packages/crossmingw32-evil.git
3 years ago- updated to 1.7.10 master auto/th/crossmingw32-evil-1.7.10-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 25 Jan 2014 15:53:36 +0000 (16:53 +0100)]
- updated to 1.7.10

4 years ago- updated to 1.7.9 auto/th/crossmingw32-evil-1.7.9-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 23 Nov 2013 20:08:38 +0000 (21:08 +0100)]
- updated to 1.7.9

4 years ago- updated to 1.7.7 auto/th/crossmingw32-evil-1.7.7-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 21 Jul 2013 04:40:39 +0000 (06:40 +0200)]
- updated to 1.7.7

4 years agodo not require pkgconfig deps either auto/th/crossmingw32-evil-1.7.6-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 11:53:58 +0000 (14:53 +0300)]
do not require pkgconfig deps either

4 years agodo not provide pkgconfig deps in system namespace auto/th/crossmingw32-evil-1.7.6-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 09:30:57 +0000 (12:30 +0300)]
do not provide pkgconfig deps in system namespace

4 years ago- updated to 1.7.6
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 7 Apr 2013 14:20:39 +0000 (16:20 +0200)]
- updated to 1.7.6

4 years ago- updated to 1.7.5 auto/th/crossmingw32-evil-1.7.5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 12 Jan 2013 15:41:27 +0000 (16:41 +0100)]
- updated to 1.7.5

5 years ago- updated to 1.7.2 auto/th/crossmingw32-evil-1.7.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 28 Nov 2012 19:32:16 +0000 (20:32 +0100)]
- updated to 1.7.2

5 years ago- filter out -f* also from cxx optflags auto/th/crossmingw32-evil-1.7.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 2 Sep 2012 19:24:02 +0000 (21:24 +0200)]
- filter out -f* also from cxx optflags

5 years ago- build seems racy, try -j1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 2 Sep 2012 19:15:12 +0000 (21:15 +0200)]
- build seems racy, try -j1

5 years ago- updated to 1.7.0
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 2 Sep 2012 18:47:58 +0000 (20:47 +0200)]
- updated to 1.7.0
- try to filter out unwanted flags from host optflags

5 years ago- updated to 1.1.0
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 8 May 2012 15:20:22 +0000 (15:20 +0000)]
- updated to 1.1.0

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-evil.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- Windows-specific part of EFL
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 12 Dec 2011 20:24:59 +0000 (20:24 +0000)]
- Windows-specific part of EFL

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-evil.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.127379 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.