packages/crash.git
5 years ago- add -kernel suffix to (srpm) package name when building kernel modules on builders auto/th/crash-7.0.3-3
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 28 Oct 2013 12:35:57 +0000 (13:35 +0100)]
- add -kernel suffix to (srpm) package name when building kernel modules on builders
- autogenerate kernel BRs
- rel 3

5 years ago- switch to macro driven module build for multiple kernel versions auto/th/crash-7.0.3-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 27 Oct 2013 19:34:44 +0000 (20:34 +0100)]
- switch to macro driven module build for multiple kernel versions
- rel 2

5 years ago- updated to 7.0.3 auto/th/crash-7.0.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 27 Oct 2013 08:04:00 +0000 (09:04 +0100)]
- updated to 7.0.3

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.10.15-1 auto/th/crash-7.0.2-4
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 7 Oct 2013 20:36:52 +0000 (22:36 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.10.15-1
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.10.14-1 auto/th/crash-7.0.2-3
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 2 Oct 2013 16:09:47 +0000 (18:09 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.10.14-1
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.10.13-1 auto/th/crash-7.0.2-2
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 14:43:50 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.10.13-1
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- updated to 7.0.2 auto/th/crash-7.0.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 15 Sep 2013 14:06:29 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
- updated to 7.0.2
- removed obsolete format patch

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.10.12-1 auto/th/crash-7.0.1-7
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 15 Sep 2013 01:54:03 +0000 (03:54 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.10.12-1
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.10.11-1 auto/th/crash-7.0.1-6
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 10 Sep 2013 00:26:19 +0000 (02:26 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.10.11-1
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.10.10-1 auto/th/crash-7.0.1-5
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 19:47:55 +0000 (21:47 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.10.10-1
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.10.9-1 auto/th/crash-7.0.1-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 15:54:30 +0000 (17:54 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.10.9-1
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/crash-7.0.1-3
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 15 Aug 2013 13:53:33 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- fix typo auto/th/crash-7.0.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 25 Jul 2013 16:03:00 +0000 (18:03 +0200)]
- fix typo

6 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.9.11-1
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 25 Jul 2013 15:48:09 +0000 (17:48 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.9.11-1
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- adjust for our builder/ftp infrastructure
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 25 Jul 2013 15:46:06 +0000 (17:46 +0200)]
- adjust for our builder/ftp infrastructure

6 years ago- enhanced format patch to cover more archs auto/th/crash-7.0.1-1 auto/ti/crash-7.0.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 13:58:58 +0000 (15:58 +0200)]
- enhanced format patch to cover more archs

6 years ago- added format patch (fixes build with -Werror=format-security)
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 10 Jul 2013 19:41:06 +0000 (21:41 +0200)]
- added format patch (fixes build with -Werror=format-security)

6 years ago- build memory driver
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 10 Jul 2013 15:35:36 +0000 (17:35 +0200)]
- build memory driver

6 years ago- build eppic extension
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 9 Jul 2013 15:19:24 +0000 (17:19 +0200)]
- build eppic extension

6 years ago- package extensions
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 7 Jul 2013 18:28:53 +0000 (20:28 +0200)]
- package extensions

6 years ago- new
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 7 Jul 2013 14:19:08 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
- new

This page took 0.464128 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.