packages/crossmingw32-atkmm.git
9 months ago- release 2 master auto/th/crossmingw32-atkmm-2.24.2-2
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 5 Mar 2017 16:23:30 +0000 (17:23 +0100)]
- release 2

2 years ago- updated to 2.24.2 auto/th/crossmingw32-atkmm-2.24.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 2 Dec 2015 16:41:21 +0000 (17:41 +0100)]
- updated to 2.24.2

2 years ago- updated to 2.24.1; C++11 now auto/th/crossmingw32-atkmm-2.24.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 17:10:27 +0000 (19:10 +0200)]
- updated to 2.24.1; C++11 now

4 years ago- updated to 2.22.7 auto/th/crossmingw32-atkmm-2.22.7-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 25 Apr 2013 18:50:18 +0000 (20:50 +0200)]
- updated to 2.22.7

4 years agoremove default stack protector flags auto/th/crossmingw32-atkmm-2.22.6-5
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 06:46:40 +0000 (09:46 +0300)]
remove default stack protector flags

-lssp not present on i686 and probably i486

4 years agoadded filterout_c for -f* options
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 21 Apr 2013 08:37:30 +0000 (11:37 +0300)]
added filterout_c for -f* options

4 years agodo not require pkgconfig deps either auto/th/crossmingw32-atkmm-2.22.6-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 11:53:57 +0000 (14:53 +0300)]
do not require pkgconfig deps either

4 years agodo not provide pkgconfig deps in system namespace
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 09:27:53 +0000 (12:27 +0300)]
do not provide pkgconfig deps in system namespace

5 years ago- updated to 2.22.6
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 26 Oct 2011 14:44:29 +0000 (14:44 +0000)]
- updated to 2.22.6

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-atkmm.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- updated to 2.22.5 auto/th/crossmingw32-atkmm-2_22_5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 1 Apr 2011 15:05:40 +0000 (15:05 +0000)]
- updated to 2.22.5

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-atkmm.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- updated to 2.22.4
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 28 Mar 2011 18:34:56 +0000 (18:34 +0000)]
- updated to 2.22.4

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-atkmm.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- updated to 2.22.3
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 24 Mar 2011 16:36:24 +0000 (16:36 +0000)]
- updated to 2.22.3

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-atkmm.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- updated to 2.22.2
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 9 Jan 2011 10:39:52 +0000 (10:39 +0000)]
- updated to 2.22.2

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-atkmm.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- updated to 2.22.1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 20:45:46 +0000 (20:45 +0000)]
- updated to 2.22.1

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-atkmm.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 06:21:51 +0000 (06:21 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-atkmm.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.083891 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.