packages/crossmingw32-binutils.git
4 months ago- updated to 2.28 master auto/th/crossmingw32-binutils-2.28-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 14:36:59 +0000 (16:36 +0200)]
- updated to 2.28

10 months ago- updated to 2.27 auto/th/crossmingw32-binutils-2.27-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 14 Dec 2016 16:00:39 +0000 (17:00 +0100)]
- updated to 2.27

14 months ago- updated to 2.26.1 auto/th/crossmingw32-binutils-2.26.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 2 Aug 2016 18:47:46 +0000 (20:47 +0200)]
- updated to 2.26.1

20 months ago- updated to GNU binutils 2.26 auto/th/crossmingw32-binutils-2.26-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 26 Jan 2016 20:56:23 +0000 (21:56 +0100)]
- updated to GNU binutils 2.26
- updated libdir patch

2 years ago- updated to 2.25.51.0.2 auto/th/crossmingw32-binutils-2.25.51.0.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 19 May 2015 15:10:01 +0000 (17:10 +0200)]
- updated to 2.25.51.0.2

2 years ago- updated to 2.25.51.0.1 auto/th/crossmingw32-binutils-2.25.51.0.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 18 Mar 2015 20:51:49 +0000 (21:51 +0100)]
- updated to 2.25.51.0.1
- merged libdir,am patches from native

2 years ago- updated gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 15:45:25 +0000 (16:45 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

3 years ago- updated to 2.24.51.0.4 auto/th/crossmingw32-binutils-2.24.51.0.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 16 Oct 2014 14:18:25 +0000 (16:18 +0200)]
- updated to 2.24.51.0.4

3 years ago- updated to 2.24.51.0.3 auto/th/crossmingw32-binutils-2.24.51.0.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 28 Jan 2014 20:26:49 +0000 (21:26 +0100)]
- updated to 2.24.51.0.3

3 years ago- updated to 2.24.51.0.2 auto/th/crossmingw32-binutils-2.24.51.0.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 14 Dec 2013 07:28:31 +0000 (08:28 +0100)]
- updated to 2.24.51.0.2

3 years ago- updated to 2.24.51.0.1 auto/th/crossmingw32-binutils-2.24.51.0.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 10 Nov 2013 09:28:23 +0000 (10:28 +0100)]
- updated to 2.24.51.0.1

4 years ago- updated to 2.23.52.0.2 auto/th/crossmingw32-binutils-2.23.52.0.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 7 May 2013 17:28:23 +0000 (19:28 +0200)]
- updated to 2.23.52.0.2

4 years ago- updated to 2.23.52.0.1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 1 Mar 2013 18:03:00 +0000 (19:03 +0100)]
- updated to 2.23.52.0.1

4 years ago- updated to 2.23.51.0.9
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 19:14:08 +0000 (20:14 +0100)]
- updated to 2.23.51.0.9

4 years ago- updated to 2.23.51.0.8
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 23 Dec 2012 15:27:00 +0000 (16:27 +0100)]
- updated to 2.23.51.0.8

4 years ago- updated to 2.23.51.0.7
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 21 Dec 2012 18:03:40 +0000 (19:03 +0100)]
- updated to 2.23.51.0.7

4 years ago- updated to 2.23.51.0.6
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 27 Nov 2012 17:07:51 +0000 (18:07 +0100)]
- updated to 2.23.51.0.6

4 years ago- updated to 2.23.51.0.5
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 17:04:08 +0000 (18:04 +0100)]
- updated to 2.23.51.0.5

5 years ago- updated to 2.23.51.0.3
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 18 Sep 2012 19:02:38 +0000 (21:02 +0200)]
- updated to 2.23.51.0.3

5 years ago- updated to 2.23.51.0.2
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 12 Sep 2012 15:36:24 +0000 (17:36 +0200)]
- updated to 2.23.51.0.2

5 years ago- updated to 2.23.51.0.1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 22 Aug 2012 19:06:49 +0000 (21:06 +0200)]
- updated to 2.23.51.0.1

5 years ago- updated to 2.22.52.0.4
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 19:29:42 +0000 (19:29 +0000)]
- updated to 2.22.52.0.4

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-binutils.spec -> 1.122

5 years ago- updated to 2.22.52.0.3
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 8 May 2012 16:30:22 +0000 (16:30 +0000)]
- updated to 2.22.52.0.3

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-binutils.spec -> 1.121

5 years ago- updated to 2.22.52.0.2
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 27 Apr 2012 13:53:45 +0000 (13:53 +0000)]
- updated to 2.22.52.0.2

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-binutils.spec -> 1.120

5 years ago- updated to 2.22.52.0.1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 2 Feb 2012 17:54:01 +0000 (17:54 +0000)]
- updated to 2.22.52.0.1

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-binutils.spec -> 1.119

5 years ago- updated to 2.22.51.0.1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 15:34:09 +0000 (15:34 +0000)]
- updated to 2.22.51.0.1

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-binutils.spec -> 1.118

5 years ago- updated to 2.21.53.0.2
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 6 Aug 2011 17:26:43 +0000 (17:26 +0000)]
- updated to 2.21.53.0.2

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-binutils.spec -> 1.117

5 years ago- updated to 2.21.53.0.1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 20 Jul 2011 09:59:49 +0000 (09:59 +0000)]
- updated to 2.21.53.0.1

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-binutils.spec -> 1.116

5 years ago- updated to 2.21.52.0.2
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 12 Jun 2011 08:24:31 +0000 (08:24 +0000)]
- updated to 2.21.52.0.2

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-binutils.spec -> 1.115

5 years ago- updated to 2.21.52.0.1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 10 Jun 2011 07:51:31 +0000 (07:51 +0000)]
- updated to 2.21.52.0.1

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-binutils.spec -> 1.114

5 years ago- updated to 2.21.51.0.9
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 10 May 2011 15:48:39 +0000 (15:48 +0000)]
- updated to 2.21.51.0.9

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-binutils.spec -> 1.113

5 years ago- updated to 2.21.51.0.8 auto/th/crossmingw32-binutils-2_21_51_0_8-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 17 Apr 2011 15:35:06 +0000 (15:35 +0000)]
- updated to 2.21.51.0.8

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-binutils.spec -> 1.112

5 years ago- updated to 2.21.51.0.7
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 10 Mar 2011 19:09:34 +0000 (19:09 +0000)]
- updated to 2.21.51.0.7

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-binutils.spec -> 1.111

5 years ago- updated to 2.21.51.0.6 auto/th/crossmingw32-binutils-2_21_51_0_6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 19 Jan 2011 15:45:17 +0000 (15:45 +0000)]
- updated to 2.21.51.0.6

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-binutils.spec -> 1.110

5 years ago- updated to 2.21.51.0.5
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 5 Jan 2011 19:03:32 +0000 (19:03 +0000)]
- updated to 2.21.51.0.5

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-binutils.spec -> 1.109

5 years ago- updated to 2.21.51.0.4
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 19:22:08 +0000 (19:22 +0000)]
- updated to 2.21.51.0.4

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-binutils.spec -> 1.108

5 years ago- updated to 2.21.51.0.2
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 8 Dec 2010 19:39:27 +0000 (19:39 +0000)]
- updated to 2.21.51.0.2

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-binutils.spec -> 1.107

5 years ago- updated to 2.21.51.0.1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 07:20:56 +0000 (07:20 +0000)]
- updated to 2.21.51.0.1

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-binutils.spec -> 1.106

5 years ago- updated to 2.20.51.0.12 auto/th/crossmingw32-binutils-2_20_51_0_12-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 23 Oct 2010 06:13:37 +0000 (06:13 +0000)]
- updated to 2.20.51.0.12

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-binutils.spec -> 1.105

5 years ago- unified MinGW32 caps
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 19 Sep 2010 05:38:53 +0000 (05:38 +0000)]
- unified MinGW32 caps

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-binutils.spec -> 1.104

5 years ago- updated to 2.20.51.0.11
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 18:54:49 +0000 (18:54 +0000)]
- updated to 2.20.51.0.11

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-binutils.spec -> 1.103

5 years ago- updated to 2.20.51.0.9
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 28 May 2010 07:29:26 +0000 (07:29 +0000)]
- updated to 2.20.51.0.9

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-binutils.spec -> 1.102

5 years ago- BR: perl-tools-pod, texinfo (required always)
sparky [Sun, 16 May 2010 16:17:02 +0000 (16:17 +0000)]
- BR: perl-tools-pod, texinfo (required always)

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-binutils.spec -> 1.101

5 years ago- updated to 2.20.51.0.8
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 17:21:20 +0000 (17:21 +0000)]
- updated to 2.20.51.0.8

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-binutils.spec -> 1.100

5 years ago- updated to 2.20.51.0.7
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 19 Mar 2010 07:08:46 +0000 (07:08 +0000)]
- updated to 2.20.51.0.7
- verbose files

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-binutils.spec -> 1.99

5 years ago- updated to 2.20.51.0.6 auto/th/crossmingw32-binutils-2_20_51_0_6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 21 Feb 2010 16:14:52 +0000 (16:14 +0000)]
- updated to 2.20.51.0.6

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-binutils.spec -> 1.98

5 years ago- drop obsolete files
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 5 Jul 2009 17:16:07 +0000 (17:16 +0000)]
- drop obsolete files

Changed files:
    binutils-info.patch -> 1.12

5 years ago- updated to 2.19.51.0.4 auto/th/crossmingw32-binutils-2_19_51_0_4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 22 Apr 2009 05:25:54 +0000 (05:25 +0000)]
- updated to 2.19.51.0.4

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-binutils.spec -> 1.97

5 years ago- updated to 2.19.51.0.3
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 11 Mar 2009 19:20:00 +0000 (19:20 +0000)]
- updated to 2.19.51.0.3

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-binutils.spec -> 1.96

5 years ago- updated to 2.19.51.0.2
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 9 Feb 2009 20:27:50 +0000 (20:27 +0000)]
- updated to 2.19.51.0.2

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-binutils.spec -> 1.95

5 years ago- updated to 2.19.51.0.1 auto/th/crossmingw32-binutils-2_19_51_0_1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 9 Jan 2009 05:58:41 +0000 (05:58 +0000)]
- updated to 2.19.51.0.1

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-binutils.spec -> 1.94

5 years ago- updated to 2.19.50.0.1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 8 Oct 2008 18:15:29 +0000 (18:15 +0000)]
- updated to 2.19.50.0.1

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-binutils.spec -> 1.93

5 years ago- back to proper Source0 name auto/th/crossmingw32-binutils-2_18_50_0_9-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 25 Aug 2008 20:03:55 +0000 (20:03 +0000)]
- back to proper Source0 name

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-binutils.spec -> 1.92

5 years ago- updated to 2.18.50.0.9
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 24 Aug 2008 21:24:02 +0000 (21:24 +0000)]
- updated to 2.18.50.0.9

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-binutils.spec -> 1.91

5 years ago- updated to 2.18.50.0.8 auto/th/crossmingw32-binutils-2_18_50_0_8-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 16 Jul 2008 19:20:20 +0000 (19:20 +0000)]
- updated to 2.18.50.0.8

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-binutils.spec -> 1.90

5 years ago- updated to 2.18.50.0.7 auto/th/crossmingw32-binutils-2_18_50_0_7-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 7 May 2008 16:14:57 +0000 (16:14 +0000)]
- updated to 2.18.50.0.7

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-binutils.spec -> 1.89

5 years ago- updated to 2.18.50.0.6 auto/th/crossmingw32-binutils-2_18_50_0_6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 5 Apr 2008 20:37:55 +0000 (20:37 +0000)]
- updated to 2.18.50.0.6

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-binutils.spec -> 1.88

5 years ago- one more file auto/th/binutils-2_18_50_0_5-2 auto/th/binutils-2_18_50_0_6-1 auto/th/binutils-2_18_50_0_7-1 auto/th/binutils-2_18_50_0_7-2 auto/th/binutils-2_18_50_0_8-1 auto/th/binutils-2_18_50_0_9-1 auto/th/binutils-2_19_50_0_1-1 auto/th/binutils-2_19_51_0_1-1 auto/th/binutils-2_19_51_0_3-2 auto/th/binutils-2_19_51_0_4-1 auto/th/crossppc-binutils-2_18_50_0_9-1 auto/ti/binutils-2_18_50_0_5-1 auto/ti/binutils-2_18_50_0_6-1 auto/ti/binutils-2_18_50_0_7-1 auto/ti/binutils-2_18_50_0_8-1 auto/ti/binutils-2_18_50_0_9-1 auto/ti/binutils-2_19_50_0_1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 18 Mar 2008 07:39:34 +0000 (07:39 +0000)]
- one more file

Changed files:
    binutils-info.patch -> 1.11

5 years ago- updated to 2.18.50.0.5
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 15 Mar 2008 02:00:51 +0000 (02:00 +0000)]
- updated to 2.18.50.0.5

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-binutils.spec -> 1.87

5 years ago- updated to 2.18.50.0.4. auto/th/crossmingw32-binutils-2_18_50_0_4-1
Paweł Sikora [Fri, 8 Feb 2008 19:03:51 +0000 (19:03 +0000)]
- updated to 2.18.50.0.4.

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-binutils.spec -> 1.86

5 years ago- updated to 2.18.50.0.3 auto/th/crossmingw32-binutils-2_18_50_0_3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 4 Nov 2007 23:20:15 +0000 (23:20 +0000)]
- updated to 2.18.50.0.3

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-binutils.spec -> 1.85

5 years ago- updated auto/th/binutils-2_18_50_0_3-1 auto/th/binutils-2_18_50_0_4-1 auto/th/binutils-2_18_50_0_4-2 auto/th/binutils-2_18_50_0_4-3 auto/th/binutils-2_18_50_0_4-4 auto/th/binutils-2_18_50_0_5-1 auto/ti/binutils-2_18_50_0_3-1 auto/ti/binutils-2_18_50_0_4-1 auto/ti/binutils-2_18_50_0_4-2 auto/ti/binutils-2_18_50_0_4-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 4 Nov 2007 17:15:13 +0000 (17:15 +0000)]
- updated

Changed files:
    binutils-info.patch -> 1.10

5 years ago- updated to 2.18.50.0.2
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 23 Oct 2007 06:22:31 +0000 (06:22 +0000)]
- updated to 2.18.50.0.2

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-binutils.spec -> 1.84

5 years ago- updated to 2.18.50.0.1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 15 Sep 2007 22:33:22 +0000 (22:33 +0000)]
- updated to 2.18.50.0.1

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-binutils.spec -> 1.83

5 years ago- updated for 2.18.50.0.1 auto/th/binutils-2_18_50_0_1-1 auto/th/binutils-2_18_50_0_2-1 auto/ti/binutils-2_18_50_0_2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 15 Sep 2007 21:49:43 +0000 (21:49 +0000)]
- updated for 2.18.50.0.1

Changed files:
    binutils-info.patch -> 1.9

5 years ago- updated to 2.17.50.0.18 (GPL v3)
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 1 Aug 2007 21:05:51 +0000 (21:05 +0000)]
- updated to 2.17.50.0.18 (GPL v3)

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-binutils.spec -> 1.82

5 years ago- updated for 2.17.50.0.18. auto/th/binutils-2_17_50_0_18-1 auto/ti/binutils-2_17_50_0_18-1
Paweł Sikora [Wed, 1 Aug 2007 18:18:08 +0000 (18:18 +0000)]
- updated for 2.17.50.0.18.

Changed files:
    binutils-info.patch -> 1.8

5 years ago- updated to 2.17.50.0.17. auto/th/crossmingw32-binutils-2_17_50_0_17-1
Paweł Sikora [Wed, 20 Jun 2007 22:01:33 +0000 (22:01 +0000)]
- updated to 2.17.50.0.17.

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-binutils.spec -> 1.81

5 years ago- updated to 2.17.50.0.16
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 11 May 2007 20:55:34 +0000 (20:55 +0000)]
- updated to 2.17.50.0.16

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-binutils.spec -> 1.80

5 years ago- updated to 2.17.50.0.15
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 22 Apr 2007 11:56:10 +0000 (11:56 +0000)]
- updated to 2.17.50.0.15

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-binutils.spec -> 1.79

5 years ago- updated to 2.17.50.0.14. auto/th/crossmingw32-binutils-2_17_50_0_14-1
Paweł Sikora [Fri, 23 Mar 2007 18:41:11 +0000 (18:41 +0000)]
- updated to 2.17.50.0.14.

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-binutils.spec -> 1.78

5 years ago- updated to 2.17.50.0.13 auto/th/crossmingw32-binutils-2_17_50_0_13-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 16 Mar 2007 23:06:21 +0000 (23:06 +0000)]
- updated to 2.17.50.0.13
- prefix/share dir finally not used, so removed

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-binutils.spec -> 1.77

5 years ago- added some common dirs for crossmingw32-* libs auto/th/crossmingw32-binutils-2_17_50_0_12-2
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 5 Mar 2007 11:53:56 +0000 (11:53 +0000)]
- added some common dirs for crossmingw32-* libs
- release 2

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-binutils.spec -> 1.76

5 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 21:23:51 +0000 (21:23 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-binutils.spec -> 1.75

5 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 00:48:43 +0000 (00:48 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-binutils.spec -> 1.74

5 years ago- updated to 2.17.50.0.12
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 30 Jan 2007 19:34:53 +0000 (19:34 +0000)]
- updated to 2.17.50.0.12

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-binutils.spec -> 1.73

5 years ago- updated to 2.17.50.0.11 auto/th/crossmingw32-binutils-2_17_50_0_11-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 27 Jan 2007 09:52:50 +0000 (09:52 +0000)]
- updated to 2.17.50.0.11

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-binutils.spec -> 1.72

5 years ago- updated to 2.17.50.0.10 auto/th/crossmingw32-binutils-2_17_50_0_10-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 23 Jan 2007 22:18:36 +0000 (22:18 +0000)]
- updated to 2.17.50.0.10

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-binutils.spec -> 1.71

5 years ago- updated to 2.17.50.0.9 auto/th/crossmingw32-binutils-2_17_50_0_9-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 6 Jan 2007 20:55:15 +0000 (20:55 +0000)]
- updated to 2.17.50.0.9

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-binutils.spec -> 1.70

5 years ago- updated to 2.17.50.0.8
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 3 Dec 2006 17:59:31 +0000 (17:59 +0000)]
- updated to 2.17.50.0.8

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-binutils.spec -> 1.69

5 years ago- updated to 2.17.50.0.7
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 29 Nov 2006 19:52:17 +0000 (19:52 +0000)]
- updated to 2.17.50.0.7

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-binutils.spec -> 1.68

5 years ago- updated to 2.17.50.0.6
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 23 Oct 2006 17:53:26 +0000 (17:53 +0000)]
- updated to 2.17.50.0.6

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-binutils.spec -> 1.67

5 years ago- updated to 2.17.50.0.5. auto/th/crossmingw32-binutils-2_17_50_0_5-1
Paweł Sikora [Mon, 2 Oct 2006 09:55:01 +0000 (09:55 +0000)]
- updated to 2.17.50.0.5.

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-binutils.spec -> 1.66

5 years ago- updated to 2.17.50.0.4 auto/th/crossmingw32-binutils-2_17_50_0_4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 27 Sep 2006 09:39:15 +0000 (09:39 +0000)]
- updated to 2.17.50.0.4

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-binutils.spec -> 1.65

5 years ago- updated to 2.17.50.0.3 auto/th/crossmingw32-binutils-2_17_50_0_3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 18 Jul 2006 19:15:08 +0000 (19:15 +0000)]
- updated to 2.17.50.0.3

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-binutils.spec -> 1.64

5 years ago- updated to 2.17.50.0.2
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 8 Jun 2006 20:51:01 +0000 (20:51 +0000)]
- updated to 2.17.50.0.2

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-binutils.spec -> 1.63

5 years ago- disabled shared explicitly. auto/th/crossmingw32-binutils-2_17_50_0_1-1
Paweł Sikora [Thu, 11 May 2006 19:09:52 +0000 (19:09 +0000)]
- disabled shared explicitly.
- disabled nls (not packaged at all).

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-binutils.spec -> 1.62

5 years ago- updated to 2.17.50.0.1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 10 May 2006 17:14:14 +0000 (17:14 +0000)]
- updated to 2.17.50.0.1

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-binutils.spec -> 1.61

5 years ago- updated to 2.16.91.0.7 auto/th/crossmingw32-binutils-2_16_91_0_7-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 21 Mar 2006 20:08:37 +0000 (20:08 +0000)]
- updated to 2.16.91.0.7

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-binutils.spec -> 1.60

5 years ago- updated to 2.16.91.0.6, dropped sparc hack
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 18 Feb 2006 12:50:03 +0000 (12:50 +0000)]
- updated to 2.16.91.0.6, dropped sparc hack

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-binutils.spec -> 1.59

5 years ago- updated to 2.16.91.0.5
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 23 Dec 2005 23:14:39 +0000 (23:14 +0000)]
- updated to 2.16.91.0.5

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-binutils.spec -> 1.58

5 years ago- updated to 2.16.91.0.4
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 27 Nov 2005 10:20:39 +0000 (10:20 +0000)]
- updated to 2.16.91.0.4

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-binutils.spec -> 1.57

5 years ago- updated to 2.16.91.0.3
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 27 Aug 2005 22:05:43 +0000 (22:05 +0000)]
- updated to 2.16.91.0.3

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-binutils.spec -> 1.56

5 years ago- updated to 2.16.91.0.2
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 15 Aug 2005 00:22:31 +0000 (00:22 +0000)]
- updated to 2.16.91.0.2

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-binutils.spec -> 1.55

5 years ago- updated to 2.16.91.0.1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 27 Jun 2005 19:53:49 +0000 (19:53 +0000)]
- updated to 2.16.91.0.1

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-binutils.spec -> 1.54

5 years ago- updated to 2.16.90.0.3
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 21 May 2005 19:52:11 +0000 (19:52 +0000)]
- updated to 2.16.90.0.3

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-binutils.spec -> 1.53

5 years ago- updated to 2.15.94.0.2 AC-branch AC-STABLE auto/ac/crossmingw32-binutils-2_15_94_0_2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 16 Jan 2005 17:30:44 +0000 (17:30 +0000)]
- updated to 2.15.94.0.2

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-binutils.spec -> 1.52

5 years ago- updated to 2.15.94.0.1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 24 Nov 2004 17:45:06 +0000 (17:45 +0000)]
- updated to 2.15.94.0.1

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-binutils.spec -> 1.51

5 years ago- cosmetics
paladine [Wed, 10 Nov 2004 13:47:03 +0000 (13:47 +0000)]
- cosmetics

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-binutils.spec -> 1.50

5 years ago- obsolete (applied)
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 12 Oct 2004 19:18:06 +0000 (19:18 +0000)]
- obsolete (applied)

Changed files:
    binutils-dll.patch -> 1.2

This page took 0.33014 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.