packages/crossmingw32-freetype.git
5 months ago- updated to 2.8 (fixes CVE-2017-8105 CVE-2017-8287) master auto/th/crossmingw32-freetype-2.8-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 14 May 2017 07:46:27 +0000 (09:46 +0200)]
- updated to 2.8 (fixes CVE-2017-8105 CVE-2017-8287)

9 months ago- updated to 2.7.1 auto/th/crossmingw32-freetype-2.7.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 22 Jan 2017 08:39:57 +0000 (09:39 +0100)]
- updated to 2.7.1

9 months ago- release 2 auto/th/crossmingw32-freetype-2.7-2
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 28 Dec 2016 18:47:44 +0000 (19:47 +0100)]
- release 2

9 months ago- release 1.1 for libstdc++ re-bootstrap auto/th/crossmingw32-freetype-2.7-1.1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 28 Dec 2016 18:41:56 +0000 (19:41 +0100)]
- release 1.1 for libstdc++ re-bootstrap

13 months ago- updated to 2.7 auto/th/crossmingw32-freetype-2.7-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 19 Sep 2016 19:08:55 +0000 (21:08 +0200)]
- updated to 2.7

15 months ago- updated to 2.6.5 auto/th/crossmingw32-freetype-2.6.5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 13 Jul 2016 16:18:51 +0000 (18:18 +0200)]
- updated to 2.6.5

20 months ago- updated to 2.6.3 auto/th/crossmingw32-freetype-2.6.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 17 Feb 2016 19:06:30 +0000 (20:06 +0100)]
- updated to 2.6.3

22 months ago- updated to 2.6.2 auto/th/crossmingw32-freetype-2.6.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 30 Nov 2015 16:18:20 +0000 (17:18 +0100)]
- updated to 2.6.2

2 years ago- updated to 2.6.1 auto/th/crossmingw32-freetype-2.6.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 19:29:04 +0000 (21:29 +0200)]
- updated to 2.6.1

2 years ago- release 2 auto/th/crossmingw32-freetype-2.6-2
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 15:17:03 +0000 (17:17 +0200)]
- release 2

2 years ago- transitional release 1.1 auto/th/crossmingw32-freetype-2.6-1.1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 14:59:05 +0000 (16:59 +0200)]
- transitional release 1.1

2 years ago- updated to 2.6 auto/th/crossmingw32-freetype-2.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 14 Jun 2015 06:49:28 +0000 (08:49 +0200)]
- updated to 2.6

2 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/crossmingw32-freetype-2.5.5-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 5 Apr 2015 11:06:40 +0000 (13:06 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 2 (libstdc++/harfbuzz rebuild) auto/th/crossmingw32-freetype-2.5.5-2
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 16:51:17 +0000 (17:51 +0100)]
- release 2 (libstdc++/harfbuzz rebuild)

2 years ago- bootstrap rel 1.1 auto/th/crossmingw32-freetype-2.5.5-1.1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 16:10:32 +0000 (17:10 +0100)]
- bootstrap rel 1.1

2 years ago- updated to 2.5.5 auto/th/crossmingw32-freetype-2.5.5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 31 Dec 2014 11:52:58 +0000 (12:52 +0100)]
- updated to 2.5.5

2 years ago- updated to 2.5.4 (fixes a variant of CVE-2014-2240) auto/th/crossmingw32-freetype-2.5.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 7 Dec 2014 17:27:38 +0000 (18:27 +0100)]
- updated to 2.5.4 (fixes a variant of CVE-2014-2240)

3 years ago- release 4 (rebuild with harfbuzz support) auto/th/crossmingw32-freetype-2.5.3-4
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 18 May 2014 05:57:13 +0000 (07:57 +0200)]
- release 4 (rebuild with harfbuzz support)

3 years ago- release 3 auto/th/crossmingw32-freetype-2.5.3-3
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 17 May 2014 20:23:14 +0000 (22:23 +0200)]
- release 3

3 years ago- updated harfbuzz option handling
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 17 May 2014 20:19:09 +0000 (22:19 +0200)]
- updated harfbuzz option handling

3 years ago- release 2 auto/th/crossmingw32-freetype-2.5.3-2
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 11 May 2014 18:09:04 +0000 (20:09 +0200)]
- release 2

3 years ago- updated to 2.5.3 (security fix); enabled harfbuzz autohinting auto/th/crossmingw32-freetype-2.5.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 9 Mar 2014 08:29:23 +0000 (09:29 +0100)]
- updated to 2.5.3 (security fix); enabled harfbuzz autohinting

3 years ago- updated to 2.5.2 auto/th/crossmingw32-freetype-2.5.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 22 Dec 2013 07:14:01 +0000 (08:14 +0100)]
- updated to 2.5.2

3 years ago- updated to 2.5.1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 28 Nov 2013 15:36:09 +0000 (16:36 +0100)]
- updated to 2.5.1

3 years ago- release 2 (libpng 1.6 rebuild) auto/th/crossmingw32-freetype-2.5.0.1-2
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 13 Nov 2013 15:25:59 +0000 (16:25 +0100)]
- release 2 (libpng 1.6 rebuild)

4 years ago- updated to 2.5.0.1 auto/th/crossmingw32-freetype-2.5.0.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 23 Jun 2013 14:07:52 +0000 (16:07 +0200)]
- updated to 2.5.0.1

4 years ago- updated to 2.4.12 auto/th/crossmingw32-freetype-2.4.12-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 9 May 2013 18:14:27 +0000 (20:14 +0200)]
- updated to 2.4.12

4 years agoadded filterout_c for -f* options auto/th/crossmingw32-freetype-2.4.11-4
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 21 Apr 2013 08:38:54 +0000 (11:38 +0300)]
added filterout_c for -f* options

4 years agodo not require pkgconfig deps either auto/th/crossmingw32-freetype-2.4.11-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 11:53:59 +0000 (14:53 +0300)]
do not require pkgconfig deps either

4 years agodo not provide pkgconfig deps in system namespace
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 09:31:49 +0000 (12:31 +0300)]
do not provide pkgconfig deps in system namespace

4 years ago- updated to 2.4.11
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 12 Mar 2013 19:57:03 +0000 (20:57 +0100)]
- updated to 2.4.11

5 years ago- updated to 2.4.10
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 17 Jun 2012 05:33:26 +0000 (05:33 +0000)]
- updated to 2.4.10

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-freetype.spec -> 1.29

5 years ago- BR+R crossmingw32-bzip2
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 21 Mar 2012 17:08:07 +0000 (17:08 +0000)]
- BR+R crossmingw32-bzip2

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-freetype.spec -> 1.28

5 years ago- updated to 2.4.9 (fixes CVE-2012-1144, SA48320)
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 12 Mar 2012 18:18:35 +0000 (18:18 +0000)]
- updated to 2.4.9 (fixes CVE-2012-1144, SA48320)

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-freetype.spec -> 1.27

5 years ago- updated to 2.4.8 (fixes CVE-2011-3439)
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 19:59:29 +0000 (19:59 +0000)]
- updated to 2.4.8 (fixes CVE-2011-3439)

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-freetype.spec -> 1.26

5 years ago- updated to 2.4.7 (fixes CVE-2011-3256)
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 18:50:28 +0000 (18:50 +0000)]
- updated to 2.4.7 (fixes CVE-2011-3256)

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-freetype.spec -> 1.25

5 years ago- updated to 2.4.6 (fixes CVE-2011-0226)
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 2 Aug 2011 14:58:26 +0000 (14:58 +0000)]
- updated to 2.4.6 (fixes CVE-2011-0226)

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-freetype.spec -> 1.24

5 years ago- updated to 2.4.5
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 19:37:50 +0000 (19:37 +0000)]
- updated to 2.4.5

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-freetype.spec -> 1.23

5 years ago- updated to 2.4.4 (fixes CVE-2010-3855) auto/th/crossmingw32-freetype-2_4_4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 3 Dec 2010 17:17:06 +0000 (17:17 +0000)]
- updated to 2.4.4 (fixes CVE-2010-3855)

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-freetype.spec -> 1.22

5 years ago- updated to 2.4.3
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 07:02:54 +0000 (07:02 +0000)]
- updated to 2.4.3

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-freetype.spec -> 1.21

5 years ago- unified MinGW32 caps
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 19 Sep 2010 05:38:55 +0000 (05:38 +0000)]
- unified MinGW32 caps

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-freetype.spec -> 1.20

5 years ago- updated to 2.4.2
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 07:19:35 +0000 (07:19 +0000)]
- updated to 2.4.2

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-freetype.spec -> 1.19

5 years ago- updated to 2.4.1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 17:59:00 +0000 (17:59 +0000)]
- updated to 2.4.1

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-freetype.spec -> 1.18

5 years ago- updated to 2.4.0, bytecode interpreter included unconditionally
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 15 Jul 2010 19:09:59 +0000 (19:09 +0000)]
- updated to 2.4.0, bytecode interpreter included unconditionally

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-freetype.spec -> 1.17

5 years ago- updated to 2.3.12
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 07:59:13 +0000 (07:59 +0000)]
- updated to 2.3.12

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-freetype.spec -> 1.16

5 years ago- updated to 2.3.7
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 18 Jul 2008 23:00:07 +0000 (23:00 +0000)]
- updated to 2.3.7

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-freetype.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- added CVE references
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 17 Jun 2008 17:20:44 +0000 (17:20 +0000)]
- added CVE references

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-freetype.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- updated to 2.3.6 (fixes some potential security problems)
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 10 Jun 2008 20:36:34 +0000 (20:36 +0000)]
- updated to 2.3.6 (fixes some potential security problems)

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-freetype.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- force %{_lib}-independent libdir
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 14 Jan 2008 19:28:19 +0000 (19:28 +0000)]
- force %{_lib}-independent libdir

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-freetype.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- require zlib with hacked .la instead of more ugly hacks here
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 7 Jan 2008 22:50:59 +0000 (22:50 +0000)]
- require zlib with hacked .la instead of more ugly hacks here

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-freetype.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- cut lua from shared library creation
wolf [Sun, 21 Oct 2007 17:21:58 +0000 (17:21 +0000)]
- cut lua from shared library creation

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-freetype.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- fix shared library creation
wolf [Sat, 20 Oct 2007 22:12:34 +0000 (22:12 +0000)]
- fix shared library creation

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-freetype.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- updated to 2.3.5 (fixes CVE-2007-2754)
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 6 Jul 2007 19:41:39 +0000 (19:41 +0000)]
- updated to 2.3.5 (fixes CVE-2007-2754)

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-freetype.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- updated to 2.3.4
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 18 Apr 2007 07:35:27 +0000 (07:35 +0000)]
- updated to 2.3.4

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-freetype.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- updated to 2.3.3 (fixes CVE-2007-1351)
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 5 Apr 2007 17:38:45 +0000 (17:38 +0000)]
- updated to 2.3.3 (fixes CVE-2007-1351)

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-freetype.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- BR: cross gcc
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 6 Mar 2007 19:29:57 +0000 (19:29 +0000)]
- BR: cross gcc

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-freetype.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- cleanup, separated -static,-dll
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 6 Mar 2007 19:23:28 +0000 (19:23 +0000)]
- cleanup, separated -static,-dll

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-freetype.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- shared + static
czarny [Sun, 25 Feb 2007 15:07:57 +0000 (15:07 +0000)]
- shared + static

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-freetype.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- added proer pkgconfigdir
czarny [Tue, 20 Feb 2007 18:52:50 +0000 (18:52 +0000)]
- added proer pkgconfigdir

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-freetype.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new based on freetype.spec
czarny [Tue, 20 Feb 2007 18:50:54 +0000 (18:50 +0000)]
- new based on freetype.spec

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-freetype.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.378716 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.