packages/crossmingw32-cairo.git
3 months ago- updated to 1.14.10 master auto/th/crossmingw32-cairo-1.14.10-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 21 Jun 2017 18:49:31 +0000 (20:49 +0200)]
- updated to 1.14.10

7 months ago- release 2 auto/th/crossmingw32-cairo-1.14.8-2
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 17:29:45 +0000 (18:29 +0100)]
- release 2

10 months ago- updated to 1.14.8 auto/th/crossmingw32-cairo-1.14.8-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 16 Dec 2016 21:45:04 +0000 (22:45 +0100)]
- updated to 1.14.8

22 months ago- updated to 1.14.6 auto/th/crossmingw32-cairo-1.14.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 11 Dec 2015 21:12:25 +0000 (22:12 +0100)]
- updated to 1.14.6

23 months ago- updated to 1.14.4 auto/th/crossmingw32-cairo-1.14.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 30 Oct 2015 16:48:30 +0000 (17:48 +0100)]
- updated to 1.14.4
- added missing include fix to mingw32 patch
- added add-cairo-API-to-setup-Win32-surface-for-HDC patch from mingw project

2 years ago- release 3 auto/th/crossmingw32-cairo-1.14.2-3
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 16:08:04 +0000 (18:08 +0200)]
- release 3

2 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/crossmingw32-cairo-1.14.2-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 5 Apr 2015 11:12:46 +0000 (13:12 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- updated to 1.14.2 auto/th/crossmingw32-cairo-1.14.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 15 Mar 2015 16:16:26 +0000 (17:16 +0100)]
- updated to 1.14.2
- updated mingw32 patch

2 years ago- release 2 (rebuild due to libstdc++.la) auto/th/crossmingw32-cairo-1.14.0-2
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 20:09:12 +0000 (21:09 +0100)]
- release 2 (rebuild due to libstdc++.la)

3 years ago- updated to 1.14.0 auto/th/crossmingw32-cairo-1.14.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 18:03:19 +0000 (20:03 +0200)]
- updated to 1.14.0
- added exeext-specific fix to mingw32 patch

3 years ago- release 2 (libpng 1.6 rebuild) auto/th/crossmingw32-cairo-1.12.16-2
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 13 Nov 2013 16:17:44 +0000 (17:17 +0100)]
- release 2 (libpng 1.6 rebuild)

4 years ago- updated to 1.12.16 auto/th/crossmingw32-cairo-1.12.16-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 30 Aug 2013 17:39:40 +0000 (19:39 +0200)]
- updated to 1.12.16

4 years agodo not require pkgconfig deps either auto/th/crossmingw32-cairo-1.12.14-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 11:53:57 +0000 (14:53 +0300)]
do not require pkgconfig deps either

4 years agorel 2 auto/th/crossmingw32-cairo-1.12.14-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 09:29:16 +0000 (12:29 +0300)]
rel 2

4 years agodo not provide pkgconfig deps in system namespace
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 09:28:47 +0000 (12:28 +0300)]
do not provide pkgconfig deps in system namespace

4 years ago- updated to 1.12.14
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 11 Feb 2013 20:13:16 +0000 (21:13 +0100)]
- updated to 1.12.14

4 years ago- updated to 1.12.12
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 1 Feb 2013 15:01:04 +0000 (16:01 +0100)]
- updated to 1.12.12

4 years ago- updated to 1.12.10 auto/th/crossmingw32-cairo-1.12.10-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 18 Jan 2013 16:24:11 +0000 (17:24 +0100)]
- updated to 1.12.10

4 years ago- updated to 1.12.8
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 20:09:39 +0000 (21:09 +0100)]
- updated to 1.12.8

4 years ago- updated to 1.12.6 auto/th/crossmingw32-cairo-1.12.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 23 Oct 2012 17:21:07 +0000 (19:21 +0200)]
- updated to 1.12.6

5 years ago- updated to 1.12.4 auto/th/crossmingw32-cairo-1.12.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 7 Oct 2012 11:56:16 +0000 (13:56 +0200)]
- updated to 1.12.4
- enabled tee and xml surface backends

5 years ago- added comment auto/th/crossmingw32-cairo-1.12.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 29 Sep 2012 06:16:05 +0000 (08:16 +0200)]
- added comment

5 years ago- try with filterout_cxx
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 29 Sep 2012 06:04:59 +0000 (08:04 +0200)]
- try with filterout_cxx

5 years ago- added filterout_c
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 19:17:53 +0000 (21:17 +0200)]
- added filterout_c

5 years ago- updated to 1.12.2
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 7 May 2012 19:11:00 +0000 (19:11 +0000)]
- updated to 1.12.2
- updated mingw32 patch

Changed files:
    cairo-mingw32.patch -> 1.2
    crossmingw32-cairo.spec -> 1.24

5 years ago- updated to 1.12.0
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 25 Mar 2012 15:27:53 +0000 (15:27 +0000)]
- updated to 1.12.0
- added mingw32 patch

Changed files:
    cairo-mingw32.patch -> 1.1
    crossmingw32-cairo.spec -> 1.23

5 years ago- updated to 1.10.2 auto/th/crossmingw32-cairo-1_10_2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 31 Dec 2010 11:36:57 +0000 (11:36 +0000)]
- updated to 1.10.2

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-cairo.spec -> 1.22

5 years ago- updated to 1.10.0
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 18 Sep 2010 16:19:17 +0000 (16:19 +0000)]
- updated to 1.10.0

Changed files:
    cairo-link.patch -> 1.7
    crossmingw32-cairo.spec -> 1.21

5 years ago- updated to 1.8.10
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 24 Mar 2010 06:11:36 +0000 (06:11 +0000)]
- updated to 1.8.10

Changed files:
    cairo-link.patch -> 1.6
    crossmingw32-cairo.spec -> 1.20

5 years ago- updated to 1.8.6
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 25 Dec 2008 07:30:52 +0000 (07:30 +0000)]
- updated to 1.8.6

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-cairo.spec -> 1.19

5 years ago- updated to 1.8.4
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 14 Nov 2008 21:15:46 +0000 (21:15 +0000)]
- updated to 1.8.4

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-cairo.spec -> 1.18

5 years ago- updated to 1.8.2
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 30 Oct 2008 19:48:32 +0000 (19:48 +0000)]
- updated to 1.8.2

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-cairo.spec -> 1.17

5 years ago- updated to 1.8.0
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 29 Sep 2008 18:32:03 +0000 (18:32 +0000)]
- updated to 1.8.0

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-cairo.spec -> 1.16

5 years ago- obsolete
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 28 Sep 2008 15:32:08 +0000 (15:32 +0000)]
- obsolete

Changed files:
    cairo-am.patch -> 1.2
    cairo-lt.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- merged from DEVEL auto/th/cairo-1_8_0-1 auto/th/cairo-1_8_2-1 auto/th/cairo-1_8_2-2 auto/th/cairo-1_8_4-1 auto/th/cairo-1_8_6-1 auto/ti/cairo-1_8_0-1 auto/ti/cairo-1_8_4-1 auto/ti/cairo-1_8_6-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 28 Sep 2008 15:30:29 +0000 (15:30 +0000)]
- merged from DEVEL

Changed files:
    cairo-link.patch -> 1.5

5 years ago- updated to 1.6.4
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 13 Apr 2008 10:25:33 +0000 (10:25 +0000)]
- updated to 1.6.4

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-cairo.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- don't use libtool macros namespace auto/ac/cairo-1_6_4-2 auto/th/cairo-1_6_4-1 auto/th/cairo-1_6_4-2 auto/th/cairo-1_6_4-3 auto/ti/cairo-1_6_4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 13 Apr 2008 09:01:54 +0000 (09:01 +0000)]
- don't use libtool macros namespace

Changed files:
    cairo-lt.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- workaround for AC_PROG_CXX used conditionally
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 13 Apr 2008 09:01:17 +0000 (09:01 +0000)]
- workaround for AC_PROG_CXX used conditionally

Changed files:
    cairo-am.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- updated to 1.4.14
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 15 Jan 2008 20:24:14 +0000 (20:24 +0000)]
- updated to 1.4.14

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-cairo.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- force %{_lib}-independent libdir
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 14 Jan 2008 19:28:19 +0000 (19:28 +0000)]
- force %{_lib}-independent libdir

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-cairo.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- CVE reference
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 4 Dec 2007 17:00:53 +0000 (17:00 +0000)]
- CVE reference

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-cairo.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- updated to 1.4.12
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 28 Nov 2007 19:38:30 +0000 (19:38 +0000)]
- updated to 1.4.12
- explicit .pc files list to track enabled/disabled backends

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-cairo.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- don't disable svg
wolf [Sat, 20 Oct 2007 22:21:56 +0000 (22:21 +0000)]
- don't disable svg

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-cairo.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- for crosscompiling use PKG_CONFIG_LIBDIR instead of PKG_CONFIG_PATH
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 28 Aug 2007 17:15:10 +0000 (17:15 +0000)]
- for crosscompiling use PKG_CONFIG_LIBDIR instead of PKG_CONFIG_PATH

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-cairo.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- updated to 1.4.10
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 1 Jul 2007 11:55:56 +0000 (11:55 +0000)]
- updated to 1.4.10

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-cairo.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- updated to 1.4.8
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 12 Jun 2007 22:29:07 +0000 (22:29 +0000)]
- updated to 1.4.8

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-cairo.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- updated to 1.4.6
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 7 May 2007 16:39:25 +0000 (16:39 +0000)]
- updated to 1.4.6

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-cairo.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- updated to 1.4.4
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 15 Apr 2007 10:13:52 +0000 (10:13 +0000)]
- updated to 1.4.4

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-cairo.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- updated to 1.4.0
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 8 Mar 2007 08:41:36 +0000 (08:41 +0000)]
- updated to 1.4.0

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-cairo.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- cleanup, separated -static,-dll
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 6 Mar 2007 21:28:15 +0000 (21:28 +0000)]
- cleanup, separated -static,-dll

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-cairo.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- proper shared + static build
czarny [Sun, 25 Feb 2007 15:08:53 +0000 (15:08 +0000)]
- proper shared + static build

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-cairo.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new based on cairo.spec
czarny [Tue, 20 Feb 2007 20:16:58 +0000 (20:16 +0000)]
- new based on cairo.spec

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-cairo.spec -> 1.1

5 years ago- updated for 1.2.4 AC-STABLE auto/ac/cairo-1_2_6-2 auto/ac/cairo-1_4_14-1 auto/th/cairo-1_2_4-1 auto/th/cairo-1_2_6-1 auto/th/cairo-1_2_6-2 auto/th/cairo-1_2_6-3 auto/th/cairo-1_4_0-1 auto/th/cairo-1_4_0-2 auto/th/cairo-1_4_10-1 auto/th/cairo-1_4_12-1 auto/th/cairo-1_4_14-1 auto/th/cairo-1_4_14-2 auto/th/cairo-1_4_2-1 auto/th/cairo-1_4_4-1 auto/th/cairo-1_4_6-1 auto/th/cairo-1_4_8-1 auto/ti/cairo-1_4_10-1 auto/ti/cairo-1_4_14-1 auto/ti/cairo-1_4_14-2
freetz [Sun, 20 Aug 2006 08:46:08 +0000 (08:46 +0000)]
- updated for 1.2.4

Changed files:
    cairo-link.patch -> 1.4

5 years ago- no need for libSM and libICE auto/th/cairo-1_2_2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 9 Aug 2006 08:01:28 +0000 (08:01 +0000)]
- no need for libSM and libICE

Changed files:
    cairo-link.patch -> 1.3

5 years ago- obsolete
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 3 Jul 2006 16:16:20 +0000 (16:16 +0000)]
- obsolete

Changed files:
    cairo-link.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- remove unnecessary -lXext auto/ac/cairo-1_0_4-1 auto/th/cairo-1_0_2-8 auto/th/cairo-1_0_4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 4 Mar 2006 20:33:11 +0000 (20:33 +0000)]
- remove unnecessary -lXext

Changed files:
    cairo-link.patch -> 1.1

This page took 0.302608 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.