packages/crossmingw32-cairomm.git
9 months ago- release 2 master auto/th/crossmingw32-cairomm-1.12.2-2
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 5 Mar 2017 16:32:14 +0000 (17:32 +0100)]
- release 2

12 months ago- updated to 1.12.2 auto/th/crossmingw32-cairomm-1.12.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 3 Dec 2016 20:41:13 +0000 (21:41 +0100)]
- updated to 1.12.2

2 years ago- updated to 1.12.0; C++11 now auto/th/crossmingw32-cairomm-1.12.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 19:11:03 +0000 (21:11 +0200)]
- updated to 1.12.0; C++11 now
- mingw32 requires -std=gnu++11 instead of c++11

2 years ago- release 6: rebuild with libpng 1.6 auto/th/crossmingw32-cairomm-1.10.0-6
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 22 Apr 2015 16:43:34 +0000 (18:43 +0200)]
- release 6: rebuild with libpng 1.6

4 years agoremove default stack protector flags auto/th/crossmingw32-cairomm-1.10.0-5
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 06:47:55 +0000 (09:47 +0300)]
remove default stack protector flags

-lssp not present on i686 and probably i486

4 years agoadded filterout_c for -f* options
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 21 Apr 2013 08:38:32 +0000 (11:38 +0300)]
added filterout_c for -f* options

4 years agodo not require pkgconfig deps either auto/th/crossmingw32-cairomm-1.10.0-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 11:53:58 +0000 (14:53 +0300)]
do not require pkgconfig deps either

4 years agodo not provide pkgconfig deps in system namespace
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 09:29:45 +0000 (12:29 +0300)]
do not provide pkgconfig deps in system namespace

5 years ago- updated to 1.10.0
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 10 May 2011 15:56:04 +0000 (15:56 +0000)]
- updated to 1.10.0

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-cairomm.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- updated to 1.8.6 auto/th/crossmingw32-cairomm-1_8_6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 08:12:12 +0000 (08:12 +0000)]
- updated to 1.8.6

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-cairomm.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- updated to 1.8.4
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 19 Sep 2010 05:16:36 +0000 (05:16 +0000)]
- updated to 1.8.4

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-cairomm.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- updated to 1.6.4
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 9 Sep 2008 06:16:44 +0000 (06:16 +0000)]
- updated to 1.6.4

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-cairomm.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- updated to 1.6.2
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 19 Aug 2008 21:03:21 +0000 (21:03 +0000)]
- updated to 1.6.2

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-cairomm.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- updated to 1.6.0
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 13 Apr 2008 11:06:09 +0000 (11:06 +0000)]
- updated to 1.6.0

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-cairomm.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- updated to 1.4.8
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 25 Mar 2008 19:20:01 +0000 (19:20 +0000)]
- updated to 1.4.8

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-cairomm.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- force %{_lib}-independent libdir
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 14 Jan 2008 19:28:19 +0000 (19:28 +0000)]
- force %{_lib}-independent libdir

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-cairomm.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- updated to 1.4.6
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 24 Nov 2007 23:49:09 +0000 (23:49 +0000)]
- updated to 1.4.6

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-cairomm.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- for crosscompiling use PKG_CONFIG_LIBDIR instead of PKG_CONFIG_PATH
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 28 Aug 2007 17:15:10 +0000 (17:15 +0000)]
- for crosscompiling use PKG_CONFIG_LIBDIR instead of PKG_CONFIG_PATH

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-cairomm.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- updated to 1.4.4
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 30 Jul 2007 19:50:12 +0000 (19:50 +0000)]
- updated to 1.4.4

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-cairomm.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- updated to 1.4.0
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 15 Jul 2007 23:14:23 +0000 (23:14 +0000)]
- updated to 1.4.0

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-cairomm.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- cleanup, separated -static,-dll
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 6 Mar 2007 21:47:26 +0000 (21:47 +0000)]
- cleanup, separated -static,-dll

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-cairomm.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- rcs tags
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 5 Mar 2007 11:47:26 +0000 (11:47 +0000)]
- rcs tags
- BR: cross gcc-c++

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-cairomm.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new based on cairomm.spec
czarny [Sun, 25 Feb 2007 15:13:39 +0000 (15:13 +0000)]
- new based on cairomm.spec

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-cairomm.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.09941 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.