packages/compton-conf.git
13 months ago- updated to 0.2.0 master
Witold Filipczyk [Sun, 16 Oct 2016 18:44:42 +0000 (20:44 +0200)]
- updated to 0.2.0

3 years ago- new
Witold Filipczyk [Tue, 13 May 2014 17:23:07 +0000 (19:23 +0200)]
- new

This page took 0.076029 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.