packages/crossmingw32-fontconfig.git
3 months ago- updated to 2.12.4 master auto/th/crossmingw32-fontconfig-2.12.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 15:57:25 +0000 (17:57 +0200)]
- updated to 2.12.4

4 months ago- updated to 2.13.3 auto/th/crossmingw32-fontconfig-2.12.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 1 Jun 2017 14:01:25 +0000 (16:01 +0200)]
- updated to 2.13.3

7 months ago- release 2 auto/th/crossmingw32-fontconfig-2.12.1-2
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 16:53:32 +0000 (17:53 +0100)]
- release 2

12 months ago- updated to 2.12.1 auto/th/crossmingw32-fontconfig-2.12.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 25 Sep 2016 15:22:42 +0000 (17:22 +0200)]
- updated to 2.12.1

15 months ago- updated to 2.12.0 auto/th/crossmingw32-fontconfig-2.12.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 25 Jun 2016 20:11:59 +0000 (22:11 +0200)]
- updated to 2.12.0
- removed obsolete mingw32 patch

2 years ago- release 5 auto/th/crossmingw32-fontconfig-2.11.1-5
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 15:21:16 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
- release 5

2 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/crossmingw32-fontconfig-2.11.1-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 5 Apr 2015 11:09:23 +0000 (13:09 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 3 (rebuild due to libstdc++.la) auto/th/crossmingw32-fontconfig-2.11.1-3
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 19:23:16 +0000 (20:23 +0100)]
- release 3 (rebuild due to libstdc++.la)

3 years ago- release 2 auto/th/crossmingw32-fontconfig-2.11.1-2
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 25 Jun 2014 16:10:11 +0000 (18:10 +0200)]
- release 2

3 years ago- updated to 2.11.1 auto/th/crossmingw32-fontconfig-2.11.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 19:18:18 +0000 (20:18 +0100)]
- updated to 2.11.1
- added mingw32 patch (compilation fix wrt. MemoryBarrier)

3 years ago- release 2 (libpng 1.6 rebuild) auto/th/crossmingw32-fontconfig-2.11.0-2
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 13 Nov 2013 15:41:38 +0000 (16:41 +0100)]
- release 2 (libpng 1.6 rebuild)

4 years ago- updated to 2.11.0 auto/th/crossmingw32-fontconfig-2.11.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 13 Oct 2013 13:49:20 +0000 (15:49 +0200)]
- updated to 2.11.0

4 years ago- updated to 2.10.95 auto/th/crossmingw32-fontconfig-2.10.95-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 10 Sep 2013 13:35:07 +0000 (15:35 +0200)]
- updated to 2.10.95

4 years ago- updated to 2.10.93 auto/th/crossmingw32-fontconfig-2.10.93-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 22 May 2013 16:04:48 +0000 (18:04 +0200)]
- updated to 2.10.93

4 years agodo not require pkgconfig deps either auto/th/crossmingw32-fontconfig-2.10.92-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 11:53:59 +0000 (14:53 +0300)]
do not require pkgconfig deps either

4 years agodo not provide pkgconfig deps in system namespace auto/th/crossmingw32-fontconfig-2.10.92-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 09:31:29 +0000 (12:31 +0300)]
do not provide pkgconfig deps in system namespace

4 years ago- updated to 2.10.92
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 31 Mar 2013 13:03:09 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
- updated to 2.10.92
- removed obsolete mkstemp patch

4 years ago- updated to 2.10.91 (required by new stable pango) auto/th/crossmingw32-fontconfig-2.10.91-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 17:32:20 +0000 (18:32 +0100)]
- updated to 2.10.91 (required by new stable pango)
- added mkstemp patch (fixes build on mingw32 due to missing mkstemp-like interfaces

4 years ago- added filterout_c for -f* options auto/th/crossmingw32-fontconfig-2.10.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 29 Nov 2012 15:38:01 +0000 (16:38 +0100)]
- added filterout_c for -f* options

4 years ago- updated to 2.10.2
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 29 Nov 2012 15:31:51 +0000 (16:31 +0100)]
- updated to 2.10.2

5 years ago- updated to 2.10.1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 21 Aug 2012 14:22:42 +0000 (16:22 +0200)]
- updated to 2.10.1

5 years ago- updated to 2.9.0
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 21 Mar 2012 17:15:17 +0000 (17:15 +0000)]
- updated to 2.9.0
- use pkg-config as freetype-config (original one is not packaged in our mingw32 package)

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-fontconfig.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- unified MinGW32 caps auto/th/crossmingw32-fontconfig-2_8_0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 19 Sep 2010 05:38:55 +0000 (05:38 +0000)]
- unified MinGW32 caps

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-fontconfig.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- updated to 2.8.0
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 08:10:45 +0000 (08:10 +0000)]
- updated to 2.8.0

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-fontconfig.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- updated to 2.6.0
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 10 Jun 2008 21:29:29 +0000 (21:29 +0000)]
- updated to 2.6.0

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-fontconfig.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- force %{_lib}-independent libdir
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 14 Jan 2008 19:28:19 +0000 (19:28 +0000)]
- force %{_lib}-independent libdir

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-fontconfig.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- updated to 2.5.0
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 16 Nov 2007 22:08:31 +0000 (22:08 +0000)]
- updated to 2.5.0

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-fontconfig.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- make -j1 install
wolf [Sat, 20 Oct 2007 22:12:16 +0000 (22:12 +0000)]
- make -j1 install

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-fontconfig.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- for crosscompiling use PKG_CONFIG_LIBDIR instead of PKG_CONFIG_PATH
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 28 Aug 2007 17:15:10 +0000 (17:15 +0000)]
- for crosscompiling use PKG_CONFIG_LIBDIR instead of PKG_CONFIG_PATH

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-fontconfig.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- removed obsolete --with bytecode
Łukasz Krotowski [Tue, 3 Jul 2007 07:15:17 +0000 (07:15 +0000)]
- removed obsolete --with bytecode

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-fontconfig.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- Removed obsolete --with bytecode & fontconfig-autohint.patch
qrczak [Wed, 7 Mar 2007 16:20:27 +0000 (16:20 +0000)]
- Removed obsolete --with bytecode & fontconfig-autohint.patch

Changed files:
    fontconfig-autohint.patch -> 1.3

5 years ago- bogus
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 6 Mar 2007 20:07:18 +0000 (20:07 +0000)]
- bogus

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-fontconfig-dll.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- removed bogus dll patch
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 6 Mar 2007 20:06:53 +0000 (20:06 +0000)]
- removed bogus dll patch

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-fontconfig.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- cleanup, separated -static,-dll
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 6 Mar 2007 20:06:26 +0000 (20:06 +0000)]
- cleanup, separated -static,-dll

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-fontconfig.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- proper shared + static build
czarny [Sun, 25 Feb 2007 15:08:20 +0000 (15:08 +0000)]
- proper shared + static build

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-fontconfig.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new based of fontconfig.spec
czarny [Tue, 20 Feb 2007 19:14:43 +0000 (19:14 +0000)]
- new based of fontconfig.spec

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-fontconfig.spec -> 1.1

5 years ago- in install uses lib.a instead of lib.dll.a
czarny [Tue, 20 Feb 2007 19:13:58 +0000 (19:13 +0000)]
- in install uses lib.a instead of lib.dll.a

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-fontconfig-dll.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- fontconfig-bitstream-cyberbit.patch: Bitstream Cyberbit is a nice auto/th/fontconfig-2_4_2-2 auto/th/fontconfig-2_5_0-1 auto/th/fontconfig-2_6_0-1 auto/th/fontconfig-2_6_0-2 auto/ti/fontconfig-2_4_2-2 auto/ti/fontconfig-2_5_0-1 auto/ti/fontconfig-2_6_0-2
qrczak [Wed, 14 Feb 2007 01:15:11 +0000 (01:15 +0000)]
- fontconfig-bitstream-cyberbit.patch: Bitstream Cyberbit is a nice
  fallback for a serif font.
- Release 2

Changed files:
    fontconfig-bitstream-cyberbit.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- updated for 2.2.98 AC-branch DEVEL AC-STABLE auto/ac/fontconfig-2_3_2-1 auto/ac/fontconfig-2_4_2-1 auto/th/fontconfig-2_3_1-1 auto/th/fontconfig-2_3_2-1 auto/th/fontconfig-2_3_93-1 auto/th/fontconfig-2_3_94-1 auto/th/fontconfig-2_3_95-1 auto/th/fontconfig-2_3_95-2 auto/th/fontconfig-2_4_0-1 auto/th/fontconfig-2_4_1-1 auto/th/fontconfig-2_4_1-2 auto/th/fontconfig-2_4_2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 22 Jan 2005 20:31:14 +0000 (20:31 +0000)]
- updated for 2.2.98

Changed files:
    fontconfig-blacklist.patch -> 1.3

5 years ago- Force autohint also for FreeMono, FreeSans and FreeSerif. auto/ac/fontconfig-2_2_93-1 auto/ac/fontconfig-2_2_93-2 auto/ac/fontconfig-2_2_95-1 auto/ac/fontconfig-2_2_96-1
qrczak [Mon, 29 Mar 2004 21:45:58 +0000 (21:45 +0000)]
- Force autohint also for FreeMono, FreeSans and FreeSerif.

Changed files:
    fontconfig-autohint.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- Force autohinting for Luxi and Quasi*TTF fonts. They have poor hinting
qrczak [Mon, 29 Mar 2004 20:57:26 +0000 (20:57 +0000)]
- Force autohinting for Luxi and Quasi*TTF fonts. They have poor hinting
  instructions. Are there other fonts worth adding here?
- Merge three rules for Vera fonts into equivalent one rule.
- Release 4.

Changed files:
    fontconfig-autohint.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- updated auto/ac/fontconfig-2_2_90-3 auto/ac/fontconfig-2_2_92-1 auto/ac/fontconfig-2_2_92-2 auto/ac/fontconfig-2_2_92-3 fontconfig-2_2_0-2
aflinta [Mon, 5 May 2003 04:56:29 +0000 (04:56 +0000)]
- updated

Changed files:
    fontconfig-blacklist.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- blacklist some fonts, update default config, process only required dirs RA-branch STABLE fontconfig-2_2_0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 22 Oct 2002 20:59:37 +0000 (20:59 +0000)]
- blacklist some fonts, update default config, process only required dirs

Changed files:
    fontconfig-blacklist.patch -> 1.1

This page took 0.078989 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.