packages/colorhug-client.git
22 months ago- updated to 0.2.8 master auto/th/colorhug-client-0.2.8-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 24 Jan 2016 15:37:13 +0000 (16:37 +0100)]
- updated to 0.2.8

2 years ago- updated to 0.2.7 auto/th/colorhug-client-0.2.7-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 22 Apr 2015 18:54:40 +0000 (20:54 +0200)]
- updated to 0.2.7

2 years ago- updated to 0.2.6 auto/th/colorhug-client-0.2.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 18 Mar 2015 14:52:26 +0000 (15:52 +0100)]
- updated to 0.2.6

2 years ago- updated gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 15:43:08 +0000 (16:43 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

2 years ago- updated to 0.2.5 auto/th/colorhug-client-0.2.5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 24 Dec 2014 21:48:01 +0000 (22:48 +0100)]
- updated to 0.2.5
- added bashcomp patch (don't require bash-completions at build time)

3 years ago- updated to 0.2.4 auto/th/colorhug-client-0.2.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 5 Dec 2014 21:50:32 +0000 (22:50 +0100)]
- updated to 0.2.4

3 years ago- updated to 0.2.3 auto/th/colorhug-client-0.2.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 16 Nov 2014 11:35:32 +0000 (12:35 +0100)]
- updated to 0.2.3

3 years ago- updated to 0.2.2 auto/th/colorhug-client-0.2.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 19 Sep 2014 15:22:42 +0000 (17:22 +0200)]
- updated to 0.2.2
- removed obsolete patches

3 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/colorhug-client-0.2.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 13 Jun 2014 20:15:10 +0000 (22:15 +0200)]
- rel 2

3 years ago- imported upstream fixes
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 13 Jun 2014 20:14:50 +0000 (22:14 +0200)]
- imported upstream fixes

3 years agonoarch bash completions
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 15 Mar 2014 12:48:58 +0000 (14:48 +0200)]
noarch bash completions

4 years ago- updated to 0.2.1 auto/th/colorhug-client-0.2.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 13 Nov 2013 20:14:02 +0000 (21:14 +0100)]
- updated to 0.2.1

4 years ago- removed leftovers of old libs auto/th/colorhug-client-0.2.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 2 Aug 2013 19:00:34 +0000 (21:00 +0200)]
- removed leftovers of old libs

4 years ago- workaround broken glob/symlink
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 2 Aug 2013 18:57:48 +0000 (20:57 +0200)]
- workaround broken glob/symlink

4 years ago- updated to 0.2.0
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 19 May 2013 06:19:36 +0000 (08:19 +0200)]
- updated to 0.2.0

4 years ago- updated to 0.1.14
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 13 Feb 2013 20:11:54 +0000 (21:11 +0100)]
- updated to 0.1.14
- use libcolorhug from colord 0.1.29+

5 years ago- libgusb 0.1.4 is required (gobject binding)
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 16 Nov 2012 19:54:35 +0000 (20:54 +0100)]
- libgusb 0.1.4 is required (gobject binding)

5 years ago- updated to 0.1.13 auto/th/colorhug-client-0.1.13-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 16 Nov 2012 17:54:35 +0000 (18:54 +0100)]
- updated to 0.1.13

5 years ago- updated to 0.1.12 auto/th/colorhug-client-0.1.12-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 1 Sep 2012 08:12:35 +0000 (10:12 +0200)]
- updated to 0.1.12

5 years ago- updated to 0.1.11 auto/th/colorhug-client-0_1_11-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 6 Jul 2012 15:47:43 +0000 (15:47 +0000)]
- updated to 0.1.11

Changed files:
    colorhug-client.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- remove empty de locale before changing de_DE to de; rel. 2 auto/th/colorhug-client-0_1_10-2
Łukasz Kieś [Fri, 29 Jun 2012 06:53:23 +0000 (06:53 +0000)]
- remove empty de locale before changing de_DE to de; rel. 2

Changed files:
    colorhug-client.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- updated to 0.1.10 auto/th/colorhug-client-0_1_10-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 13 Jun 2012 17:02:55 +0000 (17:02 +0000)]
- updated to 0.1.10

Changed files:
    colorhug-client.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- updated to 0.1.9 auto/th/colorhug-client-0_1_9-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 25 May 2012 13:03:59 +0000 (13:03 +0000)]
- updated to 0.1.9

Changed files:
    colorhug-client.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- updated to 0.1.8
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 21 Apr 2012 05:49:31 +0000 (05:49 +0000)]
- updated to 0.1.8

Changed files:
    colorhug-client.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- updated to 0.1.7
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 17 Mar 2012 19:30:53 +0000 (19:30 +0000)]
- updated to 0.1.7

Changed files:
    colorhug-client.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- updated to 0.1.6
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 8 Mar 2012 19:08:12 +0000 (19:08 +0000)]
- updated to 0.1.6

Changed files:
    colorhug-client.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- updated to 0.1.5
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 19:20:02 +0000 (19:20 +0000)]
- updated to 0.1.5

Changed files:
    colorhug-client.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- fix locale names (de,es,fr,it,nl; kill empty pl_PL version)
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 21:19:52 +0000 (21:19 +0000)]
- fix locale names (de,es,fr,it,nl; kill empty pl_PL version)

Changed files:
    colorhug-client.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- up to 0.1.4
zbyniu [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 18:46:08 +0000 (18:46 +0000)]
- up to 0.1.4

Changed files:
    colorhug-client.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- updated to 0.1.3
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 2 Jan 2012 16:32:17 +0000 (16:32 +0000)]
- updated to 0.1.3

Changed files:
    colorhug-client.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- updated to 0.1.2
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 11 Dec 2011 18:53:33 +0000 (18:53 +0000)]
- updated to 0.1.2

Changed files:
    colorhug-client.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- updated to 0.1.1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 8 Dec 2011 20:06:53 +0000 (20:06 +0000)]
- updated to 0.1.1

Changed files:
    colorhug-client.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- builds now; release 1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 28 Nov 2011 15:25:20 +0000 (15:25 +0000)]
- builds now; release 1

Changed files:
    colorhug-client.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new; requires unreleased colord
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 13 Nov 2011 06:50:44 +0000 (06:50 +0000)]
- new; requires unreleased colord

Changed files:
    colorhug-client.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.255353 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.