packages/cross-binutils.git
2 years agocleanup unused gettext BR master
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 20:53:30 +0000 (22:53 +0200)]
cleanup unused gettext BR

2 years agopass CC
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 09:54:52 +0000 (11:54 +0200)]
pass CC

2 years agocleanups
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 11 Jan 2015 18:27:11 +0000 (20:27 +0200)]
cleanups

2 years agosimplify target list setup
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 11 Jan 2015 16:36:32 +0000 (18:36 +0200)]
simplify target list setup

2 years agoconvert defines to bconds
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 11 Jan 2015 12:09:45 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
convert defines to bconds

2 years agocleanup not neccessary macros
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 10 Jan 2015 22:22:51 +0000 (00:22 +0200)]
cleanup not neccessary macros

2 years agosimplify check of no targets selected
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 10 Jan 2015 22:19:59 +0000 (00:19 +0200)]
simplify check of no targets selected

2 years agouse sed instead of perl
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 11:33:28 +0000 (13:33 +0200)]
use sed instead of perl

2 years agofix packaging dirs where target_cpu!=cpu
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 19:49:13 +0000 (21:49 +0200)]
fix packaging dirs where target_cpu!=cpu

2 years agopackage parent dirs
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 19:37:30 +0000 (21:37 +0200)]
package parent dirs

2 years agofix symlinked packages files (ppc64)
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 19:21:25 +0000 (21:21 +0200)]
fix symlinked packages files (ppc64)

2 years agofix install re-entrancy
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 19:21:02 +0000 (21:21 +0200)]
fix install re-entrancy

2 years agonew package
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 07:59:10 +0000 (09:59 +0200)]
new package
build all cross target from single source
version 2.25

based on fedora package 8000c8f

This page took 0.103663 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.