packages/cogl.git
15 months ago- updated to 1.22.2 master auto/th/cogl-1.22.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 7 Sep 2016 16:21:23 +0000 (18:21 +0200)]
- updated to 1.22.2

2 years agoFixed source0 url auto/th/cogl-1.22.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 20:49:28 +0000 (22:49 +0200)]
Fixed source0 url

2 years agoUpdate to 1.22.0
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 20:40:23 +0000 (22:40 +0200)]
Update to 1.22.0

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.pld-linux.org/packages/cogl auto/th/cogl-1.20.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 1 Mar 2015 17:33:34 +0000 (18:33 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.pld-linux.org/packages/cogl

2 years ago- updated to 1.20.0
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 1 Mar 2015 17:30:11 +0000 (18:30 +0100)]
- updated to 1.20.0
- added mir,sdl1,sdl2 bconds

2 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/cogl-1.18.2-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 1 Mar 2015 13:29:22 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- updated gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 15:42:51 +0000 (16:42 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

3 years ago- updated to 1.18.2 auto/th/cogl-1.18.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 4 Jul 2014 16:39:44 +0000 (18:39 +0200)]
- updated to 1.18.2

3 years agonoarch apidocs auto/th/cogl-1.18.0-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 3 Apr 2014 05:20:40 +0000 (08:20 +0300)]
noarch apidocs

3 years ago- cleanup auto/th/cogl-1.18.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 22 Mar 2014 15:20:22 +0000 (16:20 +0100)]
- cleanup

3 years ago- up to 1.18.0
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 21 Mar 2014 19:01:03 +0000 (20:01 +0100)]
- up to 1.18.0

3 years ago- updated files auto/th/cogl-1.17.4-1
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 3 Mar 2014 16:34:29 +0000 (17:34 +0100)]
- updated files

3 years ago- new sonames
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 3 Mar 2014 16:20:25 +0000 (17:20 +0100)]
- new sonames

3 years ago- up to 1.17.4
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 3 Mar 2014 15:47:39 +0000 (16:47 +0100)]
- up to 1.17.4

3 years ago- install is racy, use -j1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 26 Jan 2014 14:30:10 +0000 (15:30 +0100)]
- install is racy, use -j1

3 years ago- updated to 1.16.2 auto/th/cogl-1.16.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 26 Jan 2014 13:10:35 +0000 (14:10 +0100)]
- updated to 1.16.2

4 years ago- added kms bcond, cogl*(kms) Provides and libgbm dependencies for kms-featured packages
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 2 Oct 2013 14:11:32 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
- added kms bcond, cogl*(kms) Provides and libgbm dependencies for kms-featured packages

4 years agoBuild kms and xlib EGL platform, release 3 auto/th/cogl-1.16.0-3
Artur Frysiak [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 21:18:17 +0000 (23:18 +0200)]
Build kms and xlib EGL platform, release 3

4 years ago- added Provides for gles1/gles2/wayland featured base/-devel/-static packages
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 28 Sep 2013 20:25:16 +0000 (22:25 +0200)]
- added Provides for gles1/gles2/wayland featured base/-devel/-static packages

4 years ago- better link patch (avoid -L)
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 13:08:05 +0000 (15:08 +0200)]
- better link patch (avoid -L)

4 years ago- added link patch (fixes undefined symbol in cogl-gles2 library)
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 13:02:17 +0000 (15:02 +0200)]
- added link patch (fixes undefined symbol in cogl-gles2 library)

4 years agoEnable wayland, gles 1&2 and gdkpixbuf, release 2 auto/th/cogl-1.16.0-2
Artur Frysiak [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 12:56:30 +0000 (14:56 +0200)]
Enable wayland, gles 1&2 and gdkpixbuf, release 2

4 years agoFix linking libcogl-gles2
Artur Frysiak [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 12:54:55 +0000 (14:54 +0200)]
Fix linking libcogl-gles2

Missing in 646b788360d497ccbaf33a7b58ffc205072fc399

4 years ago- added gles1,gles2 bconds
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 26 Sep 2013 18:17:22 +0000 (20:17 +0200)]
- added gles1,gles2 bconds

4 years ago- updated to 1.16.0 (note: new sonames)
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 19:04:48 +0000 (21:04 +0200)]
- updated to 1.16.0 (note: new sonames)
- build cogl-gst (as subpackages)
- added wayland bcond (both egl platform and server)

4 years ago- added gdkpixbuf bcond (why disabled BTW?)
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 20:24:05 +0000 (21:24 +0100)]
- added gdkpixbuf bcond (why disabled BTW?)

4 years agoUpdate to 1.14.0 (new soname) auto/th/cogl-1.14.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 25 Mar 2013 18:47:42 +0000 (19:47 +0100)]
Update to 1.14.0 (new soname)

4 years ago- updated to 1.12.2 auto/th/cogl-1.12.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 5 Jan 2013 14:39:11 +0000 (15:39 +0100)]
- updated to 1.12.2
- removed obsolete fix-experimental-doc-build patch

5 years ago- rebuild to fix broken filedigests auto/th/cogl-1.12.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 21 Oct 2012 18:49:24 +0000 (20:49 +0200)]
- rebuild to fix broken filedigests
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- gdk-pixbuf version auto/th/cogl-1.12.0-1 auto/ti/cogl-1.12.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 17:45:05 +0000 (19:45 +0200)]
- gdk-pixbuf version

5 years agoUpdated to 1.12.0
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 25 Sep 2012 09:50:00 +0000 (11:50 +0200)]
Updated to 1.12.0

5 years agoFixes docs build
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 25 Sep 2012 09:48:28 +0000 (11:48 +0200)]
Fixes docs build

Patch from: https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=684731

5 years ago- updated to 1.11.2; no soname
Łukasz Kieś [Wed, 22 Aug 2012 13:10:14 +0000 (15:10 +0200)]
- updated to 1.11.2; no soname

5 years agoFixed Source0 url auto/th/cogl-1.10.4-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 22 Jul 2012 12:20:02 +0000 (14:20 +0200)]
Fixed Source0 url

5 years agoUpdated to 1.10.4
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 22 Jul 2012 12:05:12 +0000 (14:05 +0200)]
Updated to 1.10.4

5 years ago- updated md5 auto/th/cogl-1_10_2-1 auto/ti/cogl-1_10_2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 19 Apr 2012 16:46:39 +0000 (16:46 +0000)]
- updated md5

Changed files:
    cogl.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- updated to 1.10.2
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 19 Apr 2012 16:45:49 +0000 (16:45 +0000)]
- updated to 1.10.2

Changed files:
    cogl.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- updated md5 auto/th/cogl-1_10_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 19:37:21 +0000 (19:37 +0000)]
- updated md5

Changed files:
    cogl.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- merged from DEVEL
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 19:33:49 +0000 (19:33 +0000)]
- merged from DEVEL

Changed files:
    cogl.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- updated to 1.8.2 auto/th/cogl-1_8_2-1 auto/ti/cogl-1_8_2-1
Łukasz Kieś [Mon, 17 Oct 2011 19:10:07 +0000 (19:10 +0000)]
- updated to 1.8.2

Changed files:
    cogl.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- conflicts with clutter before split auto/th/cogl-1_8_0-2
Artur Frysiak [Wed, 28 Sep 2011 21:29:30 +0000 (21:29 +0000)]
- conflicts with clutter before split
- rel. 2

Changed files:
    cogl.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- up to 1.8.0 auto/th/cogl-1_8_0-1
Artur Frysiak [Tue, 20 Sep 2011 09:33:08 +0000 (09:33 +0000)]
- up to 1.8.0

Changed files:
    cogl.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- outdated
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 8 Sep 2011 15:52:23 +0000 (15:52 +0000)]
- outdated

Changed files:
    cogl-link.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- up to 1.7.8
Artur Frysiak [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 14:42:07 +0000 (14:42 +0000)]
- up to 1.7.8

Changed files:
    cogl.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- updated to 1.7.6
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 15 Aug 2011 09:20:50 +0000 (09:20 +0000)]
- updated to 1.7.6
- added link patch

Changed files:
    cogl-link.patch -> 1.1
    cogl.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- finished spec
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 15 Aug 2011 08:02:39 +0000 (08:02 +0000)]
- finished spec

Changed files:
    cogl.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- initial PLD release
Patryk Zawadzki [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 15:27:29 +0000 (15:27 +0000)]
- initial PLD release

Changed files:
    cogl.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.170735 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.