packages/cpmtools.git
2 years ago- updated to 2.20 master auto/th/cpmtools-2.20-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 21 Jun 2015 10:30:20 +0000 (12:30 +0200)]
- updated to 2.20

3 years agounbash
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 20 Jul 2014 17:32:20 +0000 (20:32 +0300)]
unbash

3 years ago- updated to 2.19 auto/th/cpmtools-2.19-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 20 Jul 2014 16:23:27 +0000 (18:23 +0200)]
- updated to 2.19

3 years ago- updated to 2.18 auto/th/cpmtools-2.18-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 16 Apr 2014 18:47:22 +0000 (20:47 +0200)]
- updated to 2.18
- updated DESTDIR,link patches

4 years ago- updated to 2.17 auto/th/cpmtools-2.17-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 19 Nov 2013 16:48:42 +0000 (17:48 +0100)]
- updated to 2.17

4 years ago- updated to 2.16 auto/th/cpmtools-2.16-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 15 Sep 2013 12:43:17 +0000 (14:43 +0200)]
- updated to 2.16
- updated DESTDIR patch
- removed obsolete libdsk-fix patch

4 years ago- updated to 2.15 auto/th/cpmtools-2.15-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 2 Mar 2013 20:29:32 +0000 (21:29 +0100)]
- updated to 2.15
- updated DESTDIR patch
- added libdsk-fix patch (fixes device_libdsk.c compilation)

5 years ago- release 3 auto/th/cpmtools-2_13-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 31 Aug 2011 18:32:46 +0000 (18:32 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    cpmtools.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- added link patch to fix ncurses linking auto/th/cpmtools-2_13-2
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 07:58:52 +0000 (07:58 +0000)]
- added link patch to fix ncurses linking
- release 2

Changed files:
    cpmtools-link.patch -> 1.1
    cpmtools.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- updated to 2.13 auto/th/cpmtools-2_13-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 21:18:23 +0000 (21:18 +0000)]
- updated to 2.13
- updated DESTDIR patch

Changed files:
    cpmtools-DESTDIR.patch -> 1.4
    cpmtools.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- updated to 2.7 (off-by-one bugfix; GPL v3)
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 29 Feb 2008 17:22:42 +0000 (17:22 +0000)]
- updated to 2.7 (off-by-one bugfix; GPL v3)
- updated DESTDIR patch

Changed files:
    cpmtools.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- updated for 2.7
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 29 Feb 2008 17:21:40 +0000 (17:21 +0000)]
- updated for 2.7

Changed files:
    cpmtools-DESTDIR.patch -> 1.3

5 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 21:23:51 +0000 (21:23 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    cpmtools.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 00:48:43 +0000 (00:48 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    cpmtools.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- updated to 2.6
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 13 Dec 2006 18:31:07 +0000 (18:31 +0000)]
- updated to 2.6

Changed files:
    cpmtools.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- mass attack: s/%patch /%patch0 / -- usefull for overloaded %patch macro
sparky [Tue, 8 Aug 2006 14:38:10 +0000 (14:38 +0000)]
- mass attack: s/%patch /%patch0 / -- usefull for overloaded %patch macro

Changed files:
    cpmtools.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- "or any later version"
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 24 Oct 2005 20:50:10 +0000 (20:50 +0000)]
- "or any later version"

Changed files:
    cpmtools.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- GPL v2
darekr [Fri, 21 Oct 2005 19:49:07 +0000 (19:49 +0000)]
- GPL v2

Changed files:
    cpmtools.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- updated to 2.5
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 21 Oct 2005 19:38:19 +0000 (19:38 +0000)]
- updated to 2.5

Changed files:
    cpmtools.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- dropped SourceX-size
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 23 Mar 2005 17:18:07 +0000 (17:18 +0000)]
- dropped SourceX-size

Changed files:
    cpmtools.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- up to 2.4
kolodko [Mon, 18 Oct 2004 22:13:21 +0000 (22:13 +0000)]
- up to 2.4

Changed files:
    cpmtools-DESTDIR.patch -> 1.2
    cpmtools.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- added DESTDIR patch, finished
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 15 Aug 2003 18:03:47 +0000 (18:03 +0000)]
- added DESTDIR patch, finished

Changed files:
    cpmtools-DESTDIR.patch -> 1.1
    cpmtools.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- just saving URLs
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 14 Aug 2003 09:51:07 +0000 (09:51 +0000)]
- just saving URLs

Changed files:
    cpmtools.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.143212 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.