packages/cppcheck.git
21 months ago- updated to 1.72 master auto/th/cppcheck-1.72-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 11 Jan 2016 15:40:00 +0000 (16:40 +0100)]
- updated to 1.72
- updated translations patch

23 months ago- cmake version
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 16 Nov 2015 20:23:49 +0000 (21:23 +0100)]
- cmake version

23 months ago- updated to 1.71 auto/th/cppcheck-1.71-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 15 Nov 2015 18:26:11 +0000 (19:26 +0100)]
- updated to 1.71

5 years ago- rel. 2 auto/th/cppcheck-1_51-2
Artur Frysiak [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 16:02:07 +0000 (16:02 +0000)]
- rel. 2

Changed files:
    cppcheck.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- updated to 1.51 auto/th/cppcheck-1_51-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 14 Oct 2011 15:52:52 +0000 (15:52 +0000)]
- updated to 1.51

Changed files:
    cppcheck.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- updated to 1.50
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 17 Aug 2011 18:58:19 +0000 (18:58 +0000)]
- updated to 1.50

Changed files:
    cppcheck.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- BR: qt4-build
Karol Krenski [Sat, 18 Jun 2011 00:17:06 +0000 (00:17 +0000)]
- BR: qt4-build

Changed files:
    cppcheck.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- package cppcheck(1) manual
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 17 Jun 2011 15:43:08 +0000 (15:43 +0000)]
- package cppcheck(1) manual
- really use system tinyxml

Changed files:
    cppcheck.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 17 Jun 2011 12:08:54 +0000 (12:08 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    cppcheck-gui-paths.patch -> 1.1
    cppcheck.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.103894 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.