packages/compat-ncurses5.git
2 years ago- ncurses 5.x shared libraries (just lib*.so.5) for binary compatibility / transition... master auto/th/compat-ncurses5-5.9.20150117-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 19 Sep 2015 11:09:02 +0000 (13:09 +0200)]
- ncurses 5.x shared libraries (just lib*.so.5) for binary compatibility / transition period

2 years agoRevert "- prepare to update to 6.0"
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 19 Sep 2015 07:24:18 +0000 (09:24 +0200)]
Revert "- prepare to update to 6.0"

This reverts commit c5db5c8bd157e4acd7c5bd56ef54865074f6960f.

2 years agoRevert "- rel 1"
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 19 Sep 2015 07:24:04 +0000 (09:24 +0200)]
Revert "- rel 1"

This reverts commit df635c9cc8f53e53d58d415ce586821ceaed7246.

2 years agoRevert "- gcc 5.2 rebuild"
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 19 Sep 2015 07:23:44 +0000 (09:23 +0200)]
Revert "- gcc 5.2 rebuild"

This reverts commit 373dafa3437e08b6ffaf608d36299d483579df2c.

2 years ago- gcc 5.2 rebuild
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 18 Sep 2015 16:13:15 +0000 (18:13 +0200)]
- gcc 5.2 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- rel 1
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 22 Aug 2015 18:58:55 +0000 (20:58 +0200)]
- rel 1

2 years ago- prepare to update to 6.0
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 19:13:43 +0000 (21:13 +0200)]
- prepare to update to 6.0
- soname change
- enabled ext-mouse for wheelmouse (changed ABI)
- removed fragments of libtinfo in spec

2 years ago- disable ada bindings, noone/nothing needs it
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 1 Aug 2015 10:57:27 +0000 (12:57 +0200)]
- disable ada bindings, noone/nothing needs it
- rel 4

2 years ago- (gcc related rebuild)
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 27 Jun 2015 18:55:02 +0000 (20:55 +0200)]
- (gcc related rebuild)
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- x32 rebuild
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 21:13:49 +0000 (22:13 +0100)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- updated to 20150117
Witold Filipczyk [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 19:55:02 +0000 (20:55 +0100)]
- updated to 20150117

2 years ago- gcc 4.9 rebuild
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 6 Dec 2014 19:46:41 +0000 (20:46 +0100)]
- gcc 4.9 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- up to 20141115
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 18 Nov 2014 21:28:02 +0000 (22:28 +0100)]
- up to 20141115

2 years ago- symlink headers in a way that clearly shows that all headers are wide ones
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 18 Nov 2014 21:16:13 +0000 (22:16 +0100)]
- symlink headers in a way that clearly shows that all headers are wide ones
- when forcing wide base libraries, ext libraries must be symlinked too

3 years ago- patchlevel 20141011
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 16 Oct 2014 18:02:02 +0000 (20:02 +0200)]
- patchlevel 20141011

3 years ago- up to 5.9-20141011
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 16 Oct 2014 17:34:37 +0000 (19:34 +0200)]
- up to 5.9-20141011

3 years ago- up to 20140609
Witold Filipczyk [Tue, 10 Jun 2014 15:23:42 +0000 (17:23 +0200)]
- up to 20140609

3 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh)
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 22 May 2014 17:34:05 +0000 (19:34 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- up to 20140329
Witold Filipczyk [Thu, 10 Apr 2014 13:20:50 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
- up to 20140329

3 years ago- 20140315
Witold Filipczyk [Sun, 16 Mar 2014 13:48:17 +0000 (14:48 +0100)]
20140315

3 years ago- 20140308
Witold Filipczyk [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 17:48:54 +0000 (18:48 +0100)]
20140308

3 years ago- 20140301
Witold Filipczyk [Sun, 2 Mar 2014 16:17:08 +0000 (17:17 +0100)]
20140301

3 years ago- up to 20140222
Witold Filipczyk [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 13:48:00 +0000 (14:48 +0100)]
- up to 20140222

3 years ago- up to 20140215
Witold Filipczyk [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 15:17:32 +0000 (16:17 +0100)]
- up to 20140215

3 years ago- up to 20140209
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 08:47:04 +0000 (09:47 +0100)]
- up to 20140209

3 years ago- up to 20140201
Witold Filipczyk [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 16:45:37 +0000 (17:45 +0100)]
- up to 20140201

3 years agoRelease: 4
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 12:42:13 +0000 (13:42 +0100)]
Release: 4

3 years agoInclude vt102 terminfo in the main package
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 09:36:11 +0000 (10:36 +0100)]
Include vt102 terminfo in the main package

vt102 is the default terminal type used by systemd on the serial console

3 years agotermino noarch
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 3 Jan 2014 23:02:51 +0000 (01:02 +0200)]
termino noarch

4 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh)
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 18:37:05 +0000 (20:37 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years agoup to 20130816
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 18 Aug 2013 21:47:15 +0000 (00:47 +0300)]
up to 20130816

4 years agouse patchlevel in version: 5.9.20130525
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 18 Jun 2013 08:14:43 +0000 (11:14 +0300)]
use patchlevel in version: 5.9.20130525

matches what upstream thinks and what is in our pkgconfig files

4 years ago- rel 30; WIDE, 256-COLOR NCURSES ARE DEFAULT NOW (NEW apps are linked with wide...
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 9 Jun 2013 16:25:28 +0000 (18:25 +0200)]
- rel 30; WIDE, 256-COLOR NCURSES ARE DEFAULT NOW (NEW apps are linked with wide, 256 ncurses lib; non-wide ncurses libraries provided only for compatibility; all headers are the same now and we provide these in /usr/include directly (no need for patching apps anymore))

4 years ago- rel 24; up to 20130525
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 31 May 2013 19:39:59 +0000 (21:39 +0200)]
- rel 24; up to 20130525

4 years ago- release 23 (by relup.sh)
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 31 May 2013 19:19:56 +0000 (21:19 +0200)]
- release 23 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rebuild with gcc 4.8.0
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 24 May 2013 05:29:33 +0000 (07:29 +0200)]
- rebuild with gcc 4.8.0
- release 22 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- release 21 (by relup.sh)
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 11 Apr 2013 21:24:46 +0000 (23:24 +0200)]
- release 21 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- release 20 (by relup.sh)
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 11 Apr 2013 16:38:57 +0000 (18:38 +0200)]
- release 20 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rel 19; patches up to 5.9-20130209
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 15 Feb 2013 23:27:22 +0000 (00:27 +0100)]
- rel 19; patches up to 5.9-20130209

4 years ago- rel 18
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 12 Dec 2012 18:37:07 +0000 (19:37 +0100)]
- rel 18

4 years ago- up to 20121208 patch
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 12 Dec 2012 18:21:19 +0000 (19:21 +0100)]
- up to 20121208 patch

4 years ago- fix file listed twice
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 12 Dec 2012 13:08:21 +0000 (14:08 +0100)]
- fix file listed twice
- rel 17

5 years ago- release 16 (by relup.sh)
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 15:49:37 +0000 (17:49 +0200)]
- release 16 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- release 15
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 18 Jun 2012 12:04:39 +0000 (12:04 +0000)]
- release 15

Changed files:
    ncurses.spec -> 1.247

5 years ago- rel 14
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 15 Jun 2012 15:18:09 +0000 (15:18 +0000)]
- rel 14
- rebuild with gcc 4.7.1

Changed files:
    ncurses.spec -> 1.246

5 years ago- rel 13
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 21 May 2012 10:12:31 +0000 (10:12 +0000)]
- rel 13
- always exit cleanly from trigger

Changed files:
    ncurses.spec -> 1.245

5 years ago- typo
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 21 May 2012 09:50:41 +0000 (09:50 +0000)]
- typo

Changed files:
    ncurses.spec -> 1.244

5 years ago- rel 12
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 21 May 2012 09:44:59 +0000 (09:44 +0000)]
- rel 12
- add trigger for upgrading from ncurses with separate libtinfo as
  rpm seems to remove ghost-ed files when they're no longer listed as ghost

Changed files:
    ncurses.spec -> 1.243

5 years ago- release 11
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 1 Mar 2012 20:26:11 +0000 (20:26 +0000)]
- release 11

Changed files:
    ncurses.spec -> 1.242

5 years ago- added fix-nonunicode-breakage patch (fixes line drawing on linux console in non...
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 5 Nov 2011 16:28:02 +0000 (16:28 +0000)]
- added fix-nonunicode-breakage patch (fixes line drawing on linux console in non-utf-8 mode)
- provide libtinfo[w].so.[56] symlinks for compatibility with old binary packages
- fixed pkg-config files and man pages split over packages
- release 10

Changed files:
    ncurses-fix-nonunicode-breakage.patch -> 1.1
    ncurses.spec -> 1.241

5 years ago- rel 9; up to 20111030
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 4 Nov 2011 20:59:52 +0000 (20:59 +0000)]
- rel 9; up to 20111030

Changed files:
    ncurses.spec -> 1.240

5 years ago- release 8
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 27 Oct 2011 17:35:00 +0000 (17:35 +0000)]
- release 8

Changed files:
    ncurses.spec -> 1.239

5 years ago- dropped Titanium specific stuff
hawk [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 13:30:24 +0000 (13:30 +0000)]
- dropped Titanium specific stuff

Changed files:
    ncurses.spec -> 1.238

5 years ago- fix build on Titanium with separated tinfo
lisu [Tue, 13 Sep 2011 10:38:31 +0000 (10:38 +0000)]
- fix build on Titanium with separated tinfo
- rel 6

Changed files:
    ncurses.spec -> 1.237

5 years ago- package libtinfo[w] for Titanium
lisu [Tue, 13 Sep 2011 10:07:27 +0000 (10:07 +0000)]
- package libtinfo[w] for Titanium

Changed files:
    ncurses.spec -> 1.236

5 years ago- reversed
lisu [Tue, 13 Sep 2011 09:48:55 +0000 (09:48 +0000)]
- reversed

Changed files:
    ncurses.spec -> 1.235

5 years ago- drop separate libtinfo for Titanium
lisu [Mon, 12 Sep 2011 14:23:58 +0000 (14:23 +0000)]
- drop separate libtinfo for Titanium
- rel 5

Changed files:
    ncurses.spec -> 1.234

5 years ago- rel 4; up to 5.9-20110903
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 8 Sep 2011 16:58:40 +0000 (16:58 +0000)]
- rel 4; up to 5.9-20110903

Changed files:
    ncurses.spec -> 1.233

5 years ago- rel 3; drop separate libtinfo (split makes no sense and causes only problems)
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 31 Aug 2011 17:35:01 +0000 (17:35 +0000)]
- rel 3; drop separate libtinfo (split makes no sense and causes only problems)

Changed files:
    ncurses.spec -> 1.232

5 years ago- release 2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 17:51:07 +0000 (17:51 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    ncurses.spec -> 1.231

5 years ago- up to 5.9 20110611; use PatchX-md5 (so patches will end up on distfiles)
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 25 Jun 2011 13:22:47 +0000 (13:22 +0000)]
- up to 5.9 20110611; use PatchX-md5 (so patches will end up on distfiles)

Changed files:
    ncurses-no-rain-demo.patch -> 1.4
    ncurses.spec -> 1.230

5 years ago- rel 4
lisu [Tue, 21 Jun 2011 08:26:13 +0000 (08:26 +0000)]
- rel 4

Changed files:
    ncurses.spec -> 1.229

5 years ago- release 3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 15 May 2011 17:03:36 +0000 (17:03 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    ncurses.spec -> 1.228

5 years ago- rxvt-cygwin* terminfo resides in main package, move regular cygwin* to
hawk [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 12:14:05 +0000 (12:14 +0000)]
- rxvt-cygwin* terminfo resides in main package, move regular cygwin* to
  main package as well

Changed files:
    ncurses.spec -> 1.227

5 years ago- note patch for gcc/gnat bug
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 5 Mar 2011 12:54:53 +0000 (12:54 +0000)]
- note patch for gcc/gnat bug

Changed files:
    ncurses.spec -> 1.226

5 years ago- rel 1
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 21:35:08 +0000 (21:35 +0000)]
- rel 1

Changed files:
    ncurses.spec -> 1.225

5 years ago- updated to 5.8
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 21:23:21 +0000 (21:23 +0000)]
- updated to 5.8

Changed files:
    ncurses.spec -> 1.224

5 years ago- release 32
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 13 Feb 2011 10:45:31 +0000 (10:45 +0000)]
- release 32

Changed files:
    ncurses.spec -> 1.223

5 years ago- libgnat-static is needed
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 12 Feb 2011 21:00:10 +0000 (21:00 +0000)]
- libgnat-static is needed

Changed files:
    ncurses.spec -> 1.222

5 years ago- up to 20110205 (unfortunately gnatmake dies)
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 12 Feb 2011 18:49:08 +0000 (18:49 +0000)]
- up to 20110205 (unfortunately gnatmake dies)

Changed files:
    ncurses-meta.patch -> 1.4
    ncurses-no-rain-demo.patch -> 1.3
    ncurses.spec -> 1.221

5 years ago- release 31
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 18 Dec 2010 22:16:51 +0000 (22:16 +0000)]
- release 31

Changed files:
    ncurses.spec -> 1.220

5 years ago- release 30
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 16:04:35 +0000 (16:04 +0000)]
- release 30

Changed files:
    ncurses.spec -> 1.219

5 years ago- no pthread option; doesn't build with it
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 21 May 2010 19:15:09 +0000 (19:15 +0000)]
- no pthread option; doesn't build with it

Changed files:
    ncurses.spec -> 1.218

5 years ago- rel 29; up to 20100515
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 21 May 2010 19:14:43 +0000 (19:14 +0000)]
- rel 29; up to 20100515

Changed files:
    ncurses.spec -> 1.217

5 years ago- release 28
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 16:13:31 +0000 (16:13 +0000)]
- release 28

Changed files:
    ncurses.spec -> 1.216

5 years ago- rel 27; --with-ospeed=unsigned, --enable-hard-tabs, --enable-xmc-glitch, --enable...
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 11:46:26 +0000 (11:46 +0000)]
- rel 27; --with-ospeed=unsigned, --enable-hard-tabs, --enable-xmc-glitch, --enable-colorfgbg

Changed files:
    ncurses.spec -> 1.215

5 years ago- rel 26; up to 20100410
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 11:36:30 +0000 (11:36 +0000)]
- rel 26; up to 20100410

Changed files:
    ncurses.spec -> 1.214

5 years ago- rel 25; update upstream patches
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 14 Mar 2010 21:06:15 +0000 (21:06 +0000)]
- rel 25; update upstream patches

Changed files:
    ncurses.spec -> 1.213

5 years ago- rel 24; up to 20100206
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 11 Feb 2010 19:39:40 +0000 (19:39 +0000)]
- rel 24; up to 20100206

Changed files:
    ncurses.spec -> 1.212

5 years ago- unified shared lib symlinks creation
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 18:52:09 +0000 (18:52 +0000)]
- unified shared lib symlinks creation

Changed files:
    ncurses.spec -> 1.211

5 years ago- make it build on Titanium, try not to break build on Th - let's see if that succeeded
shadzik [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 14:04:38 +0000 (14:04 +0000)]
- make it build on Titanium, try not to break build on Th - let's see if that succeeded

Changed files:
    ncurses.spec -> 1.210

5 years ago- release 23
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 21 Jan 2010 21:05:48 +0000 (21:05 +0000)]
- release 23

Changed files:
    ncurses.spec -> 1.209

5 years ago- fix tinfoww also in pkgconfig; rel 22
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 7 Dec 2009 11:01:15 +0000 (11:01 +0000)]
- fix tinfoww also in pkgconfig; rel 22

Changed files:
    ncurses.spec -> 1.208

5 years ago- enable *.pc files; rel 21
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 7 Dec 2009 10:27:06 +0000 (10:27 +0000)]
- enable *.pc files; rel 21

Changed files:
    ncurses.spec -> 1.207

5 years ago- BR: pkgconfig and for ada: m4
sparky [Tue, 1 Dec 2009 18:41:32 +0000 (18:41 +0000)]
- BR: pkgconfig and for ada: m4

Changed files:
    ncurses.spec -> 1.206

5 years ago- rel. 20
Tomasz Pala [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 20:51:28 +0000 (20:51 +0000)]
- rel. 20

Changed files:
    ncurses.spec -> 1.205

5 years ago- bring back original xterm backspace (reverted 1.145 as conclusion of
Tomasz Pala [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 20:50:47 +0000 (20:50 +0000)]
- bring back original xterm backspace (reverted 1.145 as conclusion of
  'backspace: xterm 243+ vs vim' thread)

Changed files:
    ncurses-xterm-kbs.patch -> 1.5
    ncurses.spec -> 1.204

5 years ago- rel 19; also move libncursesw to /lib{64,}
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 19 Nov 2009 13:51:21 +0000 (13:51 +0000)]
- rel 19; also move libncursesw to /lib{64,}

Changed files:
    ncurses.spec -> 1.203

5 years ago- rel 18; move libtinfow to /lib{,64}
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 19 Nov 2009 13:36:02 +0000 (13:36 +0000)]
- rel 18; move libtinfow to /lib{,64}

Changed files:
    ncurses.spec -> 1.202

5 years ago- rel 17; up to 20091107 patchset
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 10 Nov 2009 08:33:53 +0000 (08:33 +0000)]
- rel 17; up to 20091107 patchset

Changed files:
    ncurses.spec -> 1.201

5 years ago- check-files cleanup
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 19 Oct 2009 05:22:05 +0000 (05:22 +0000)]
- check-files cleanup

Changed files:
    ncurses.spec -> 1.200

5 years ago- fix -ltinfoww error for lynx compile; rel 16
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 17 Oct 2009 15:15:38 +0000 (15:15 +0000)]
- fix -ltinfoww error for lynx compile; rel 16

Changed files:
    ncurses.spec -> 1.199

5 years ago- rel 14; up to patch 20090919
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 24 Sep 2009 09:04:41 +0000 (09:04 +0000)]
- rel 14; up to patch 20090919

Changed files:
    ncurses.spec -> 1.198

5 years ago- release 14
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 24 Jul 2009 21:57:18 +0000 (21:57 +0000)]
- release 14

Changed files:
    ncurses.spec -> 1.197

5 years ago- no ada on sparc64
tommat [Mon, 22 Jun 2009 10:30:47 +0000 (10:30 +0000)]
- no ada on sparc64

Changed files:
    ncurses.spec -> 1.196

5 years ago- release 13
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 26 Apr 2009 09:54:17 +0000 (09:54 +0000)]
- release 13

Changed files:
    ncurses.spec -> 1.195

5 years ago- release 12
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 23 Apr 2009 06:24:08 +0000 (06:24 +0000)]
- release 12

Changed files:
    ncurses.spec -> 1.194

5 years ago- drop ext-colors support for Titanium, too much problems and no gain
hawk [Mon, 20 Apr 2009 20:31:27 +0000 (20:31 +0000)]
- drop ext-colors support for Titanium, too much problems and no gain

Changed files:
    ncurses.spec -> 1.193

5 years ago- no parallel build?
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 20 Apr 2009 13:18:20 +0000 (13:18 +0000)]
- no parallel build?

Changed files:
    ncurses.spec -> 1.192

5 years ago- fix conditions
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 20 Apr 2009 12:32:24 +0000 (12:32 +0000)]
- fix conditions

Changed files:
    ncurses.spec -> 1.191

This page took 0.218574 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.