packages/cpanminus.git
21 months agostrip pod in install, it is needed for man build master auto/th/cpanminus-1.7040-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 27 Feb 2016 12:21:24 +0000 (14:21 +0200)]
strip pod in install, it is needed for man build

21 months agoup to 1.7040
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 27 Feb 2016 12:18:37 +0000 (14:18 +0200)]
up to 1.7040

2 years agomore BR cleanup
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 08:26:41 +0000 (11:26 +0300)]
more BR cleanup

2 years agocleanup automatically generated runtime deps
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 08:17:10 +0000 (11:17 +0300)]
cleanup automatically generated runtime deps

2 years agocleanup unused BR
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 08:14:56 +0000 (11:14 +0300)]
cleanup unused BR

2 years agocleanup deps, use package names and skip perl core deps auto/th/cpanminus-1.7034-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 08:02:34 +0000 (11:02 +0300)]
cleanup deps, use package names and skip perl core deps

2 years agomove unfat code to build block
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 07:59:17 +0000 (10:59 +0300)]
move unfat code to build block

2 years agoup to 1.7034
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 07:04:44 +0000 (10:04 +0300)]
up to 1.7034

synced up to fedora package 8e36bd3d3af7299cd098f5b04de4b923f2b99b7c

4 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/cpanminus-1.7001-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 07:43:59 +0000 (09:43 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years agostrip more fatpack remains
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 16:55:15 +0000 (18:55 +0200)]
strip more fatpack remains

4 years agostrip pod from bin
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 16:53:32 +0000 (18:53 +0200)]
strip pod from bin

4 years agodrop cpanminus/fatscript.pm, same as bindir/cpanm auto/th/cpanminus-1.7001-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 16:50:32 +0000 (18:50 +0200)]
drop cpanminus/fatscript.pm, same as bindir/cpanm

4 years agonew, version 1.7001
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 16:39:11 +0000 (18:39 +0200)]
new, version 1.7001

based on fedora perl-App-cpanminus package
d2a2c75da6740174f8819a0cf1bea2be9e5115f2

This page took 0.105933 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.