packages/cpp-netlib.git
2 years agoupdate BR master
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 3 Aug 2015 06:25:02 +0000 (09:25 +0300)]
update BR

- boost-devel -- CMake Error at /usr/share/cmake/Modules/FindBoost.cmake:1182 (message):
- openssl-devel -- /usr/include/boost/asio/ssl/detail/openssl_types.hpp:19:26: fatal error: openssl/conf.h: No such file or directory

2 years agonew, version 0.11.1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 20:28:17 +0000 (23:28 +0300)]
new, version 0.11.1

This page took 0.096572 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.