packages/crash.git
2 weeks ago- updated to 7.2.0 master auto/th/crash-7.2.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 26 Nov 2017 19:19:09 +0000 (20:19 +0100)]
- updated to 7.2.0
- removed obsolete gdb-glibc patch

8 months ago- cover more archs in gdb-glibc patch auto/th/crash-7.1.8-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 20:20:50 +0000 (22:20 +0200)]
- cover more archs in gdb-glibc patch

8 months ago- updated to 7.1.8
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 18:25:35 +0000 (20:25 +0200)]
- updated to 7.1.8
- added gdb-glibc patch (fixes internal gdb build with glibc 2.25)

22 months ago- updated to 7.1.4 auto/th/crash-7.1.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 26 Jan 2016 16:40:02 +0000 (17:40 +0100)]
- updated to 7.1.4

2 years ago- fix macro usage auto/th/crash-7.1.3-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 26 Oct 2015 06:07:41 +0000 (07:07 +0100)]
- fix macro usage
- rel 2

2 years ago- added x32 patch (builds now, not tested otherwise) auto/th/crash-7.1.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 24 Oct 2015 13:12:51 +0000 (15:12 +0200)]
- added x32 patch (builds now, not tested otherwise)

2 years ago- updated to 7.1.3
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 24 Oct 2015 09:53:02 +0000 (11:53 +0200)]
- updated to 7.1.3

2 years ago- updated to 7.1.0 auto/th/crash-7.1.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 8 May 2015 21:14:22 +0000 (23:14 +0200)]
- updated to 7.1.0

2 years ago- x32 unsupported now, retry when it starts to use recent gdb
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 1 Mar 2015 15:05:16 +0000 (16:05 +0100)]
- x32 unsupported now, retry when it starts to use recent gdb

2 years ago- add x32 to the list of supported archs
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 1 Mar 2015 13:20:29 +0000 (14:20 +0100)]
- add x32 to the list of supported archs

2 years ago- up to 7.0.9 auto/th/crash-7.0.9-1
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 06:55:59 +0000 (07:55 +0100)]
- up to 7.0.9

2 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/crash-7.0.8-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 18:17:58 +0000 (19:17 +0100)]
- rel 2

2 years ago- update kernel modules build system
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 18:12:45 +0000 (19:12 +0100)]
- update kernel modules build system

2 years ago- drop non-dist kernel support
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 18:09:06 +0000 (19:09 +0100)]
- drop non-dist kernel support

3 years ago- updated to 7.0.8 auto/th/crash-7.0.8-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 19 Sep 2014 21:09:12 +0000 (23:09 +0200)]
- updated to 7.0.8

3 years ago- updated to 7.0.7 auto/th/crash-7.0.7-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 14 Jun 2014 17:51:14 +0000 (19:51 +0200)]
- updated to 7.0.7

3 years ago- updated to 7.0.6 auto/th/crash-7.0.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 19 Apr 2014 19:02:41 +0000 (21:02 +0200)]
- updated to 7.0.6

3 years ago- updated to 7.0.5 auto/th/crash-7.0.5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 15 Feb 2014 20:09:29 +0000 (21:09 +0100)]
- updated to 7.0.5

4 years ago- add -kernel suffix to (srpm) package name when building kernel modules on builders auto/th/crash-7.0.3-3
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 28 Oct 2013 12:35:57 +0000 (13:35 +0100)]
- add -kernel suffix to (srpm) package name when building kernel modules on builders
- autogenerate kernel BRs
- rel 3

4 years ago- switch to macro driven module build for multiple kernel versions auto/th/crash-7.0.3-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 27 Oct 2013 19:34:44 +0000 (20:34 +0100)]
- switch to macro driven module build for multiple kernel versions
- rel 2

4 years ago- updated to 7.0.3 auto/th/crash-7.0.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 27 Oct 2013 08:04:00 +0000 (09:04 +0100)]
- updated to 7.0.3

4 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.10.15-1 auto/th/crash-7.0.2-4
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 7 Oct 2013 20:36:52 +0000 (22:36 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.10.15-1
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.10.14-1 auto/th/crash-7.0.2-3
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 2 Oct 2013 16:09:47 +0000 (18:09 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.10.14-1
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.10.13-1 auto/th/crash-7.0.2-2
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 14:43:50 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.10.13-1
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- updated to 7.0.2 auto/th/crash-7.0.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 15 Sep 2013 14:06:29 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
- updated to 7.0.2
- removed obsolete format patch

4 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.10.12-1 auto/th/crash-7.0.1-7
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 15 Sep 2013 01:54:03 +0000 (03:54 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.10.12-1
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.10.11-1 auto/th/crash-7.0.1-6
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 10 Sep 2013 00:26:19 +0000 (02:26 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.10.11-1
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.10.10-1 auto/th/crash-7.0.1-5
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 19:47:55 +0000 (21:47 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.10.10-1
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.10.9-1 auto/th/crash-7.0.1-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 15:54:30 +0000 (17:54 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.10.9-1
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/crash-7.0.1-3
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 15 Aug 2013 13:53:33 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- fix typo auto/th/crash-7.0.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 25 Jul 2013 16:03:00 +0000 (18:03 +0200)]
- fix typo

4 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.9.11-1
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 25 Jul 2013 15:48:09 +0000 (17:48 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.9.11-1
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- adjust for our builder/ftp infrastructure
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 25 Jul 2013 15:46:06 +0000 (17:46 +0200)]
- adjust for our builder/ftp infrastructure

4 years ago- enhanced format patch to cover more archs auto/th/crash-7.0.1-1 auto/ti/crash-7.0.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 13:58:58 +0000 (15:58 +0200)]
- enhanced format patch to cover more archs

4 years ago- added format patch (fixes build with -Werror=format-security)
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 10 Jul 2013 19:41:06 +0000 (21:41 +0200)]
- added format patch (fixes build with -Werror=format-security)

4 years ago- build memory driver
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 10 Jul 2013 15:35:36 +0000 (17:35 +0200)]
- build memory driver

4 years ago- build eppic extension
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 9 Jul 2013 15:19:24 +0000 (17:19 +0200)]
- build eppic extension

4 years ago- package extensions
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 7 Jul 2013 18:28:53 +0000 (20:28 +0200)]
- package extensions

4 years ago- new
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 7 Jul 2013 14:19:08 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
- new

This page took 0.210546 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.