packages/connman.git
5 months ago- updated to 1.34 master auto/th/connman-1.34-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 12 May 2017 04:06:11 +0000 (06:06 +0200)]
- updated to 1.34

6 months ago- rebuild with gnutls 3.5 auto/th/connman-1.33-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 8 Apr 2017 06:49:59 +0000 (08:49 +0200)]
- rebuild with gnutls 3.5
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

6 months ago- release 3 (rebuild with iptables 1.6.1) auto/th/connman-1.33-3
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 26 Mar 2017 18:45:50 +0000 (20:45 +0200)]
- release 3 (rebuild with iptables 1.6.1)

12 months ago- rebuild with readline 7.0 auto/th/connman-1.33-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 18 Oct 2016 05:56:57 +0000 (07:56 +0200)]
- rebuild with readline 7.0
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

14 months ago- updated to 1.33 auto/th/connman-1.33-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 31 Jul 2016 17:24:52 +0000 (19:24 +0200)]
- updated to 1.33

16 months ago- updated to 1.32 auto/th/connman-1.32-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 21 May 2016 05:21:02 +0000 (07:21 +0200)]
- updated to 1.32

18 months ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/connman-1.31-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 16 Apr 2016 20:09:25 +0000 (22:09 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

20 months ago- updated to 1.31 auto/th/connman-1.31-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 23 Jan 2016 18:59:32 +0000 (19:59 +0100)]
- updated to 1.31

2 years ago- updated to 1.30 auto/th/connman-1.30-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 5 Sep 2015 16:37:32 +0000 (18:37 +0200)]
- updated to 1.30

2 years ago- updated to 1.29 auto/th/connman-1.29-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 8 May 2015 19:12:39 +0000 (21:12 +0200)]
- updated to 1.29

2 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/connman-1.28-2
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 12 Mar 2015 20:50:53 +0000 (21:50 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- updated to 1.28 auto/th/connman-1.28-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 17:03:37 +0000 (18:03 +0100)]
- updated to 1.28

2 years ago- updated to 1.27 auto/th/connman-1.27-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 20 Dec 2014 12:16:57 +0000 (13:16 +0100)]
- updated to 1.27

3 years ago- updated to 1.26 auto/th/connman-1.26-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 18:21:12 +0000 (20:21 +0200)]
- updated to 1.26

3 years ago- updated to 1.25 auto/th/connman-1.25-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 18:51:10 +0000 (20:51 +0200)]
- updated to 1.25

3 years ago- updated to 1.24 auto/th/connman-1.24-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 19:04:27 +0000 (21:04 +0200)]
- updated to 1.24

3 years ago- updated to 1.23 auto/th/connman-1.23-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 6 Apr 2014 13:03:52 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
- updated to 1.23

3 years ago- updated to 1.22 auto/th/connman-1.22-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 17:18:09 +0000 (18:18 +0100)]
- updated to 1.22

3 years ago- updated to 1.21 auto/th/connman-1.21-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 26 Jan 2014 19:42:09 +0000 (20:42 +0100)]
- updated to 1.21

3 years ago- updated to 1.20 auto/th/connman-1.20-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 7 Dec 2013 09:21:05 +0000 (10:21 +0100)]
- updated to 1.20

4 years ago- updated to 1.19 auto/th/connman-1.19-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 20 Oct 2013 11:30:48 +0000 (13:30 +0200)]
- updated to 1.19

4 years ago- updated to 1.18 auto/th/connman-1.18-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 9 Sep 2013 18:36:32 +0000 (20:36 +0200)]
- updated to 1.18

4 years ago- updated to 1.17 auto/th/connman-1.17-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 27 Aug 2013 18:49:18 +0000 (20:49 +0200)]
- updated to 1.17

4 years ago- updated to 1.16 auto/th/connman-1.16-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 21 Jul 2013 08:47:31 +0000 (10:47 +0200)]
- updated to 1.16

4 years ago- package man pages auto/th/connman-1.15-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 1 Jun 2013 18:31:36 +0000 (20:31 +0200)]
- package man pages

4 years ago- up to 1.15
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 1 Jun 2013 18:19:22 +0000 (20:19 +0200)]
- up to 1.15

4 years ago- updated to 1.13 auto/th/connman-1.13-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 12 Apr 2013 13:31:01 +0000 (15:31 +0200)]
- updated to 1.13

4 years ago- updated to 1.12
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 1 Mar 2013 20:47:16 +0000 (21:47 +0100)]
- updated to 1.12
- added linux patch (<linux/if_bridge.h> needs struct ip6, at least in linux 3.8 headers)

4 years ago- updated to 1.11 auto/th/connman-1.11-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 1 Feb 2013 17:06:29 +0000 (18:06 +0100)]
- updated to 1.11
- bluez 5 support in, wimax support out (upstream)

4 years ago- updated to 1.10
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 8 Jan 2013 19:11:43 +0000 (20:11 +0100)]
- updated to 1.10

4 years ago- updated to 1.9
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 1 Nov 2012 07:13:06 +0000 (08:13 +0100)]
- updated to 1.9

5 years ago- updated to 1.8 auto/th/connman-1.8-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 13 Oct 2012 08:05:36 +0000 (10:05 +0200)]
- updated to 1.8

5 years ago- updated to 1.7 auto/th/connman-1.7-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 30 Sep 2012 05:45:13 +0000 (07:45 +0200)]
- updated to 1.7

5 years ago- updated to 1.6
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 23 Aug 2012 18:39:41 +0000 (20:39 +0200)]
- updated to 1.6

5 years ago- updated to 1.4 auto/th/connman-1.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 15:37:24 +0000 (17:37 +0200)]
- updated to 1.4

5 years ago- updated to 1.3
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 6 Jul 2012 16:02:51 +0000 (16:02 +0000)]
- updated to 1.3

Changed files:
    connman.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- updated to 1.2
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 1 Jul 2012 15:48:09 +0000 (15:48 +0000)]
- updated to 1.2

Changed files:
    connman.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 2 Jun 2012 11:33:16 +0000 (11:33 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    connman.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.422214 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.