packages/criu.git
3 weeks agoRelease 2 (by relup.sh) master auto/th/criu-3.16-2
Jan Palus [Fri, 5 Nov 2021 08:42:55 +0000 (09:42 +0100)]
Release 2 (by relup.sh)

7 weeks agoR: protobuf-c-devel in -devel
Jan Palus [Sat, 9 Oct 2021 07:31:12 +0000 (09:31 +0200)]
R: protobuf-c-devel in -devel

2 months agoup to 3.16 auto/th/criu-3.16-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 27 Sep 2021 16:29:39 +0000 (18:29 +0200)]
up to 3.16

- uses python3 by default now

4 months agouse new arm macros
Jan Palus [Mon, 26 Jul 2021 15:39:19 +0000 (17:39 +0200)]
use new arm macros

5 months agopaas target cpu explicitly instead of relying on `uname -m`
Jan Palus [Mon, 14 Jun 2021 22:52:59 +0000 (22:52 +0000)]
paas target cpu explicitly instead of relying on `uname -m`

5 months agorediff patches
Jan Palus [Mon, 14 Jun 2021 22:52:40 +0000 (22:52 +0000)]
rediff patches

6 months agoreduce %{arm} applicability to armv7*
Jan Palus [Wed, 26 May 2021 19:52:32 +0000 (21:52 +0200)]
reduce %{arm} applicability to armv7*

requires "dmb ish" instruction available on armv7

12 months agoup to 3.15 auto/th/criu-3.15-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 24 Nov 2020 09:35:38 +0000 (10:35 +0100)]
up to 3.15

15 months agoup to 3.14 auto/th/criu-3.14-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 11 Aug 2020 18:16:38 +0000 (20:16 +0200)]
up to 3.14

5 years agoadd tests bcond (requires root) auto/th/criu-2.5-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 08:45:00 +0000 (11:45 +0300)]
add tests bcond (requires root)

at least one test did:

mount: only root can use "--options" option
subprocess.CalledProcessError: Command '['flock', 'zdtm_mount_cgroups.lock', './zdtm_mount_cgroups']' returned non-zero exit st atus 1

5 years agopackage contrib/docker_cr.sh to libexec
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 08:33:10 +0000 (11:33 +0300)]
package contrib/docker_cr.sh to libexec

it's easier to use it when not .gz compressed

5 years agopackage systemd-autofs-restart.sh
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 08:31:01 +0000 (11:31 +0300)]
package systemd-autofs-restart.sh

5 years agopackage contrib
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 08:25:18 +0000 (11:25 +0300)]
package contrib

5 years agoupdate arches, %{ix86} still fails in assembler
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 08:15:41 +0000 (11:15 +0300)]
update arches, %{ix86} still fails in assembler

5 years agouse _make_opts not to repeat make opts for build/install
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 08:09:53 +0000 (11:09 +0300)]
use _make_opts not to repeat make opts for build/install

5 years agoup to 2.5, update runtime deps
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 08:02:21 +0000 (11:02 +0300)]
up to 2.5, update runtime deps

5 years agoup to 2.4
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 07:39:19 +0000 (10:39 +0300)]
up to 2.4

5 years agoupdate BR
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 07:49:11 +0000 (10:49 +0300)]
update BR

- asciidoc -- make[1]: asciidoc: Command not found
- libcap-devel -- namespaces.c:12:28: fatal error: sys/capability.h: No such file or directory
- pkgconfig -- sh: pkg-config: not found
- protobuf
- protobuf-devel
- python-modules -- ImportError: No module named traceback
- rpm-pythonprov -- error: Couldn't exec /usr/lib/rpm/pythoneggs.py: No such file or directory

5 years ago- updated to 2.3 auto/th/criu-2.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 24 Jun 2016 20:59:43 +0000 (22:59 +0200)]
- updated to 2.3
- updated python patch
- system service dropped upstream (running as root is discouraged)

6 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/criu-1.7-3
Jacek Konieczny [Mon, 30 Nov 2015 07:49:39 +0000 (08:49 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/criu-1.7-2
Jacek Konieczny [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 19:36:24 +0000 (20:36 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- updated to 1.7 auto/th/criu-1.7-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 12 Sep 2015 19:10:43 +0000 (21:10 +0200)]
- updated to 1.7
- updated python patch

6 years ago- updated to 1.5.1 auto/th/criu-1.5.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 5 Apr 2015 16:33:11 +0000 (18:33 +0200)]
- updated to 1.5.1
- added python patch (fixes python install dirs)
- package python-pycriu

6 years ago- pl
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 5 Apr 2015 15:35:20 +0000 (17:35 +0200)]
- pl

6 years agoupgraded to 1.4
Tomasz Pala [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 22:15:03 +0000 (23:15 +0100)]
upgraded to 1.4

7 years ago- seems to be x8664 (+ few non th architectures) auto/th/criu-1.3.1-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 09:26:36 +0000 (10:26 +0100)]
- seems to be x8664 (+ few non th architectures)

7 years ago- rel 2; avoid DEB_HOST_MULTIARCH usage
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 09:11:53 +0000 (10:11 +0100)]
- rel 2; avoid DEB_HOST_MULTIARCH usage

7 years ago- up to 1.3.1 auto/th/criu-1.3.1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 09:01:42 +0000 (10:01 +0100)]
- up to 1.3.1

7 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/criu-1.0-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 23:04:17 +0000 (00:04 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

8 years agoR iproute 3.6+
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 25 Nov 2013 20:03:43 +0000 (22:03 +0200)]
R iproute 3.6+

8 years agoneeds mostly 3.9 kernel, may need some more patching, see http://criu.org/Installation
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 25 Nov 2013 19:57:18 +0000 (21:57 +0200)]
needs mostly 3.9 kernel, may need some more patching, see criu.org/Installation

8 years agoC description must not be utf8 encoded
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 25 Nov 2013 19:54:53 +0000 (21:54 +0200)]
C description must not be utf8 encoded

8 years ago- initial
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 25 Nov 2013 18:19:37 +0000 (19:19 +0100)]
- initial

This page took 0.297485 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.