packages/crmsh.git
8 months ago- updated to 3.0.0 master auto/th/crmsh-3.0.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 15 Apr 2017 21:18:09 +0000 (23:18 +0200)]
- updated to 3.0.0

14 months ago- updated to 2.3.1 auto/th/crmsh-2.3.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 16 Oct 2016 13:59:06 +0000 (15:59 +0200)]
- updated to 2.3.1
- pythonegg dependencies are autogenerated now

20 months ago- updated to 2.1.2 auto/th/crmsh-2.1.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 10 Apr 2016 08:30:53 +0000 (10:30 +0200)]
- updated to 2.1.2
- pl
- don't package tests

3 years ago- up to 2.1.1 auto/th/crmsh-2.1.1-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 13 Dec 2014 10:59:40 +0000 (11:59 +0100)]
- up to 2.1.1
- add R python-lxml

3 years agoVersion: 2.1.0 auto/th/crmsh-2.1.0-1
Jacek Konieczny [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 08:25:44 +0000 (10:25 +0200)]
Version: 2.1.0

4 years agoVersion: 1.2.5 auto/th/crmsh-1.2.5-1
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 26 Jun 2013 09:22:15 +0000 (11:22 +0200)]
Version: 1.2.5

4 years agoBR: cluster-glue-libs-devel
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 23 Jan 2013 15:00:38 +0000 (16:00 +0100)]
BR: cluster-glue-libs-devel

4 years agoVersion: 1.2.4
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 23 Jan 2013 15:00:28 +0000 (16:00 +0100)]
Version: 1.2.4

5 years agoZeroDivisionError fix auto/th/crmsh-1.2.1-1
Jacek Konieczny [Thu, 1 Nov 2012 16:32:43 +0000 (17:32 +0100)]
ZeroDivisionError fix

5 years agoBR: docbook-dtd45-xml
Jacek Konieczny [Thu, 1 Nov 2012 16:32:31 +0000 (17:32 +0100)]
BR: docbook-dtd45-xml

5 years agoNew package.
Jacek Konieczny [Thu, 25 Oct 2012 13:31:28 +0000 (15:31 +0200)]
New package.

This page took 0.107181 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.