packages/crossmingw32-SDL_mixer.git
4 years ago- updated mingw32 packaging master
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 20 Jun 2013 15:21:51 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
- updated mingw32 packaging
- restored pl (why it was removed at first?)
- disable some dependencies explicitly to allow build when native versions exist

4 years ago- initial version; only ogg vorbis supported
Łukasz Krotowski [Tue, 18 Jun 2013 23:00:32 +0000 (01:00 +0200)]
- initial version; only ogg vorbis supported

This page took 0.02967 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.