packages/createrepo_c.git
2 weeks ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) master auto/th/createrepo_c-0.10.0-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 1 Jul 2018 17:55:57 +0000 (19:55 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

7 weeks ago- drpm note
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 26 May 2018 20:20:32 +0000 (22:20 +0200)]
- drpm note

2 months ago- typos
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 12 May 2018 08:39:33 +0000 (10:39 +0200)]
- typos

2 months ago- added bashcompdir patch; always pass bashcomp_dir for bash-completion >= 2.0 even... auto/th/createrepo_c-0.10.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 12 May 2018 06:38:08 +0000 (08:38 +0200)]
- added bashcompdir patch; always pass bashcomp_dir for bash-completion >= 2.0 even if not installed

2 months ago- new URLs, updated to 0.10.0
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 11 May 2018 19:50:30 +0000 (21:50 +0200)]
- new URLs, updated to 0.10.0
- updated rpm5,python patches
- added include patch (missing includes for stat() and struct stat)
- added python3- package

2 years ago- added python patch (fix build after recent python packaging changes)
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 16:42:44 +0000 (18:42 +0200)]
- added python patch (fix build after recent python packaging changes)
- disable tests by default (failing with rpm5)

4 years agoup to 0.4.0, use fedora tarball auto/th/createrepo_c-0.4.0-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 15 Jun 2014 12:03:04 +0000 (15:03 +0300)]
up to 0.4.0, use fedora tarball

4 years ago- new; ported to rpm5, but tests fail
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 18:38:40 +0000 (19:38 +0100)]
- new; ported to rpm5, but tests fail

This page took 0.162756 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.