packages/conntrack-tools.git
14 months ago- updated to 1.4.4 master auto/th/conntrack-tools-1.4.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 16 Sep 2016 03:49:41 +0000 (05:49 +0200)]
- updated to 1.4.4
- removed obsolete patches

2 years ago- updated to 1.4.3 auto/th/conntrack-tools-1.4.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 12 Sep 2015 14:53:28 +0000 (16:53 +0200)]
- updated to 1.4.3

3 years ago- updated config file to match current options auto/th/conntrack-tools-1.4.2-2
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 2 Jul 2014 16:25:26 +0000 (18:25 +0200)]
- updated config file to match current options
- release 2

4 years ago- updated to 1.4.2 auto/th/conntrack-tools-1.4.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 6 Aug 2013 19:49:48 +0000 (21:49 +0200)]
- updated to 1.4.2

4 years ago- it actually requires libnetfilter_conntrack 1.0.3 (IPCTNL_MSG_CT_GET_DYING and... auto/th/conntrack-tools-1.4.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 7 Mar 2013 16:30:31 +0000 (17:30 +0100)]
- it actually requires libnetfilter_conntrack 1.0.3 (IPCTNL_MSG_CT_GET_DYING and IPCTNL_MSG_CT_GET_UNCONFIRMED)

4 years agoupgraded to 1.4.1, fixed R: libnetfilter_queue (not -devel), packaged example configs...
Tomasz Pala [Wed, 6 Mar 2013 03:38:53 +0000 (04:38 +0100)]
upgraded to 1.4.1, fixed R: libnetfilter_queue (not -devel), packaged example configs as %doc

4 years agofull path to daemon
Tomasz Pala [Wed, 6 Mar 2013 03:38:11 +0000 (04:38 +0100)]
full path to daemon

5 years ago- added try-restart action
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 17 Nov 2012 16:21:05 +0000 (17:21 +0100)]
- added try-restart action

5 years ago- updated to 1.4.0 auto/th/conntrack-tools-1.4.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 10 Oct 2012 15:08:17 +0000 (17:08 +0200)]
- updated to 1.4.0

5 years ago- updated to 1.2.2 auto/th/conntrack-tools-1.2.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 18:49:25 +0000 (20:49 +0200)]
- updated to 1.2.2

5 years ago- updated to 1.2.1 auto/th/conntrack-tools-1_2_1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 30 May 2012 15:42:06 +0000 (15:42 +0000)]
- updated to 1.2.1
- removed obsolete timeout patch

Changed files:
    conntrack-tools-timeout.patch -> 1.2
    conntrack-tools.spec -> 1.28

5 years ago- updated to 1.2.0 auto/th/conntrack-tools-1_2_0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 27 May 2012 10:10:17 +0000 (10:10 +0000)]
- updated to 1.2.0
- added include patch (missing include for NULL)
- added timeout patch (fixes nfct build with released version of libnetfilter_cttimeout)

Changed files:
    conntrack-tools-include.patch -> 1.3
    conntrack-tools-timeout.patch -> 1.1
    conntrack-tools.spec -> 1.27

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/conntrack-tools-1_0_1-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 10 Jan 2012 07:59:10 +0000 (07:59 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    conntrack-tools.spec -> 1.26

5 years ago- updated libnetfilter_conntrack version
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 7 Jan 2012 07:44:01 +0000 (07:44 +0000)]
- updated libnetfilter_conntrack version
- disable silent-rules
- __KERNEL_STRICT_NAMES hack seems no longer needed

Changed files:
    conntrack-tools.spec -> 1.25

5 years ago- updated to 1.0.1 auto/th/conntrack-tools-1_0_1-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Fri, 6 Jan 2012 16:49:37 +0000 (16:49 +0000)]
- updated to 1.0.1

Changed files:
    conntrack-tools.spec -> 1.24

5 years ago- WARNING: -S option is obsolete. Ignoring.
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 22 Mar 2011 19:31:53 +0000 (19:31 +0000)]
- WARNING: -S option is obsolete. Ignoring.

Changed files:
    conntrack-tools.sysconfig -> 1.2

5 years ago- updated to 1.0.0 auto/th/conntrack-tools-1_0_0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 5 Mar 2011 15:15:29 +0000 (15:15 +0000)]
- updated to 1.0.0
- updated URL

Changed files:
    conntrack-tools.spec -> 1.23

5 years ago- updated runtime libnetfilter_conntrack dep auto/th/conntrack-tools-0_9_15-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 06:52:59 +0000 (06:52 +0000)]
- updated runtime libnetfilter_conntrack dep

Changed files:
    conntrack-tools.spec -> 1.22

5 years ago- up to 0.9.15
zbyniu [Mon, 26 Jul 2010 23:24:07 +0000 (23:24 +0000)]
- up to 0.9.15

Changed files:
    conntrack-tools.spec -> 1.21

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/conntrack-tools-0_9_14-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 21 Apr 2010 17:00:29 +0000 (17:00 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    conntrack-tools.spec -> 1.20

5 years ago- updated to 0.9.14
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 05:40:14 +0000 (05:40 +0000)]
- updated to 0.9.14

Changed files:
    conntrack-tools.spec -> 1.19

5 years ago- 0.9.12 auto/th/conntrack-tools-0_9_12-1
areq [Tue, 21 Apr 2009 14:36:21 +0000 (14:36 +0000)]
- 0.9.12

Changed files:
    conntrack-tools.spec -> 1.18

5 years ago- up to 0.9.11 auto/th/conntrack-tools-0_9_11-1
duddits [Wed, 18 Mar 2009 17:51:16 +0000 (17:51 +0000)]
- up to 0.9.11
- limits.patch updated

Changed files:
    conntrack-tools.spec -> 1.17

5 years ago- up to fit 0.9.11
duddits [Wed, 18 Mar 2009 17:50:49 +0000 (17:50 +0000)]
- up to fit 0.9.11

Changed files:
    conntrack-tools-limits.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- unified
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 28 Jan 2009 21:55:30 +0000 (21:55 +0000)]
- unified

Changed files:
    conntrack-tools.spec -> 1.16

5 years ago- #include <limits.h> auto/th/conntrack-tools-0_9_10-1
areq [Mon, 26 Jan 2009 11:28:44 +0000 (11:28 +0000)]
- #include <limits.h>

Changed files:
    conntrack-tools-limits.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- 0.9.10
areq [Mon, 26 Jan 2009 11:27:45 +0000 (11:27 +0000)]
- 0.9.10

Changed files:
    conntrack-tools.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- 0.9.9 auto/th/conntrack-tools-0_9_9-1
areq [Thu, 18 Dec 2008 19:44:53 +0000 (19:44 +0000)]
- 0.9.9

Changed files:
    conntrack-tools.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- outdated
areq [Tue, 16 Dec 2008 11:17:25 +0000 (11:17 +0000)]
- outdated

Changed files:
    conntrack-tools-include.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- clean auto/th/conntrack-tools-0_9_8-1
areq [Tue, 16 Dec 2008 11:16:36 +0000 (11:16 +0000)]
- clean

Changed files:
    conntrack-tools.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- 0.9.8
areq [Tue, 16 Dec 2008 11:16:13 +0000 (11:16 +0000)]
- 0.9.8

Changed files:
    conntrack-tools.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- updated to 0.9.7
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 21 Aug 2008 17:49:36 +0000 (17:49 +0000)]
- updated to 0.9.7

Changed files:
    conntrack-tools.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- missing headers
zbyniu [Sat, 31 May 2008 00:00:05 +0000 (00:00 +0000)]
- missing headers

Changed files:
    conntrack-tools-include.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- up to 0.9.6
zbyniu [Fri, 30 May 2008 23:59:12 +0000 (23:59 +0000)]
- up to 0.9.6

Changed files:
    conntrack-tools.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- updated to 0.9.5 auto/th/conntrack-tools-0_9_5-0_1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 12 Aug 2007 20:56:52 +0000 (20:56 +0000)]
- updated to 0.9.5

Changed files:
    conntrack-tools.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- more BRs
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 10 Jul 2007 20:52:11 +0000 (20:52 +0000)]
- more BRs
- Obsoletes: conntrack

Changed files:
    conntrack-tools.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- 0.9.4 auto/th/conntrack-tools-0_9_4-0_1
areq [Mon, 2 Jul 2007 21:16:13 +0000 (21:16 +0000)]
- 0.9.4

Changed files:
    conntrack-tools.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- pl
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 21 Jun 2007 18:02:29 +0000 (18:02 +0000)]
- pl

Changed files:
    conntrack-tools.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- init script + configuration
areq [Sun, 17 Jun 2007 18:48:37 +0000 (18:48 +0000)]
- init script + configuration

Changed files:
    conntrack-tools.conf -> 1.1
    conntrack-tools.init -> 1.1
    conntrack-tools.spec -> 1.5
    conntrack-tools.sysconfig -> 1.1

5 years ago- attr(755,root,root) for libs
areq [Sun, 17 Jun 2007 17:29:09 +0000 (17:29 +0000)]
- attr(755,root,root) for libs

Changed files:
    conntrack-tools.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- now builds (thanks arekm)
areq [Sun, 17 Jun 2007 16:18:22 +0000 (16:18 +0000)]
- now builds (thanks arekm)

Changed files:
    conntrack-tools.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- License GPL v2
areq [Sun, 17 Jun 2007 15:48:46 +0000 (15:48 +0000)]
- License GPL v2

Changed files:
    conntrack-tools.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- raw PLD spec, NFY
areq [Sun, 17 Jun 2007 15:46:59 +0000 (15:46 +0000)]
- raw PLD spec, NFY

Changed files:
    conntrack-tools.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.19556 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.