packages/cpphs.git
14 months agoup to 1.20.1 master auto/th/cpphs-1.20.1-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 1 Aug 2016 17:42:27 +0000 (19:42 +0200)]
up to 1.20.1

- conditional prof files

3 years agoadapter auto/th/cpphs-1.17.1-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 24 Dec 2013 19:28:00 +0000 (21:28 +0200)]
adapter

3 years ago- updated to 1.17.1, pl, unified, added prof bcond
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 24 Dec 2013 14:00:09 +0000 (15:00 +0100)]
- updated to 1.17.1, pl, unified, added prof bcond

4 years ago- up to 1.16 auto/th/cpphs-1.16-1
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 31 May 2013 18:46:12 +0000 (20:46 +0200)]
- up to 1.16

5 years ago- rel 3 auto/th/cpphs-1_13_1-3
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 28 Oct 2011 17:17:53 +0000 (17:17 +0000)]
- rel 3
- added prof package

Changed files:
    cpphs.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/cpphs-1_13_1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 09:48:37 +0000 (09:48 +0000)]
- rel 2
- fix docs packaging

Changed files:
    cpphs.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- 1.13.1 auto/th/cpphs-1_13_1-1
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 21:20:31 +0000 (21:20 +0000)]
- 1.13.1

Changed files:
    cpphs.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- 1.13 auto/th/cpphs-1_13-1
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 13:18:45 +0000 (13:18 +0000)]
- 1.13

Changed files:
    cpphs.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- macro for doc auto/th/cpphs-1_11-4
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 28 Feb 2011 21:34:24 +0000 (21:34 +0000)]
- macro for doc

Changed files:
    cpphs.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- update packaging, %requires_eq dep on ghc auto/th/cpphs-1_11-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 28 Feb 2011 09:10:04 +0000 (09:10 +0000)]
- update packaging, %requires_eq dep on ghc

Changed files:
    cpphs.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/cpphs-1_11-2
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 13:51:57 +0000 (13:51 +0000)]
- rel 2
- fixed attrs for executable file

Changed files:
    cpphs.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- filled in the blanks auto/th/cpphs-1_11-1
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 13:05:47 +0000 (13:05 +0000)]
- filled in the blanks
- rel 1

Changed files:
    cpphs.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- initial revision
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 13:00:47 +0000 (13:00 +0000)]
- initial revision

Changed files:
    cpphs.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.114918 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.