packages/cracklib-dicts.git
2 years ago- new URLs, updated to 2.9.6 master auto/th/cracklib-dicts-2.9.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 12 Sep 2015 12:33:33 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
- new URLs, updated to 2.9.6

5 years ago- updated pl desc: no tools in this package
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 23 Aug 2012 16:36:09 +0000 (18:36 +0200)]
- updated pl desc: no tools in this package

5 years ago- typo in setup auto/th/cracklib-dicts-2.8.18-3 auto/th/cracklib-dicts-2_8_18-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 6 May 2012 15:51:00 +0000 (15:51 +0000)]
- typo in setup

Changed files:
    cracklib-dicts.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- split from cracklib.spec auto/th/cracklib-dicts-2_8_18-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 6 May 2012 15:22:41 +0000 (15:22 +0000)]
- split from cracklib.spec

Changed files:
    cracklib-dicts.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.132916 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.