packages/corosync.git
8 months ago- updated to 2.4.2 (note: new libvotequorum soname) master auto/th/corosync-2.4.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 15 Apr 2017 20:43:51 +0000 (22:43 +0200)]
- updated to 2.4.2 (note: new libvotequorum soname)

14 months ago- updated to 2.4.1 auto/th/corosync-2.4.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 15 Oct 2016 19:02:15 +0000 (21:02 +0200)]
- updated to 2.4.1

2 years ago- updated to 2.3.5; now it contains own logrotate file auto/th/corosync-2.3.5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 13 Dec 2015 21:14:09 +0000 (22:14 +0100)]
- updated to 2.3.5; now it contains own logrotate file

2 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/corosync-2.3.4-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 12 Dec 2015 20:41:28 +0000 (21:41 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/corosync-2.3.4-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 19:58:38 +0000 (20:58 +0100)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- updated to 2.3.4 (note: new libvotequorum soname) auto/th/corosync-2.3.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 19:50:47 +0000 (21:50 +0200)]
- updated to 2.3.4 (note: new libvotequorum soname)

3 years agoUP to 2.3.3
Mariusz Mazur [Tue, 18 Mar 2014 13:23:03 +0000 (13:23 +0000)]
UP to 2.3.3

3 years ago- install MIB in a directory we provide and expect auto/th/corosync-2.3.2-2
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 27 Feb 2014 18:05:37 +0000 (19:05 +0100)]
- install MIB in a directory we provide and expect
- rel 2

4 years ago- updated to 2.3.2 auto/th/corosync-2.3.2-1 auto/ti/corosync-2.3.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 19 Sep 2013 17:54:55 +0000 (19:54 +0200)]
- updated to 2.3.2

4 years ago- fixed libxslt dependency with xmlconf (-progs required at runtime, not library...
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 3 Sep 2013 14:52:46 +0000 (16:52 +0200)]
- fixed libxslt dependency with xmlconf (-progs required at runtime, not library at build)

4 years ago- added augeas lens
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 2 Sep 2013 19:06:09 +0000 (21:06 +0200)]
- added augeas lens

4 years ago- check-files cleanup
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 2 Sep 2013 16:13:45 +0000 (18:13 +0200)]
- check-files cleanup

4 years ago- -testagents pl and cleanup
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 2 Sep 2013 15:51:35 +0000 (17:51 +0200)]
- -testagents pl and cleanup

4 years agoremoving unused patch auto/th/corosync-2.3.1-1
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 26 Jul 2013 08:30:45 +0000 (10:30 +0200)]
removing unused patch

4 years agoVersion: 2.3.1
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 26 Jul 2013 07:25:18 +0000 (09:25 +0200)]
Version: 2.3.1

WARNING: protocol changes (security related) incompatible with
 corosync < 2.3

4 years agoOh, forgot: log dir shouldn't be world-readable auto/th/corosync-2.2.0-2 auto/ti/corosync-2.2.0-2
Mariusz Mazur [Thu, 20 Dec 2012 13:26:39 +0000 (14:26 +0100)]
Oh, forgot: log dir shouldn't be world-readable

4 years agorel 2; add /var/log/cluster
Mariusz Mazur [Thu, 20 Dec 2012 13:10:28 +0000 (14:10 +0100)]
rel 2; add /var/log/cluster

The default corosync.conf suggests /var/log/cluster as a destination for
logging, so let's make sure that directory is actually there.

5 years agoVersion: 2.2.0
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 12 Dec 2012 18:41:12 +0000 (19:41 +0100)]
Version: 2.2.0

5 years agoVersion: 2.1.1
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 12 Dec 2012 18:38:03 +0000 (19:38 +0100)]
Version: 2.1.1

(patches applied upstream)

5 years ago- package testsagents dir auto/th/corosync-2.1.0-6
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 18 Nov 2012 11:32:45 +0000 (12:32 +0100)]
- package testsagents dir
- rel 6

5 years agorpmbuild(macros) dependency fixed
Jacek Konieczny [Sun, 11 Nov 2012 11:02:55 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
rpmbuild(macros) dependency fixed

5 years agoRelease: 5 auto/th/corosync-2.1.0-5
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 9 Nov 2012 11:42:01 +0000 (12:42 +0100)]
Release: 5

5 years agoDo not restart corosync on upgrade
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 2 Nov 2012 10:46:00 +0000 (11:46 +0100)]
Do not restart corosync on upgrade

Corosync restart will break cluster consistency and most probably
fire node fencing

5 years agoDependencies updated, adapterized
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 2 Nov 2012 10:45:39 +0000 (11:45 +0100)]
Dependencies updated, adapterized

5 years agonon-devel manual pages moved to the main package
Jacek Konieczny [Thu, 1 Nov 2012 19:39:07 +0000 (20:39 +0100)]
non-devel manual pages moved to the main package

5 years agoProperly shell-quote corosync-notifyd.sysconfig auto/th/corosync-2.1.0-4
Jacek Konieczny [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 16:20:12 +0000 (17:20 +0100)]
Properly shell-quote corosync-notifyd.sysconfig

"" are not strictly needed in a systemd EnvironmentFile,
but are required when the file is sourced in a shell script
(init.d/corosync-notifyd).

Release: 4

5 years agoBetter documentation for corosync-notifyd.sysconfig auto/th/corosync-2.1.0-3
Jacek Konieczny [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 12:24:05 +0000 (13:24 +0100)]
Better documentation for corosync-notifyd.sysconfig

5 years agomake sysconfig/corosync-notifyd usable for systemd
Jacek Konieczny [Mon, 29 Oct 2012 15:22:10 +0000 (16:22 +0100)]
make sysconfig/corosync-notifyd usable for systemd

The sysconfig file used by our init script would not be usable for
the sytemd unit got upstream.

Release: 3

5 years agoForgot the patch...
Jacek Konieczny [Mon, 29 Oct 2012 08:28:19 +0000 (09:28 +0100)]
Forgot the patch...

5 years agoEnvironmentFile path fixed in corosync-notifyd.service
Jacek Konieczny [Mon, 29 Oct 2012 08:06:44 +0000 (09:06 +0100)]
EnvironmentFile path fixed in corosync-notifyd.service

- EnvironmentFile path fixed in corosync-notifyd.service
- Release: 2

5 years agoInclude /var/lib/corosync
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 26 Oct 2012 13:29:29 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
Include /var/lib/corosync

corosync won't start without it

5 years ago%{_datadir}/%{name}/corosync does not depend on xmlconf
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 26 Oct 2012 13:16:20 +0000 (15:16 +0200)]
%{_datadir}/%{name}/corosync does not depend on xmlconf

5 years agopackage: %{_datadir}/%{name}/corosync{,notifyd}
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 26 Oct 2012 12:03:39 +0000 (14:03 +0200)]
package: %{_datadir}/%{name}/corosync{,notifyd}

These scripts are used by the systemd units

5 years ago'apidocs' bcond fix
Jacek Konieczny [Thu, 25 Oct 2012 13:32:07 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
'apidocs' bcond fix

5 years agocorosync is not connected to openais any more
Jacek Konieczny [Thu, 25 Oct 2012 12:13:09 +0000 (14:13 +0200)]
corosync is not connected to openais any more

5 years agoRelease: 1
Jacek Konieczny [Thu, 25 Oct 2012 11:13:07 +0000 (13:13 +0200)]
Release: 1

5 years agoVersion: 2.1.0 auto/th/corosync-2.1.0-0.1
Jacek Konieczny [Thu, 25 Oct 2012 07:22:49 +0000 (09:22 +0200)]
Version: 2.1.0

5 years ago- PLD init scripts added (from corosync-1_4 branch)
Jacek Konieczny [Tue, 3 Jul 2012 21:27:38 +0000 (21:27 +0000)]
- PLD init scripts added (from corosync-1_4 branch)

Changed files:
    corosync.spec -> 1.22

5 years agoPLD init scripts added
Jacek Konieczny [Tue, 3 Jul 2012 21:24:22 +0000 (21:24 +0000)]
PLD init scripts added

Changed files:
    corosync-notifyd.init -> 1.1
    corosync-notifyd.sysconfig -> 1.1
    corosync.init -> 1.1

5 years ago- TODO describing why the release is to be fractional now
Jacek Konieczny [Sun, 1 Jul 2012 09:39:11 +0000 (09:39 +0000)]
- TODO describing why the release is to be fractional now

Changed files:
    corosync.spec -> 1.21

5 years ago- xmlconf bcond fix
Jacek Konieczny [Sun, 1 Jul 2012 09:37:43 +0000 (09:37 +0000)]
- xmlconf bcond fix

Changed files:
    corosync.spec -> 1.20

5 years ago- Version: 2.0.1
Jacek Konieczny [Sun, 1 Jul 2012 09:26:07 +0000 (09:26 +0000)]
- Version: 2.0.1

Changed files:
    corosync-install.patch -> 1.1
    corosync-lib_deps.patch -> 1.1
    corosync.spec -> 1.19

5 years ago- updated to 1.4.2
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 22 Jan 2012 20:41:00 +0000 (20:41 +0000)]
- updated to 1.4.2
- enable dbus, snmp, rdma by default

Changed files:
    corosync.spec -> 1.18

5 years ago- updated to 1.3.1 auto/th/corosync-1_3_1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 22 May 2011 13:42:05 +0000 (13:42 +0000)]
- updated to 1.3.1

Changed files:
    corosync.spec -> 1.17

5 years ago- "typo" fix
alucard [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 15:05:14 +0000 (15:05 +0000)]
- "typo" fix

Changed files:
    corosync-makefile.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- fixed libtotem_pg unresolved symbols, thanks to sparky
alucard [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 15:01:06 +0000 (15:01 +0000)]
- fixed libtotem_pg unresolved symbols, thanks to sparky
- release 1

Changed files:
    corosync-makefile.patch -> 1.1
    corosync.spec -> 1.16

5 years ago- added explanation to skip_post_check_so
alucard [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 14:32:11 +0000 (14:32 +0000)]
- added explanation to skip_post_check_so

Changed files:
    corosync.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- DO NOT SET skip_post_check_so WITHOUT GIVING A GOOD REASON
sparky [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 14:01:03 +0000 (14:01 +0000)]
- DO NOT SET skip_post_check_so WITHOUT GIVING A GOOD REASON
- release down to: 0.1

Changed files:
    corosync.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- up to 1.3.0
alucard [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 13:41:30 +0000 (13:41 +0000)]
- up to 1.3.0

Changed files:
    corosync.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- -devel C: openais-devel < 1.0 auto/th/corosync-1_2_8-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 19 Sep 2010 08:05:58 +0000 (08:05 +0000)]
- -devel C: openais-devel < 1.0

Changed files:
    corosync.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- added rdma bcond
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 19 Sep 2010 08:03:12 +0000 (08:03 +0000)]
- added rdma bcond

Changed files:
    corosync.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- pl
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 8 Sep 2010 06:47:54 +0000 (06:47 +0000)]
- pl
- more verbose files
- added LICENSE to doc

Changed files:
    corosync.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- up to 1.2.8
alucard [Tue, 7 Sep 2010 09:09:55 +0000 (09:09 +0000)]
- up to 1.2.8

Changed files:
    corosync.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- up to 1.2.6
alucard [Sat, 17 Jul 2010 16:01:13 +0000 (16:01 +0000)]
- up to 1.2.6

Changed files:
    corosync.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- pkgconfig auto/th/corosync-1_1_2-1
zbyniu [Sat, 14 Nov 2009 21:46:59 +0000 (21:46 +0000)]
- pkgconfig

Changed files:
    corosync.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- upped to 1.1.2
matik [Thu, 12 Nov 2009 15:48:58 +0000 (15:48 +0000)]
- upped to 1.1.2
- added new (missing?) BR
- pacakged new binaries

Changed files:
    corosync.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- ldconfig for libs auto/aidath/corosync-1_0_0-1 auto/th/corosync-1_0_0-1
tommat [Wed, 9 Sep 2009 09:41:12 +0000 (09:41 +0000)]
- ldconfig for libs

Changed files:
    corosync.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- apidocs bcond reverted
tommat [Tue, 8 Sep 2009 15:49:41 +0000 (15:49 +0000)]
- apidocs bcond reverted

Changed files:
    corosync.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- rel 1
tommat [Tue, 8 Sep 2009 15:40:09 +0000 (15:40 +0000)]
- rel 1

Changed files:
    corosync.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- md5
tommat [Tue, 8 Sep 2009 15:22:41 +0000 (15:22 +0000)]
- md5

Changed files:
    corosync.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- initial
tommat [Tue, 8 Sep 2009 15:21:09 +0000 (15:21 +0000)]
- initial

Changed files:
    corosync.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.521096 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.