packages/convmv.git
2 months agoup to 2.05 master auto/th/convmv-2.05-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 6 Jul 2018 13:02:52 +0000 (16:02 +0300)]
up to 2.05

2 years agoup to 2.0 auto/th/convmv-2.0-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 19 Sep 2016 06:24:23 +0000 (09:24 +0300)]
up to 2.0

5 years agothis is perl script, build noarch and autogenerate deps auto/th/convmv-1.15-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 23 Jun 2013 09:03:40 +0000 (12:03 +0300)]
this is perl script, build noarch and autogenerate deps

6 years ago- up to 1.15, verbose files AC-branch auto/ac/convmv-1_15-1 auto/th/convmv-1_15-1 auto/ti/convmv-1.15-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 10 Nov 2011 13:57:50 +0000 (13:57 +0000)]
- up to 1.15, verbose files

Changed files:
    convmv.spec -> 1.10

6 years ago- up to 1.14 auto/th/convmv-1_14-1 auto/ti/convmv-1_14-1
duddits [Wed, 14 Jan 2009 19:42:04 +0000 (19:42 +0000)]
- up to 1.14

Changed files:
    convmv.spec -> 1.9

6 years ago- up to 1.12 auto/th/convmv-1_12-1 auto/ti/convmv-1_12-1
Michał Łukaszek [Wed, 7 May 2008 23:05:17 +0000 (23:05 +0000)]
- up to 1.12
- update recommended: workarounds for bugs #37757 #49830 found in Perl 5.10
  causing troubles when converting to UTF-8 (broken from_to() function)

Changed files:
    convmv.spec -> 1.8

6 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/convmv-1_10-2 auto/ti/convmv-1_10-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 15:12:49 +0000 (15:12 +0000)]
- rel 2

Changed files:
    convmv.spec -> 1.7

6 years ago- up to 1.10 auto/ac/convmv-1_10-1 auto/th/convmv-1_10-1
czarny [Mon, 2 Apr 2007 16:33:04 +0000 (16:33 +0000)]
- up to 1.10

Changed files:
    convmv.spec -> 1.6

6 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 21:23:51 +0000 (21:23 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    convmv.spec -> 1.5

6 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 00:48:42 +0000 (00:48 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    convmv.spec -> 1.4

6 years ago- pl
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 20 Sep 2005 20:07:44 +0000 (20:07 +0000)]
- pl

Changed files:
    convmv.spec -> 1.3

6 years ago- adapterized.
Paweł Sikora [Mon, 19 Sep 2005 02:51:09 +0000 (02:51 +0000)]
- adapterized.

Changed files:
    convmv.spec -> 1.2

6 years ago- initial release.
Paweł Sikora [Mon, 19 Sep 2005 02:49:05 +0000 (02:49 +0000)]
- initial release.

Changed files:
    convmv.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.083758 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.