packages/corona.git
2 years ago- rel 10 master auto/th/corona-1.0.2-10
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 19:00:14 +0000 (21:00 +0200)]
- rel 10

2 years ago- fix build with giflib 5.x
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 18:59:40 +0000 (20:59 +0200)]
- fix build with giflib 5.x

3 years ago- rel 9; build fixed auto/th/corona-1.0.2-9
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 7 Nov 2013 13:09:46 +0000 (14:09 +0100)]
- rel 9; build fixed

3 years ago- release 8 (by relup.sh) auto/th/corona-1.0.2-8
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 13:33:02 +0000 (14:33 +0100)]
- release 8 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- updated sf URL
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 30 Jul 2012 14:17:37 +0000 (16:17 +0200)]
- updated sf URL

5 years ago- undos src files auto/th/corona-1_0_2-7
Adam Gołębiowski [Fri, 10 Feb 2012 19:31:24 +0000 (19:31 +0000)]
- undos src files
- release 7

Changed files:
    corona.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- release 6 (rebuild against libpng-1.5) auto/th/corona-1_0_2-6
Adam Gołębiowski [Thu, 9 Feb 2012 17:29:50 +0000 (17:29 +0000)]
- release 6 (rebuild against libpng-1.5)

Changed files:
    corona-libpng15.patch -> 1.1
    corona.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- release 5 auto/th/corona-1_0_2-5
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 7 Feb 2012 21:58:46 +0000 (21:58 +0000)]
- release 5

Changed files:
    corona.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- release 4 auto/th/corona-1_0_2-4 auto/ti/corona-1_0_2-4
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 28 Jan 2010 14:09:48 +0000 (14:09 +0000)]
- release 4

Changed files:
    corona.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- BR capitalization
sparky [Fri, 1 Jan 2010 22:33:00 +0000 (22:33 +0000)]
- BR capitalization

Changed files:
    corona.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- release 3 auto/th/corona-1_0_2-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 12 Jul 2009 13:15:21 +0000 (13:15 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    corona.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- BR: dos2unix (stupid workaround for stupid cvs) auto/th/corona-1_0_2-2
arvenil [Wed, 15 Apr 2009 16:48:11 +0000 (16:48 +0000)]
- BR: dos2unix (stupid workaround for stupid cvs)

Changed files:
    corona.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- gcc43 patch
arvenil [Wed, 15 Apr 2009 16:22:06 +0000 (16:22 +0000)]
- gcc43 patch
- release 2

Changed files:
    corona-gcc43.patch -> 1.1
    corona.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new auto/th/corona-1_0_2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 27 May 2007 22:42:05 +0000 (22:42 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    corona.spec -> 1.1

5 years ago- use system giflib
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 27 May 2007 22:41:46 +0000 (22:41 +0000)]
- use system giflib

Changed files:
    corona-system-gif.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- fix paths in corona-config script
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 27 May 2007 22:41:33 +0000 (22:41 +0000)]
- fix paths in corona-config script

Changed files:
    corona-config.patch -> 1.1

This page took 0.094538 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.