packages/cppo.git
4 months ago- up to 1.5.0 master auto/th/cppo-1.5.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 19:49:14 +0000 (21:49 +0200)]
- up to 1.5.0

4 months ago- rebuild with ocaml 4.04.1 auto/th/cppo-1.1.2-3
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 12:36:01 +0000 (14:36 +0200)]
- rebuild with ocaml 4.04.1
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

19 months ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/cppo-1.1.2-2
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 18 Mar 2016 19:08:45 +0000 (20:08 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- updated to 1.1.2 auto/th/cppo-1.1.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 1 Aug 2015 10:16:49 +0000 (12:16 +0200)]
- updated to 1.1.2
- bogus pl replaced by real ones
- package ocamlbuild-cppo plugin

2 years ago- cleanup ocaml_opt bcond auto/th/cppo-0.9.3-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 25 Jul 2015 17:57:09 +0000 (19:57 +0200)]
- cleanup ocaml_opt bcond
- rel 2

3 years agonew, version 0.9.3 auto/th/cppo-0.9.3-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 23 Nov 2013 20:51:12 +0000 (22:51 +0200)]
new, version 0.9.3

This page took 0.175289 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.