]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/copyq.git/log
packages/copyq.git
8 days agoup to 6.4.0 master auto/th/copyq-6.4.0-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 19 Jan 2023 12:57:45 +0000 (13:57 +0100)]
up to 6.4.0

4 months agoup to 6.3.2 auto/th/copyq-6.3.2-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 26 Sep 2022 19:08:34 +0000 (21:08 +0200)]
up to 6.3.2

4 months agoup to 6.3.1
Jan Palus [Sun, 25 Sep 2022 09:07:13 +0000 (11:07 +0200)]
up to 6.3.1

4 months agocorrect bash-completion epoch auto/th/copyq-6.3.0-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 18 Sep 2022 09:05:12 +0000 (11:05 +0200)]
correct bash-completion epoch

4 months agoup to 6.3.0
Jan Palus [Sun, 18 Sep 2022 09:05:06 +0000 (11:05 +0200)]
up to 6.3.0

6 months agoup to 6.2.0 auto/th/copyq-6.2.0-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 6 Jul 2022 09:02:15 +0000 (11:02 +0200)]
up to 6.2.0

10 months agoup to 6.1.0 auto/th/copyq-6.1.0-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 5 Mar 2022 11:55:13 +0000 (12:55 +0100)]
up to 6.1.0

12 months agoup to 6.0.1 auto/th/copyq-6.0.1-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 2 Jan 2022 13:11:02 +0000 (14:11 +0100)]
up to 6.0.1

15 months agoup to 5.0.0 auto/th/copyq-5.0.0-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 30 Sep 2021 13:28:50 +0000 (15:28 +0200)]
up to 5.0.0

21 months agoup to 4.1.0 auto/th/copyq-4.1.0-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 23 Apr 2021 19:42:42 +0000 (21:42 +0200)]
up to 4.1.0

21 months agoup to 4.0.0 auto/th/copyq-4.0.0-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 15 Apr 2021 14:37:29 +0000 (16:37 +0200)]
up to 4.0.0

- packaged bash completion

2 years agoup to 3.13.0 auto/th/copyq-3.13.0-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 16 Oct 2020 14:13:04 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
up to 3.13.0

2 years agonew (version 3.12.0) auto/th/copyq-3.12.0-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 4 Oct 2020 16:18:20 +0000 (18:18 +0200)]
new (version 3.12.0)

This page took 0.046533 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.