packages/cpptest.git
2 years ago- x32 rebuild master auto/th/cpptest-1.1.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 19:58:52 +0000 (20:58 +0100)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- updated BRs, -devel R: libstdc++-devel, package BUGS file
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 24 Aug 2012 15:36:40 +0000 (17:36 +0200)]
- updated BRs, -devel R: libstdc++-devel, package BUGS file

5 years ago- BR: libstdc++-devel auto/ti/cpptest-1_1_1-1
sparky [Thu, 13 May 2010 21:43:14 +0000 (21:43 +0000)]
- BR: libstdc++-devel

Changed files:
    cpptest.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- 1.1.1 auto/th/cpptest-1_1_1-1
lisu [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 10:32:31 +0000 (10:32 +0000)]
- 1.1.1
- adapter

Changed files:
    cpptest.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- pl fixes auto/ti/cpptest-1_1_0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 3 Apr 2009 15:12:24 +0000 (15:12 +0000)]
- pl fixes

Changed files:
    cpptest.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- initial revision auto/th/cpptest-1_1_0-1
lisu [Thu, 5 Mar 2009 10:35:56 +0000 (10:35 +0000)]
- initial revision

Changed files:
    cpptest.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.093225 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.