packages/compton.git
13 months agosource recompressed master auto/th/compton-0.0.1-0.20160811.1
Jacek Konieczny [Tue, 6 Sep 2016 17:55:11 +0000 (19:55 +0200)]
source recompressed

change md5sum, so distfiles can reload the file, hopefully not
corrupting it this time

13 months ago20160811 snapshot
Jacek Konieczny [Mon, 5 Sep 2016 09:26:22 +0000 (11:26 +0200)]
20160811 snapshot

19 months agoupdate snap to 20160220
Jan Palus [Sat, 20 Feb 2016 11:51:04 +0000 (12:51 +0100)]
update snap to 20160220

3 years ago- new
Jan Palus [Sun, 28 Sep 2014 09:51:03 +0000 (11:51 +0200)]
- new

This page took 0.06372 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.