packages/cpuid.git
9 months ago- up to 20170122 master auto/th/cpuid-20170122-1
Andrzej Zawadzki [Fri, 17 Feb 2017 09:42:05 +0000 (10:42 +0100)]
- up to 20170122
- remove obsolete patch

2 years ago- updated to 20151017 auto/th/cpuid-20151017-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 8 Nov 2015 14:40:17 +0000 (15:40 +0100)]
- updated to 20151017

2 years ago- added x32 patch, build on x32 too; release 2 auto/th/cpuid-20150606-2
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 26 Jun 2015 21:47:19 +0000 (23:47 +0200)]
- added x32 patch, build on x32 too; release 2

2 years ago- updated to 20150606 auto/th/cpuid-20150606-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 16:40:55 +0000 (18:40 +0200)]
- updated to 20150606

3 years ago- updated to 20140123 auto/th/cpuid-20140123-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 26 Jan 2014 15:45:08 +0000 (16:45 +0100)]
- updated to 20140123

4 years ago- updated to 20130610 auto/th/cpuid-20130610-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 16 Jun 2013 14:18:03 +0000 (16:18 +0200)]
- updated to 20130610
- removed obsolete format-security patch

4 years agoFix build with -Werror=format-security
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 15 Feb 2013 17:42:56 +0000 (18:42 +0100)]
Fix build with -Werror=format-security

5 years ago- updated to 20120601 auto/th/cpuid-20120601-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 3 Jun 2012 09:12:08 +0000 (09:12 +0000)]
- updated to 20120601

Changed files:
    cpuid.spec -> 1.16

5 years ago- updated to 20120225 auto/th/cpuid-20120225-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 27 Feb 2012 18:21:50 +0000 (18:21 +0000)]
- updated to 20120225

Changed files:
    cpuid.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- updated information
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 20 Mar 2011 07:38:30 +0000 (07:38 +0000)]
- updated information

Changed files:
    cpuid.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- replaced with maintained alternative auto/th/cpuid-20110305-1
Tomasz Pala [Sun, 20 Mar 2011 01:25:53 +0000 (01:25 +0000)]
- replaced with maintained alternative

Changed files:
    cpuid-Makefile.patch -> 1.2
    cpuid.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- tabs in preamble auto/th/cpuid-3_3-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 21:23:51 +0000 (21:23 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    cpuid.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 00:48:43 +0000 (00:48 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    cpuid.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- added -Makefile patch to pass CC
darekr [Sat, 8 Jul 2006 23:05:09 +0000 (23:05 +0000)]
- added -Makefile patch to pass CC

Changed files:
    cpuid.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- new. use
darekr [Sat, 8 Jul 2006 23:02:42 +0000 (23:02 +0000)]
- new. use

Changed files:
    cpuid-Makefile.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- release 3 AC-branch AC-STABLE auto/ac/cpuid-3_3-3
Paweł Gołaszewski [Tue, 6 Sep 2005 21:36:14 +0000 (21:36 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    cpuid.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- proper macro
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 6 Sep 2005 19:50:27 +0000 (19:50 +0000)]
- proper macro

Changed files:
    cpuid.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- not amd64 but x86_64
Paweł Gołaszewski [Tue, 6 Sep 2005 19:41:46 +0000 (19:41 +0000)]
- not amd64 but x86_64

Changed files:
    cpuid.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- release - should work on adm64... auto/ac/cpuid-3_3-2
Paweł Gołaszewski [Tue, 6 Sep 2005 19:32:02 +0000 (19:32 +0000)]
- release - should work on adm64...

Changed files:
    cpuid.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- może wrescie ktoś wykasuje to konto ? auto/ac/cpuid-3_3-1
kloczek [Wed, 6 Aug 2003 16:50:36 +0000 (16:50 +0000)]
- może wrescie ktoś wykasuje to konto ?

Changed files:
    cpuid.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- massive attack: adding Source-md5
Michal Moskal [Mon, 26 May 2003 16:24:50 +0000 (16:24 +0000)]
- massive attack: adding Source-md5

Changed files:
    cpuid.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- massive attack s/pld.org.pl/pld-linux.org/
misi3k [Sun, 25 May 2003 05:46:26 +0000 (05:46 +0000)]
- massive attack s/pld.org.pl/pld-linux.org/

Changed files:
    cpuid.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- use optflags, ExclusiveArch: x86
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 21 Dec 2002 01:26:54 +0000 (01:26 +0000)]
- use optflags, ExclusiveArch: x86

Changed files:
    cpuid.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- initial PLD release, STBR.
Tomasz Pala [Thu, 19 Dec 2002 11:57:04 +0000 (11:57 +0000)]
- initial PLD release, STBR.

Changed files:
    cpuid.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.167665 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.