packages/crnlib.git
9 months ago- updated URL master
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 25 Feb 2017 20:55:30 +0000 (21:55 +0100)]
- updated URL

2 years agonote about crunch-wordlist conflict
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 16 Sep 2015 15:02:58 +0000 (18:02 +0300)]
note about crunch-wordlist conflict

2 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/crnlib-1.04-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 1 Mar 2015 13:30:04 +0000 (15:30 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- added types patch (fixes build on LP64 systems) auto/th/crnlib-1.04-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 24 May 2014 05:08:37 +0000 (07:08 +0200)]
- added types patch (fixes build on LP64 systems)

3 years ago- new
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 15 May 2014 16:45:53 +0000 (18:45 +0200)]
- new

This page took 0.135281 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.