feb 2017 17:13:49 +0000 (18:13 +0100)]
- updated to 2.36.5

10 months ago- release 2 auto/th/crossmingw32-gdk-pixbuf2-2.36.4-2
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 28 Jan 2017 17:04:39 +0000 (18:04 +0100)]
- release 2

10 months ago- updated to 2.36.4 auto/th/crossmingw32-gdk-pixbuf2-2.36.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 24 Jan 2017 17:17:21 +0000 (18:17 +0100)]
- updated to 2.36.4

11 months ago- updated to 2.36.2 auto/th/crossmingw32-gdk-pixbuf2-2.36.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 26 Dec 2016 12:19:08 +0000 (13:19 +0100)]
- updated to 2.36.2
- disable thumbnailer (unwanted, incompatible with cross build)

14 months ago- updated to 2.36.0 auto/th/crossmingw32-gdk-pixbuf2-2.36.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 22 Sep 2016 15:38:22 +0000 (17:38 +0200)]
- updated to 2.36.0

19 months ago- updated to 2.34.0 auto/th/crossmingw32-gdk-pixbuf2-2.34.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 18 Apr 2016 19:45:03 +0000 (21:45 +0200)]
- updated to 2.34.0

23 months ago- updated to 2.32.3 auto/th/crossmingw32-gdk-pixbuf2-2.32.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 13:22:33 +0000 (14:22 +0100)]
- updated to 2.32.3

2 years ago- updated to 2.32.2 auto/th/crossmingw32-gdk-pixbuf2-2.32.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 11 Nov 2015 20:03:24 +0000 (21:03 +0100)]
- updated to 2.32.2

2 years ago- updated to 2.32.1 auto/th/crossmingw32-gdk-pixbuf2-2.32.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 17:10:23 +0000 (19:10 +0200)]
- updated to 2.32.1

2 years ago- updated to 2.32.0 auto/th/crossmingw32-gdk-pixbuf2-2.32.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 16:12:07 +0000 (18:12 +0200)]
- updated to 2.32.0

2 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/crossmingw32-gdk-pixbuf2-2.30.8-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 5 Apr 2015 11:19:35 +0000 (13:19 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- updated gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 15:45:32 +0000 (16:45 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

3 years ago- updated to 2.30.8 auto/th/crossmingw32-gdk-pixbuf2-2.30.8-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 27 May 2014 16:21:29 +0000 (18:21 +0200)]
- updated to 2.30.8

3 years ago- updated to 2.30.7 auto/th/crossmingw32-gdk-pixbuf2-2.30.7-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 26 Mar 2014 04:04:27 +0000 (05:04 +0100)]
- updated to 2.30.7

3 years ago- updated to 2.30.6 auto/th/crossmingw32-gdk-pixbuf2-2.30.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 4 Mar 2014 14:56:15 +0000 (15:56 +0100)]
- updated to 2.30.6

3 years ago- updated to 2.30.5 auto/th/crossmingw32-gdk-pixbuf2-2.30.5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 22 Feb 2014 19:28:56 +0000 (20:28 +0100)]
- updated to 2.30.5

3 years ago- updated to 2.30.4 auto/th/crossmingw32-gdk-pixbuf2-2.30.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 4 Feb 2014 18:53:58 +0000 (19:53 +0100)]
- updated to 2.30.4

3 years ago- updated to 2.30.3 auto/th/crossmingw32-gdk-pixbuf2-2.30.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 19 Jan 2014 08:46:39 +0000 (09:46 +0100)]
- updated to 2.30.3

3 years ago- updated to 2.30.2 auto/th/crossmingw32-gdk-pixbuf2-2.30.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 22 Dec 2013 11:11:52 +0000 (12:11 +0100)]
- updated to 2.30.2

4 years ago- updated to 2.30.1 auto/th/crossmingw32-gdk-pixbuf2-2.30.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 13 Nov 2013 16:50:11 +0000 (17:50 +0100)]
- updated to 2.30.1
- removed obsolete win32 patch

4 years ago- updated to 2.30.0 auto/th/crossmingw32-gdk-pixbuf2-2.30.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 18:29:01 +0000 (20:29 +0200)]
- updated to 2.30.0
- added win32 patch (disable unix-specific resource limits when compiling on win32)

4 years ago- updated to 2.28.2 auto/th/crossmingw32-gdk-pixbuf2-2.28.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 9 Jun 2013 06:07:04 +0000 (08:07 +0200)]
- updated to 2.28.2

4 years agodo not require pkgconfig deps either auto/th/crossmingw32-gdk-pixbuf2-2.28.1-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 11:54:00 +0000 (14:54 +0300)]
do not require pkgconfig deps either

4 years agodo not provide pkgconfig deps in system namespace auto/th/crossmingw32-gdk-pixbuf2-2.28.1-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 09:32:06 +0000 (12:32 +0300)]
do not provide pkgconfig deps in system namespace

4 years ago- updated to 2.28.1 auto/th/crossmingw32-gdk-pixbuf2-2.28.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 19:12:22 +0000 (21:12 +0200)]
- updated to 2.28.1

4 years ago- updated to 2.28.0 auto/th/crossmingw32-gdk-pixbuf2-2.28.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 18:37:59 +0000 (19:37 +0100)]
- updated to 2.28.0

5 years ago- updated to 2.26.5 auto/th/crossmingw32-gdk-pixbuf2-2.26.5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 17:25:42 +0000 (18:25 +0100)]
- updated to 2.26.5

5 years ago- updated to 2.26.4 auto/th/crossmingw32-gdk-pixbuf2-2.26.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 18 Sep 2012 19:43:45 +0000 (21:43 +0200)]
- updated to 2.26.4
- added filterout_c

5 years ago- updated to 2.26.3
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 21 Aug 2012 17:45:35 +0000 (19:45 +0200)]
- updated to 2.26.3

5 years ago- updated to 2.26.2
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 21 Aug 2012 15:48:31 +0000 (17:48 +0200)]
- updated to 2.26.2

5 years ago- updated to 2.26.1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 16:16:31 +0000 (16:16 +0000)]
- updated to 2.26.1
- added gdip patch (change libgdiplus linking hack so that it works with current libtool/as-needed

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-gdk-pixbuf2.spec -> 1.7
    gdk-pixbuf2-gdip.patch -> 1.3

5 years ago- updated to 2.26.0
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 27 Mar 2012 18:31:18 +0000 (18:31 +0000)]
- updated to 2.26.0
- removed obsolete gdip patch

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-gdk-pixbuf2.spec -> 1.6
    gdk-pixbuf2-gdip.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- merged png-nodep patch from native version: no need to have libpng as dependency...
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 18:52:57 +0000 (18:52 +0000)]
- merged png-nodep patch from native version: no need to have libpng as dependency of main libgdk-pixbuf
- release 2

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-gdk-pixbuf2.spec -> 1.5
    gdk-pixbuf2-png-nodep.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- updated to 2.24.1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 18 Dec 2011 12:38:21 +0000 (12:38 +0000)]
- updated to 2.24.1
- added gdip patch to fix undefined symbol in io-gdip-animation.c

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-gdk-pixbuf2.spec -> 1.4
    gdk-pixbuf2-gdip.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- updated to 2.24.0
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 19:21:13 +0000 (19:21 +0000)]
- updated to 2.24.0
- back to gdiplus by default (following upstream)

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-gdk-pixbuf2.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- updated to 2.22.1 auto/th/crossmingw32-gdk-pixbuf2-2_22_1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 6 Nov 2010 17:16:12 +0000 (17:16 +0000)]
- updated to 2.22.1

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-gdk-pixbuf2.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 07:11:49 +0000 (07:11 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-gdk-pixbuf2.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.500815 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.