packages/crda.git
2 years ago- x32 rebuild master auto/th/crda-3.18-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 12 Apr 2015 09:04:59 +0000 (11:04 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- updated to 3.18 auto/th/crda-3.18-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 21:21:18 +0000 (22:21 +0100)]
- updated to 3.18
- updated destdir,link patches

3 years ago- updated to 3.13 auto/th/crda-3.13-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 9 Feb 2014 14:05:35 +0000 (15:05 +0100)]
- updated to 3.13
- new Source0 URL, more specific URL
- added destdir and link patches

3 years agodisable verify (don't see point verify at build time) auto/th/crda-1.1.3-4
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 26 Dec 2013 20:52:32 +0000 (22:52 +0200)]
disable verify (don't see point verify at build time)

3 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/crda-1.1.3-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 25 Dec 2013 12:39:26 +0000 (13:39 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

4 years agoadd verbose bcond; BR python-modules
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 4 Mar 2013 19:22:24 +0000 (21:22 +0200)]
add verbose bcond; BR python-modules

4 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/crda-1.1.3-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 3 Feb 2013 21:03:18 +0000 (22:03 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- up to 1.1.3 auto/th/crda-1.1.3-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 19 Jan 2013 08:23:32 +0000 (09:23 +0100)]
- up to 1.1.3

4 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/crda-1.1.2-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 13 Jan 2013 23:03:01 +0000 (00:03 +0100)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rel 3; fix regulatory.bin path in crda itself auto/th/crda-1.1.2-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 29 Nov 2012 09:08:56 +0000 (10:08 +0100)]
- rel 3; fix regulatory.bin path in crda itself

5 years ago- rel 3; fix regulatory.bin path in crda itself
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 29 Nov 2012 08:53:19 +0000 (09:53 +0100)]
- rel 3; fix regulatory.bin path in crda itself

5 years ago- pl auto/ti/crda-1.1.2-2
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 17:43:58 +0000 (17:43 +0000)]
- pl
- use optflags
- added bcond_without verify
- libnl-devel BR bumped because of nl3 patch

Changed files:
    crda.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- fix build (nl3.patch) auto/th/crda-1_1_2-2
Artur Frysiak [Sat, 1 Oct 2011 19:24:46 +0000 (19:24 +0000)]
- fix build (nl3.patch)
- rel. 2

Changed files:
    crda.spec -> 1.9
    nl3.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- up to 1.1.2 auto/th/crda-1_1_2-1 auto/ti/crda-1_1_2-1
arvenil [Sat, 1 Oct 2011 12:10:41 +0000 (12:10 +0000)]
- up to 1.1.2
- updated url

Changed files:
    crda.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- rel 3; build with new libnl auto/th/crda-1_1_1-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 17 Sep 2011 07:32:14 +0000 (07:32 +0000)]
- rel 3; build with new libnl

Changed files:
    crda.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/crda-1_1_1-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 17 Sep 2011 07:08:07 +0000 (07:08 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    crda.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- up to 1.1.1 auto/th/crda-1_1_1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 27 Mar 2011 21:42:18 +0000 (21:42 +0000)]
- up to 1.1.1

Changed files:
    crda.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- release 3 auto/th/crda-1_0_1-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 27 Mar 2011 18:41:42 +0000 (18:41 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    crda.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- no source1 auto/th/crda-1_0_1-2 auto/ti/crda-1_0_1-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 24 Mar 2009 21:15:05 +0000 (21:15 +0000)]
- no source1

Changed files:
    crda.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- rel 2; use external wireless-regdb
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 24 Mar 2009 21:06:52 +0000 (21:06 +0000)]
- rel 2; use external wireless-regdb

Changed files:
    crda.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new auto/th/crda-1_0_1-1 auto/ti/crda-1_0_1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 24 Mar 2009 20:40:22 +0000 (20:40 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    crda.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.058106 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.