packages/crossmingw32-atk.git
6 months ago- updated to 2.24.0 master auto/th/crossmingw32-atk-2.24.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 10 Apr 2017 20:10:55 +0000 (22:10 +0200)]
- updated to 2.24.0

12 months ago- updated to 2.22.0 auto/th/crossmingw32-atk-2.22.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 19 Sep 2016 19:42:02 +0000 (21:42 +0200)]
- updated to 2.22.0

18 months ago- updated to 2.20.0 auto/th/crossmingw32-atk-2.20.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 12 Apr 2016 18:58:22 +0000 (20:58 +0200)]
- updated to 2.20.0

2 years ago- updated to 2.18.0 auto/th/crossmingw32-atk-2.18.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 19:25:23 +0000 (21:25 +0200)]
- updated to 2.18.0

2 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/crossmingw32-atk-2.16.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 5 Apr 2015 10:57:20 +0000 (12:57 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- updated to 2.16.0
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 24 Mar 2015 17:07:32 +0000 (18:07 +0100)]
- updated to 2.16.0

3 years ago- updated to 2.14.0 auto/th/crossmingw32-atk-2.14.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 19:04:09 +0000 (21:04 +0200)]
- updated to 2.14.0

3 years ago- updated to 2.12.0 auto/th/crossmingw32-atk-2.12.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 18:09:51 +0000 (19:09 +0100)]
- updated to 2.12.0

4 years ago- updated to 2.10.0 auto/th/crossmingw32-atk-2.10.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 16:11:34 +0000 (18:11 +0200)]
- updated to 2.10.0

4 years agodo not require pkgconfig deps either auto/th/crossmingw32-atk-2.8.0-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 11:53:55 +0000 (14:53 +0300)]
do not require pkgconfig deps either

4 years agodo not provide pkgconfig deps in system namespace auto/th/crossmingw32-atk-2.8.0-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 09:26:55 +0000 (12:26 +0300)]
do not provide pkgconfig deps in system namespace

4 years ago- updated flags filterout defines auto/th/crossmingw32-atk-2.8.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 17:31:21 +0000 (18:31 +0100)]
- updated flags filterout defines

4 years ago- updated to 2.8.0
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 20:48:19 +0000 (21:48 +0100)]
- updated to 2.8.0

5 years ago- updated to 2.6.0
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 25 Sep 2012 16:46:21 +0000 (18:46 +0200)]
- updated to 2.6.0

5 years ago- updated to 2.4.0
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 27 Mar 2012 16:20:12 +0000 (16:20 +0000)]
- updated to 2.4.0

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-atk.spec -> 1.22

5 years ago- updated to 2.2.0
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 19:31:00 +0000 (19:31 +0000)]
- updated to 2.2.0

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-atk.spec -> 1.21

5 years ago- updated to 2.0.1 auto/th/crossmingw32-atk-2_0_1-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sat, 18 Jun 2011 21:05:53 +0000 (21:05 +0000)]
- updated to 2.0.1

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-atk.spec -> 1.20

5 years ago- updated to 2.0.0 auto/th/crossmingw32-atk-2_0_0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 17 Apr 2011 18:54:57 +0000 (18:54 +0000)]
- updated to 2.0.0

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-atk.spec -> 1.19

5 years ago- Source0 URL fix
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 06:41:21 +0000 (06:41 +0000)]
- Source0 URL fix

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-atk.spec -> 1.18

5 years ago- updated to 1.32.0
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 18:51:34 +0000 (18:51 +0000)]
- updated to 1.32.0

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-atk.spec -> 1.17

5 years ago- unified MinGW32 caps
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 19 Sep 2010 05:38:53 +0000 (05:38 +0000)]
- unified MinGW32 caps

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-atk.spec -> 1.16

5 years ago- updated to 1.30.0
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 20:14:11 +0000 (20:14 +0000)]
- updated to 1.30.0

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-atk.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- updated to 1.28.0
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 19 Mar 2010 06:41:02 +0000 (06:41 +0000)]
- updated to 1.28.0

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-atk.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- updated to 1.26.0
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 23 Mar 2009 21:35:26 +0000 (21:35 +0000)]
- updated to 1.26.0

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-atk.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- updated to 1.24.0
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 23 Sep 2008 17:29:20 +0000 (17:29 +0000)]
- updated to 1.24.0

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-atk.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- updated to 1.22
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 12 Mar 2008 22:43:22 +0000 (22:43 +0000)]
- updated to 1.22
- workaround for libtool 2.2 (to be revised later)

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-atk.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- force %{_lib}-independent libdir
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 14 Jan 2008 19:28:19 +0000 (19:28 +0000)]
- force %{_lib}-independent libdir

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-atk.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- make -j1 install
wolf [Sat, 20 Oct 2007 21:03:28 +0000 (21:03 +0000)]
- make -j1 install

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-atk.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- updated to 1.20.0
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 17 Sep 2007 21:27:56 +0000 (21:27 +0000)]
- updated to 1.20.0

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-atk.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- for crosscompiling use PKG_CONFIG_LIBDIR instead of PKG_CONFIG_PATH
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 28 Aug 2007 17:15:10 +0000 (17:15 +0000)]
- for crosscompiling use PKG_CONFIG_LIBDIR instead of PKG_CONFIG_PATH

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-atk.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- unified gnome source URL
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 26 Aug 2007 17:08:28 +0000 (17:08 +0000)]
- unified gnome source URL

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-atk.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- updated to 1.18.0
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 7 May 2007 17:22:06 +0000 (17:22 +0000)]
- updated to 1.18.0

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-atk.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- cleanup, separated -static,-dll
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 6 Mar 2007 14:08:30 +0000 (14:08 +0000)]
- cleanup, separated -static,-dll

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-atk.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- cleanup
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 4 Mar 2007 21:29:58 +0000 (21:29 +0000)]
- cleanup

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-atk.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- proper static + shared build
czarny [Sun, 25 Feb 2007 15:12:48 +0000 (15:12 +0000)]
- proper static + shared build

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-atk.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new based on atk.spec
czarny [Tue, 20 Feb 2007 20:06:18 +0000 (20:06 +0000)]
- new based on atk.spec

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-atk.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.128162 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.