packages/colord.git
7 months ago- updated to 1.3.5 master auto/th/colord-1.3.5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 12 Mar 2017 13:40:57 +0000 (14:40 +0100)]
- updated to 1.3.5

9 months ago- updated to 1.3.4 auto/th/colord-1.3.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 27 Dec 2016 21:14:17 +0000 (22:14 +0100)]
- updated to 1.3.4

13 months ago- updated to 1.3.3 (devel line, but required by stable gnome-color-manager 3.20) auto/th/colord-1.3.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 8 Sep 2016 19:09:35 +0000 (21:09 +0200)]
- updated to 1.3.3 (devel line, but required by stable gnome-color-manager 3.20)
- use separate daemon user (colord:colord) instead of root

18 months agonoarch vala subpackage auto/th/colord-1.2.12-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 28 Mar 2016 08:38:53 +0000 (11:38 +0300)]
noarch vala subpackage

22 months agonoarch apidocs auto/th/colord-1.2.12-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 8 Dec 2015 10:31:06 +0000 (12:31 +0200)]
noarch apidocs

2 years ago- updated to 1.2.12 auto/th/colord-1.2.12-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 6 Sep 2015 14:42:19 +0000 (16:42 +0200)]
- updated to 1.2.12

2 years ago- updated to 1.2.11 auto/th/colord-1.2.11-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 14 Jun 2015 07:22:49 +0000 (09:22 +0200)]
- updated to 1.2.11

2 years ago- updated to 1.2.10 auto/th/colord-1.2.10-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 11 Apr 2015 14:33:25 +0000 (16:33 +0200)]
- updated to 1.2.10

2 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/colord-1.2.9-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 1 Mar 2015 17:29:21 +0000 (19:29 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.pld-linux.org/packages/colord auto/th/colord-1.2.9-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 20:08:05 +0000 (21:08 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.pld-linux.org/packages/colord

2 years ago- updated to 1.2.9
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 20:06:59 +0000 (21:06 +0100)]
- updated to 1.2.9

2 years ago- x32 rebuild
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 19:58:16 +0000 (20:58 +0100)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 2 auto/th/colord-1.2.8-2
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 17 Jan 2015 12:35:00 +0000 (13:35 +0100)]
- release 2

2 years ago- base R: polkit, not just libs
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 17 Jan 2015 12:31:22 +0000 (13:31 +0100)]
- base R: polkit, not just libs

2 years ago- fix it_IT again
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 17 Jan 2015 12:30:33 +0000 (13:30 +0100)]
- fix it_IT again

2 years ago- updated to 1.2.8 auto/th/colord-1.2.8-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 17 Jan 2015 10:11:07 +0000 (11:11 +0100)]
- updated to 1.2.8

2 years ago- updated gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 15:42:55 +0000 (16:42 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

2 years ago- updated to 1.2.7 auto/th/colord-1.2.7-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 5 Dec 2014 19:53:27 +0000 (20:53 +0100)]
- updated to 1.2.7

2 years ago- updated to 1.2.5 auto/th/colord-1.2.5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 16 Nov 2014 11:09:03 +0000 (12:09 +0100)]
- updated to 1.2.5

2 years ago- updated to 1.2.4 auto/th/colord-1.2.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 1 Nov 2014 20:27:51 +0000 (21:27 +0100)]
- updated to 1.2.4

3 years ago- updated to 1.2.3 auto/th/colord-1.2.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 18 Sep 2014 19:34:57 +0000 (21:34 +0200)]
- updated to 1.2.3

3 years ago- updated to 1.2.2 auto/th/colord-1.2.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 13:56:31 +0000 (15:56 +0200)]
- updated to 1.2.2
- build libcolordcompat for argyllcms

3 years ago- updated to 1.2.1 auto/th/colord-1.2.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 25 May 2014 17:13:42 +0000 (19:13 +0200)]
- updated to 1.2.1

3 years ago- added sh patch (fix wrt. POSIX sh)
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 13 Apr 2014 06:21:07 +0000 (08:21 +0200)]
- added sh patch (fix wrt. POSIX sh)
- more locale dir fixes

3 years ago- updated to 1.2.0 (note: new sonames)
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 13 Apr 2014 06:07:54 +0000 (08:07 +0200)]
- updated to 1.2.0 (note: new sonames)

3 years agonoarch bash completions
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 15 Mar 2014 12:49:15 +0000 (14:49 +0200)]
noarch bash completions

3 years ago- updated to 1.0.6 auto/th/colord-1.0.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 26 Jan 2014 18:54:19 +0000 (19:54 +0100)]
- updated to 1.0.6

3 years ago- updated to 1.0.4 auto/th/colord-1.0.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 15:58:46 +0000 (16:58 +0100)]
- updated to 1.0.4

4 years ago- updated to 1.0.3 auto/th/colord-1.0.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 26 Sep 2013 18:12:51 +0000 (20:12 +0200)]
- updated to 1.0.3

4 years ago- updated to 1.0.2 auto/th/colord-1.0.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 10 Jul 2013 18:48:25 +0000 (20:48 +0200)]
- updated to 1.0.2

4 years ago- updated to 1.0.0 auto/th/colord-1.0.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 18 May 2013 19:22:18 +0000 (21:22 +0200)]
- updated to 1.0.0
- added completions patch (allow build without bash-completion installed)

4 years ago- updated to 0.1.33 auto/th/colord-0.1.33-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 19 Apr 2013 17:59:19 +0000 (19:59 +0200)]
- updated to 0.1.33

4 years ago- updated to 0.1.31 auto/th/colord-0.1.31-1 auto/ti/colord-0.1.31-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 23 Mar 2013 07:38:46 +0000 (08:38 +0100)]
- updated to 0.1.31

4 years ago- systemd unit has no install section, it's dbus activated auto/th/colord-0.1.30-2
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 20 Mar 2013 18:32:46 +0000 (19:32 +0100)]
- systemd unit has no install section, it's dbus activated
- rel 2

4 years ago- updated to 0.1.30
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 23 Feb 2013 21:23:46 +0000 (22:23 +0100)]
- updated to 0.1.30

4 years ago- updated to 0.1.29
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 13 Feb 2013 19:34:54 +0000 (20:34 +0100)]
- updated to 0.1.29
- now it includes colorhug library
- sane support has been restored

4 years ago- updated to 0.1.28
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 19 Jan 2013 17:55:48 +0000 (18:55 +0100)]
- updated to 0.1.28

4 years ago- updated to 0.1.27
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 12 Jan 2013 13:00:07 +0000 (14:00 +0100)]
- updated to 0.1.27

4 years ago- updated to 0.1.26
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 20 Dec 2012 20:58:51 +0000 (21:58 +0100)]
- updated to 0.1.26

4 years ago- updated to 0.1.25 auto/th/colord-0.1.25-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 29 Nov 2012 16:55:32 +0000 (17:55 +0100)]
- updated to 0.1.25

4 years ago- updated to 0.1.24; sane support has been dropped because of too many bugreports... auto/ti/colord-0.1.24-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 31 Oct 2012 18:54:46 +0000 (19:54 +0100)]
- updated to 0.1.24; sane support has been dropped because of too many bugreports; now only udev interface is supported

5 years ago- updated to 0.1.23 auto/th/colord-0.1.23-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 1 Sep 2012 07:32:02 +0000 (09:32 +0200)]
- updated to 0.1.23

5 years ago- updated to 0.1.22; gtk helper library moved to separate package (colord-gtk.spec) auto/th/colord-0_1_22-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 1 Jul 2012 13:34:25 +0000 (13:34 +0000)]
- updated to 0.1.22; gtk helper library moved to separate package (colord-gtk.spec)

Changed files:
    colord.spec -> 1.24

5 years ago- updated to 0.1.21 auto/th/colord-0_1_21-1 auto/ti/colord-0_1_21-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 25 May 2012 12:53:02 +0000 (12:53 +0000)]
- updated to 0.1.21

Changed files:
    colord.spec -> 1.23

5 years ago- gtk bcond for bootstrapping colord/gtk+3
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 21 May 2012 17:01:10 +0000 (17:01 +0000)]
- gtk bcond for bootstrapping colord/gtk+3
- added gtk-static
- package bash-completion file for colormgr

Changed files:
    colord.spec -> 1.22

5 years ago- updated to 0.1.20 auto/th/colord-0_1_20-1
Łukasz Kieś [Thu, 17 May 2012 14:29:54 +0000 (14:29 +0000)]
- updated to 0.1.20
- added colord-gtk

Changed files:
    colord.spec -> 1.21

5 years ago- updated to 0.1.19
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 20:05:39 +0000 (20:05 +0000)]
- updated to 0.1.19

Changed files:
    colord.spec -> 1.20

5 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/colord-0_1_18-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 17 Apr 2012 17:06:23 +0000 (17:06 +0000)]
- rel 2
- better systemd deps

Changed files:
    colord.spec -> 1.19

5 years ago- updated to 0.1.18 auto/th/colord-0_1_18-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 17 Mar 2012 17:55:05 +0000 (17:55 +0000)]
- updated to 0.1.18

Changed files:
    colord.spec -> 1.18

5 years ago- install systemd service auto/th/colord-0_1_16-2
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 19 Feb 2012 21:37:33 +0000 (21:37 +0000)]
- install systemd service
- release 2

Changed files:
    colord.spec -> 1.17

5 years ago- updated to 0.1.16 auto/th/colord-0_1_16-1 auto/ti/colord-0_1_16-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 18:25:20 +0000 (18:25 +0000)]
- updated to 0.1.16

Changed files:
    colord.spec -> 1.16

5 years ago- updated to 0.1.15 auto/th/colord-0_1_15-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 28 Nov 2011 14:54:13 +0000 (14:54 +0000)]
- updated to 0.1.15

Changed files:
    colord.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- updated to 0.1.14 auto/th/colord-0_1_14-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 2 Nov 2011 20:03:01 +0000 (20:03 +0000)]
- updated to 0.1.14

Changed files:
    colord.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- minimal version of sane-backends-devel is 1.0.20-3
lisu [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 08:17:12 +0000 (08:17 +0000)]
- minimal version of sane-backends-devel is 1.0.20-3

Changed files:
    colord.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- reversed, resmgr-devel is sane-backend's dependency
lisu [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 08:07:14 +0000 (08:07 +0000)]
- reversed, resmgr-devel is sane-backend's dependency

Changed files:
    colord.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- BR: resmgr-devel auto/th/colord-0_1_13-1 auto/ti/colord-0_1_13-1
lisu [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 08:18:38 +0000 (08:18 +0000)]
- BR: resmgr-devel

Changed files:
    colord.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- updated to 0.1.13
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 19:27:12 +0000 (19:27 +0000)]
- updated to 0.1.13

Changed files:
    colord.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- separated -libs, so no daemons are required for development
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 1 Oct 2011 17:01:17 +0000 (17:01 +0000)]
- separated -libs, so no daemons are required for development
- separated vala- (+vala bcond)
- release 4

Changed files:
    colord.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- rel. 3 auto/th/colord-0_1_12-3
Artur Frysiak [Wed, 28 Sep 2011 19:15:54 +0000 (19:15 +0000)]
- rel. 3

Changed files:
    colord.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- removed it_IT (the same as it locale) auto/th/colord-0_1_12-2
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 19 Sep 2011 16:06:44 +0000 (16:06 +0000)]
- removed it_IT (the same as it locale)
- release 2

Changed files:
    colord.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- up to 0.1.12 auto/th/colord-0_1_12-1
Artur Frysiak [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 20:48:37 +0000 (20:48 +0000)]
- up to 0.1.12

Changed files:
    colord.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- updated deps and fixed %files auto/th/colord-0_1_10-1
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 19 Aug 2011 20:35:51 +0000 (20:35 +0000)]
- updated deps and fixed %files

Changed files:
    colord.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- 0.1.10
Patryk Zawadzki [Sun, 31 Jul 2011 19:51:32 +0000 (19:51 +0000)]
- 0.1.10

Changed files:
    colord.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- S: shared-color-profiles auto/th/colord-0_1_5-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 7 Apr 2011 10:41:26 +0000 (10:41 +0000)]
- S: shared-color-profiles
- disabled silent rules

Changed files:
    colord.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- moved dbus introspection data to main package
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 6 Apr 2011 19:48:38 +0000 (19:48 +0000)]
- moved dbus introspection data to main package

Changed files:
    colord.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 6 Apr 2011 18:14:36 +0000 (18:14 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    colord.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.505346 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.