packages/crossavr-gcc.git
19 months ago- fix build using gcc 5 master auto/th/crossavr-gcc-4.7.3-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 12 Mar 2016 18:59:09 +0000 (19:59 +0100)]
- fix build using gcc 5
- rel 2

4 years ago- updated to 4.7.3 (4.7.2 and older fail to compile with ICE) auto/th/crossavr-gcc-4.7.3-1
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 12 Jun 2013 11:25:47 +0000 (13:25 +0200)]
- updated to 4.7.3 (4.7.2 and older fail to compile with ICE)
- updated Atmel official AVR8-GNU toolchain version 3.4.2
- disabled patches that cause assembler Internal error (aborting at symbols.c line 96 in symbol_new)

4 years agoRevert "Revert "- synchronized patches with official AVR toolchain 3.4.1.830""
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 5 Jun 2013 18:43:10 +0000 (20:43 +0200)]
Revert "Revert "- synchronized patches with official AVR toolchain 3.4.1.830""

This reverts commit 08a89ff7d38fe715000d058382a9175711f7ddf5.

Old gcc also fails with the same internal error, no point reverting to it.

4 years ago- ignore ppl version auto/th/crossavr-gcc-4.6.2-6
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 5 Jun 2013 18:27:17 +0000 (20:27 +0200)]
- ignore ppl version
- rel 6

4 years ago- rebuild with ppl 1.0 auto/th/crossavr-gcc-4.6.2-5
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 5 Jun 2013 18:22:55 +0000 (20:22 +0200)]
- rebuild with ppl 1.0
- rel 5

4 years agoRevert "- synchronized patches with official AVR toolchain 3.4.1.830"
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 5 Jun 2013 18:21:16 +0000 (20:21 +0200)]
Revert "- synchronized patches with official AVR toolchain 3.4.1.830"

This reverts commit ab7f78a4a6b0448f315db017e24209b62c772e22.

tail of buildlog:

../../../../libgcc/../gcc/libgcc2.c: In function '__mulvhi3':
../../../../libgcc/../gcc/libgcc2.c:161:1: internal compiler error: Segmentation fault
Please submit a full bug report,
with preprocessed source if appropriate.
See <http://gcc.gnu.org/bugs.html> for instructions.

4 years ago- synchronized patches with official AVR toolchain 3.4.1.830
Piotr Ziecik [Fri, 18 Jan 2013 21:07:05 +0000 (22:07 +0100)]
- synchronized patches with official AVR toolchain 3.4.1.830

4 years ago- disable -Wformat-security as in native gcc auto/th/crossavr-gcc-4.6.2-4
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 7 Dec 2012 23:00:37 +0000 (00:00 +0100)]
- disable -Wformat-security as in native gcc
- rel 4

4 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/crossavr-gcc-4.6.2-3
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 7 Dec 2012 22:40:14 +0000 (23:40 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- more fixes
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 7 Dec 2012 22:26:56 +0000 (23:26 +0100)]
- more fixes

4 years ago- more fixes
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 7 Dec 2012 22:09:27 +0000 (23:09 +0100)]
- more fixes

4 years ago- more
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 7 Dec 2012 22:00:53 +0000 (23:00 +0100)]
- more

4 years ago- more fixes
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 7 Dec 2012 21:53:22 +0000 (22:53 +0100)]
- more fixes

4 years ago- more fixes
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 7 Dec 2012 21:46:10 +0000 (22:46 +0100)]
- more fixes

4 years ago- fix format string warnings
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 7 Dec 2012 21:39:22 +0000 (22:39 +0100)]
- fix format string warnings

4 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/crossavr-gcc-4.6.2-2
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 7 Dec 2012 20:38:55 +0000 (21:38 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years agocrossavr-gcc: Synchronized with official AVR toolchain 3.4.0.663. auto/th/crossavr-gcc-4.6.2-1
Piotr Ziecik [Tue, 14 Aug 2012 18:59:54 +0000 (20:59 +0200)]
crossavr-gcc: Synchronized with official AVR toolchain 3.4.0.663.

5 years ago- undos sources before patching.
kosmo [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 19:07:56 +0000 (19:07 +0000)]
- undos sources before patching.

Changed files:
    crossavr-gcc.spec -> 1.40

5 years ago- synchronized patches with Atmel official AVR8-GNU toolchain.
kosmo [Sun, 19 Feb 2012 20:54:41 +0000 (20:54 +0000)]
- synchronized patches with Atmel official AVR8-GNU toolchain.
- updated to 4.5.3

Changed files:
    200-gcc-4.5.1-libiberty-Makefile.in.patch -> 1.1
    300-gcc-4.5.1-fixedpoint-3-4-2010.patch -> 1.1
    301-gcc-4.5.1-xmega-v14.patch -> 1.1
    302-gcc-4.5.1-avrtiny10.patch -> 1.1
    303-gcc-4.5.1-osmain.patch -> 1.1
    304-gcc-4.5.1-builtins-v6.patch -> 1.1
    305-gcc-4.5.1-avrtiny10-non-fixedpoint.patch -> 1.1
    306-gcc-4.5.1-option-list-devices.patch -> 1.1
    400-gcc-4.5.1-new-devices.patch -> 1.1
    401-gcc-4.5.1-atmega32_5_50_90_pa.patch -> 1.1
    402-gcc-4.5.1-attiny1634.patch -> 1.1
    403-gcc-4.5.1-atmega48pa.patch -> 1.1
    404-gcc-4.5.1-atxmega_16_32_a4u.patch -> 1.1
    405-gcc-4.5.1-atxmega64_128_192_256a3u.patch -> 1.1
    406-gcc-4.5.1-atmegarfr2_a2.patch -> 1.1
    407-gcc-4.5.1-atmega165pa.patch -> 1.1
    408-gcc-4.5.1-atxmega384c3.patch -> 1.1
    409-gcc-4.5.1-attiny80.patch -> 1.1
    410-gcc-4.5.1-atxmega128a4u.patch -> 1.1
    411-gcc-4.5.1-atxmega64d4.patch -> 1.1
    412-gcc-4.5.1-atmega164pa_168pa_32a_64a.patch -> 1.1
    413-gcc-4.5.1-atxmega32x1.patch -> 1.1
    414-gcc-4.5.1-atxmega64_128_b3.patch -> 1.1
    415-gcc-4.5.1-atxmega64b1.patch -> 1.1
    416-gcc-4.5.1-atmega_8a_128a_1284.patch -> 1.1
    417-gcc-4.5.1-atxmega64a4u.patch -> 1.1
    418-gcc-4.5.1-atxmega128d4.patch -> 1.1
    419-gcc-4.5.1-atmxt336s.patch -> 1.1
    420-gcc-4.5.1-atxmega16c4_32c4_128c3_256c3.patch -> 1.1
    421-gcc-4.5.1-atxmega384d3.patch -> 1.1
    422-gcc-4.5.1-atmega48hvf.patch -> 1.1
    423-gcc-4.5.1-atmega26hvg.patch -> 1.1
    424-gcc-4.5.1-atmxt224_224e.patch -> 1.1
    424-gcc-4.5.1-atxmega192c3.patch -> 1.1
    500-gcc-4.5.1-bug13473.patch -> 1.1
    501-gcc-4.5.1-bug13579.patch -> 1.1
    502-gcc-4.5.1-bug-18145-v4.patch -> 1.1
    503-gcc-4.5.1-avrtiny10-bug-12510.patch -> 1.1
    504-gcc-4.5.1-bug12915.patch -> 1.1
    505-gcc-4.5.1-bug13932.patch -> 1.1
    506-gcc-4.5.1-bug13789.patch -> 1.1
    507-gcc-4.5.1-bug14415.patch -> 1.1
    crossavr-gcc-atmega32c1.patch -> 1.2
    crossavr-gcc-atmega32m1.patch -> 1.2
    crossavr-gcc-atmega32u4.patch -> 1.2
    crossavr-gcc-atmega32u6.patch -> 1.2
    crossavr-gcc-attiny13a.patch -> 1.2
    crossavr-gcc-attiny167.patch -> 1.2
    crossavr-gcc-bug-11259-v3.patch -> 1.3
    crossavr-gcc-bug-18145.patch -> 1.2
    crossavr-gcc-bug-19636-24894-31644-31786.patch -> 1.2
    crossavr-gcc-bug-33009.patch -> 1.2
    crossavr-gcc-bug-34210-35508.patch -> 1.2
    crossavr-gcc-bug-35013.patch -> 1.3
    crossavr-gcc-builtins-v6.patch -> 1.3
    crossavr-gcc-libgcc.patch -> 1.2
    crossavr-gcc-libgcc16.patch -> 1.2
    crossavr-gcc-libiberty-Makefile.in.patch -> 1.3
    crossavr-gcc-mega256-additional.patch -> 1.2
    crossavr-gcc-mega256.patch -> 1.2
    crossavr-gcc-new-devices.patch -> 1.2
    crossavr-gcc-osmain.patch -> 1.3
    crossavr-gcc-param-inline-call-cost.patch -> 1.2
    crossavr-gcc-xmega.patch -> 1.2
    crossavr-gcc.spec -> 1.39

5 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/crossavr-gcc-4_3_5-2
Zsolt Udvari [Wed, 6 Apr 2011 07:06:41 +0000 (07:06 +0000)]
- rel 2

Changed files:
    crossavr-gcc.spec -> 1.38

5 years ago- BR: perl-tools-pod auto/th/crossavr-gcc-4_3_5-1
sparky [Sun, 30 Jan 2011 16:32:36 +0000 (16:32 +0000)]
- BR: perl-tools-pod

Changed files:
    crossavr-gcc.spec -> 1.37

5 years ago- updated to 4.3.5
kosmo [Thu, 7 Oct 2010 17:25:07 +0000 (17:25 +0000)]
- updated to 4.3.5
- patches synchronized with FreeBSD ports (includes recent changes from WinAVR project)

Changed files:
    crossavr-gcc-attribute_alias.patch -> 1.2
    crossavr-gcc-bug-11259-v3.patch -> 1.2
    crossavr-gcc-bug-18145.patch -> 1.1
    crossavr-gcc-bug-19636-24894-31644-31786.patch -> 1.1
    crossavr-gcc-bug-34210-35508.patch -> 1.1
    crossavr-gcc-bug-35013.patch -> 1.2
    crossavr-gcc-bug-spill-v4.patch -> 1.2
    crossavr-gcc-builtins-v6.patch -> 1.2
    crossavr-gcc-dwarf.patch -> 1.2
    crossavr-gcc-libgcc.patch -> 1.1
    crossavr-gcc-libiberty-Makefile.in.patch -> 1.2
    crossavr-gcc-new-devices.patch -> 1.1
    crossavr-gcc-osmain.patch -> 1.2
    crossavr-gcc-param-inline-call-cost.patch -> 1.1
    crossavr-gcc-xmega-v9.patch -> 1.2
    crossavr-gcc-xmega.patch -> 1.1
    crossavr-gcc-xmega2.patch -> 1.2
    crossavr-gcc.spec -> 1.36

5 years ago- synchronized patches with WinAVR project (http://winavr.sourceforge.net).
kosmo [Sun, 5 Apr 2009 12:01:28 +0000 (12:01 +0000)]
- synchronized patches with WinAVR project (winavr.sourceforge.net).

Changed files:
    crossavr-gcc-0b-constants.patch -> 1.2
    crossavr-gcc-atmega32c1.patch -> 1.1
    crossavr-gcc-atmega32m1.patch -> 1.1
    crossavr-gcc-atmega32u4.patch -> 1.1
    crossavr-gcc-atmega32u6.patch -> 1.1
    crossavr-gcc-attiny13a.patch -> 1.1
    crossavr-gcc-attiny167.patch -> 1.1
    crossavr-gcc-bug-11259-v3.patch -> 1.1
    crossavr-gcc-bug-33009.patch -> 1.1
    crossavr-gcc-bug-35013.patch -> 1.1
    crossavr-gcc-bug-spill-v4.patch -> 1.1
    crossavr-gcc-bug25672.patch -> 1.2
    crossavr-gcc-builtins-v6.patch -> 1.1
    crossavr-gcc-libgcc16.patch -> 1.1
    crossavr-gcc-mega256-additional.patch -> 1.1
    crossavr-gcc-mega256.patch -> 1.1
    crossavr-gcc-osmain.patch -> 1.1
    crossavr-gcc-xmega-v9.patch -> 1.1
    crossavr-gcc-xmega2.patch -> 1.1
    crossavr-gcc-zz-atmega256x.patch -> 1.4

5 years ago- updated to 4.3.3
kosmo [Sun, 5 Apr 2009 11:58:16 +0000 (11:58 +0000)]
- updated to 4.3.3
- fixed bcond.
- synchronized patches with WinAVR project (http://winavr.sourceforge.net).

Changed files:
    crossavr-gcc.spec -> 1.35

5 years ago- updated to 4.2.4
kosmo [Wed, 16 Jul 2008 20:01:21 +0000 (20:01 +0000)]
- updated to 4.2.4

Changed files:
    crossavr-gcc.spec -> 1.34

5 years ago- udated to 4.2.3
bszx [Sat, 16 Feb 2008 10:52:31 +0000 (10:52 +0000)]
- udated to 4.2.3

Changed files:
    crossavr-gcc.spec -> 1.33

5 years ago- updated for 4.2.3
bszx [Sat, 16 Feb 2008 10:50:47 +0000 (10:50 +0000)]
- updated for 4.2.3

Changed files:
    crossavr-gcc-zz-atmega256x.patch -> 1.3

5 years ago- outdated
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 21 Oct 2007 11:57:48 +0000 (11:57 +0000)]
- outdated

Changed files:
    crossavr-gcc-newdevices.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- updated to 4.2.2
bszx [Sat, 20 Oct 2007 17:01:34 +0000 (17:01 +0000)]
- updated to 4.2.2

Changed files:
    crossavr-gcc.spec -> 1.32

5 years ago- updated for 4.2.2
bszx [Sat, 20 Oct 2007 16:58:21 +0000 (16:58 +0000)]
- updated for 4.2.2

Changed files:
    crossavr-gcc-zz-atmega256x.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- gcc without libc is quite useless for compiling auto/ac/crossavr-gcc-4_1_2-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 9 Apr 2007 20:24:11 +0000 (20:24 +0000)]
- gcc without libc is quite useless for compiling

Changed files:
    crossavr-gcc.spec -> 1.31

5 years ago- R binutils with fixed %dir
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 9 Apr 2007 20:19:46 +0000 (20:19 +0000)]
- R binutils with fixed %dir

Changed files:
    crossavr-gcc.spec -> 1.30

5 years ago- patches to support atmega256x
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 9 Apr 2007 18:53:00 +0000 (18:53 +0000)]
- patches to support atmega256x
  info from this post: http://www.avrfreaks.net/index.php?name=PNphpBB2&file=viewtopic&t=42631

Changed files:
    crossavr-gcc.spec -> 1.29

5 years ago- from freebsd cvs
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 9 Apr 2007 18:29:13 +0000 (18:29 +0000)]
- from freebsd cvs
  http://www.freebsd.org/cgi/cvsweb.cgi/ports/devel/avr-gcc/files/

Changed files:
    crossavr-gcc-0b-constants.patch -> 1.1
    crossavr-gcc-attribute_alias.patch -> 1.1
    crossavr-gcc-bug25672.patch -> 1.1
    crossavr-gcc-dwarf.patch -> 1.1
    crossavr-gcc-libiberty-Makefile.in.patch -> 1.1
    crossavr-gcc-newdevices.patch -> 1.1
    crossavr-gcc-zz-atmega256x.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- package /usr/avr dir
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 9 Apr 2007 13:27:51 +0000 (13:27 +0000)]
- package /usr/avr dir
- check-files cleanup

Changed files:
    crossavr-gcc.spec -> 1.28

5 years ago- updated to 4.1.2
bszx [Sat, 7 Apr 2007 17:11:41 +0000 (17:11 +0000)]
- updated to 4.1.2

Changed files:
    crossavr-gcc.spec -> 1.27

5 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 21:23:51 +0000 (21:23 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    crossavr-gcc.spec -> 1.26

5 years ago- Restored pt_BR translation.
qrczak [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 00:13:19 +0000 (00:13 +0000)]
- Restored pt_BR translation.
- Spec converted to UTF-8.

Changed files:
    crossavr-gcc.spec -> 1.25

5 years ago- pt_br summary broken
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 11 Feb 2007 21:01:54 +0000 (21:01 +0000)]
- pt_br summary broken

Changed files:
    crossavr-gcc.spec -> 1.24

5 years ago- updated to 4.1.1
bszx [Sat, 8 Jul 2006 20:09:14 +0000 (20:09 +0000)]
- updated to 4.1.1

Changed files:
    crossavr-gcc.spec -> 1.23

5 years ago- updated to 4.1.0
bszx [Fri, 19 May 2006 18:27:40 +0000 (18:27 +0000)]
- updated to 4.1.0

Changed files:
    crossavr-gcc.spec -> 1.22

5 years ago- up to 3.4.2 by Tomasz Jadowski
saq [Sun, 14 Nov 2004 19:21:23 +0000 (19:21 +0000)]
- up to 3.4.2 by Tomasz Jadowski

Changed files:
    crossavr-gcc.spec -> 1.21

5 years ago- cosmetics
paladine [Wed, 10 Nov 2004 13:47:03 +0000 (13:47 +0000)]
- cosmetics

Changed files:
    crossavr-gcc.spec -> 1.20

5 years ago- R: gcc-dirs, rel++ AC-STABLE auto/ac/crossavr-gcc-3_4_1-2
ankry [Fri, 8 Oct 2004 04:52:43 +0000 (04:52 +0000)]
- R: gcc-dirs, rel++

Changed files:
    crossavr-gcc.spec -> 1.19

5 years ago- use name macro in R auto/ac/crossavr-gcc-3_4_1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 20 Jul 2004 13:35:04 +0000 (13:35 +0000)]
- use name macro in R

Changed files:
    crossavr-gcc.spec -> 1.18

5 years ago- de fix(?) (not only i386)
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 20 Jul 2004 11:36:40 +0000 (11:36 +0000)]
- de fix(?) (not only i386)

Changed files:
    crossavr-gcc.spec -> 1.17

5 years ago- fixed en,pl descs
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 19 Jul 2004 14:01:02 +0000 (14:01 +0000)]
- fixed en,pl descs

Changed files:
    crossavr-gcc.spec -> 1.16

5 years ago- updated to 3.4.1, cleanups/unifications
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 19 Jul 2004 13:14:09 +0000 (13:14 +0000)]
- updated to 3.4.1, cleanups/unifications

Changed files:
    crossavr-gcc.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- no need to create /lib auto/ac/crossavr-gcc-3_4_0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 20 Jun 2004 13:18:34 +0000 (13:18 +0000)]
- no need to create /lib

Changed files:
    crossavr-gcc.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- updated to 3.4.0 (avr target is broken in 3.3.x, see PR 13735
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 20 Jun 2004 12:47:04 +0000 (12:47 +0000)]
- updated to 3.4.0 (avr target is broken in 3.3.x, see PR 13735
  - fixed in 3.4.0, wontfix in 3.3.x)

Changed files:
    crossavr-gcc.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- pl summary for -c++, removed default or unused macros auto/ac/crossavr-gcc-3_3_2-2
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 7 Feb 2004 11:00:06 +0000 (11:00 +0000)]
- pl summary for -c++, removed default or unused macros

Changed files:
    crossavr-gcc.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- added c++ subpackage. Tested on AT90S2313.
bszx [Fri, 6 Feb 2004 21:04:54 +0000 (21:04 +0000)]
- added c++ subpackage. Tested on AT90S2313.

Changed files:
    crossavr-gcc.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- don't strip auto/ac/crossavr-gcc-3_3_2-1
undefine [Sun, 1 Feb 2004 00:50:43 +0000 (00:50 +0000)]
- don't strip

Changed files:
    crossavr-gcc.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- update to 3.3.2, seems to build ;)
undefine [Sat, 27 Dec 2003 16:02:17 +0000 (16:02 +0000)]
- update to 3.3.2, seems to build ;)

Changed files:
    crossavr-gcc.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- sync summaries / descriptions; some BR fixed
ankry [Fri, 29 Aug 2003 23:30:32 +0000 (23:30 +0000)]
- sync summaries / descriptions; some BR fixed

Changed files:
    crossavr-gcc.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- mass commit: cosmetics (removed trailing white spaces)
Tomasz Pala [Mon, 18 Aug 2003 08:07:58 +0000 (08:07 +0000)]
- mass commit: cosmetics (removed trailing white spaces)

Changed files:
    crossavr-gcc.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- może wrescie ktoś wykasuje to konto ?
kloczek [Wed, 6 Aug 2003 16:51:42 +0000 (16:51 +0000)]
- może wrescie ktoś wykasuje to konto ?

Changed files:
    crossavr-gcc.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- massive attack: adding Source-md5
Michal Moskal [Mon, 26 May 2003 16:24:50 +0000 (16:24 +0000)]
- massive attack: adding Source-md5

Changed files:
    crossavr-gcc.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- massive attack s/pld.org.pl/pld-linux.org/
misi3k [Sun, 25 May 2003 05:46:27 +0000 (05:46 +0000)]
- massive attack s/pld.org.pl/pld-linux.org/

Changed files:
    crossavr-gcc.spec -> 1.4

5 years agoupdated to 3.2
Artur Frysiak [Fri, 4 Oct 2002 15:12:05 +0000 (15:12 +0000)]
updated to 3.2

Changed files:
    crossavr-gcc.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- fixed URL for gcc sources.
ankry [Mon, 22 Apr 2002 16:03:40 +0000 (16:03 +0000)]
- fixed URL for gcc sources.

Changed files:
    crossavr-gcc.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- initial release based on crossmipsel-*.spec. works fine.
Wojtek Kaniewski [Tue, 12 Mar 2002 22:08:37 +0000 (22:08 +0000)]
- initial release based on crossmipsel-*.spec. works fine.

Changed files:
    crossavr-gcc.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.243305 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.